You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 03 18Article 350821

I love the title ‘Dancehall Queen’ – MzVee

Read Comments Comments (13)

• J mason 9 years ago

Dancehall queen? Sure, you'll get some local fame and lots of fans from hawkers and on Facebook. If that's all you're looking for then sure you will be ok. If you're looking for the success of artists like Lucky Dube then I'm ...

• MUHAMMAD KAMIL. 9 years ago

Music and movie is Satan.nation wreckers immorality.please youtube sharing with non muslim.thanks.

• olonka 9 years ago

Go to hell jokers!!! Be a dance hall queen mother kuraa I don t care

• 3dem 9 years ago

Pretty girl!!!!

• Kofi NY 9 years ago

Ewes and tribalism, every ewe is beautiful to you, she is OK not beautiful

• Akoto Osei 9 years ago

Kofi Ny, your comment is unnecessary.

• 3dem 9 years ago

Kofi NY, Obviously your tribalism blinds u so much u are willing to discount the looks of a pretty girl just because she is EWE, and u can't stand someone acknowledging her, eeii, spite be wat? It's your bile, your bitterness ...

• Ras k 9 years ago

Mzvee you dey be,you can break into the international scene.Jah bless.

• Quan 9 years ago

she is not a dancehall queen ....apu
    when she start dey sing sef..

• Kwame Yankee 9 years ago

Mother fuckers dey sit for Gh then dey call demma self Dancehall kings and queens. Do u know what it takes to be a dancehall queen. Even the Jamaicans self no dey yap. Come make I take u go Jamaica then see what dey rep as da ...

• k bula 9 years ago

I agree with yo

• Empress de Brown 9 years ago

Do u thk u are dat prety ? u just check out ,Sormiyi!!!!

• Starwezky Hendrich 9 years ago

Apuu in gh dancehall is not developing if it will musicians should try to produce nice song.
    Now in ghost every person can come out to produce any songs he or she likes. Many artist songs are boring!