You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 03 08Article 349467

PHOTO: First picture of Nadia Buari's twins?

Read Comments Comments (53)

• fools obsessed with an ashawos 9 years ago

Ah ah ah Ghana paa, we've got pics but we can't share. Who fucking cares? For the nadia foolish followers don't wrote after me why did you read, I browsed through that stupidity and wasted a minute of my time, so I was a fool ...

• JOE LONDON 9 years ago

LEAVE THIS LADY ALONE U FOOLS

• Duke Senior 9 years ago

So this is news? Ghana paaaa. Media should cover important matters.

• Kenyatta 9 years ago

Who cares for banza babies born out of wedlock ?

• Bri-i 9 years ago

Kenyata u are a big fool and u are an idiot hw can u insult the babies aaaa fool !!

• T-CARL 9 years ago

I am the father...what's your problem. Are the babies gods.. Ghana paaa

• afia addai 9 years ago

OK baby hands and so, this is not her first babies. 1 boy in hiding, more than 10 dead through abortions, she had snitch friends paaa, they tell on her she has to be smart

• lydia 9 years ago

Leave her alone even if u cal her ashawo she is stil better them ..... ..?

• kk 9 years ago

Ghana paaaaaa. am really surprise. don't u have anytin to tlk abt? dis is her private issue y bring it on air

• MIKE 9 years ago

ghanaians are fools who is this ugly girl you are mAKING TOO MUCH NOISE ABOUT SHE IS NOTHING SPECICIAL WHENEVER I HEAR HER NAME ITS MAKE ME SICK SHE IS UGLY NOTHING SPECIAL GHANAIANS WHEN THEY SEE A FAIR SKIN WOMAN THEY GO CR ...

• tweneboa 9 years ago

Good luck Nadia

• Igordoglovoski Sakyi 9 years ago

Nkwasias3m nkoa...Is She the only famous person to have given birth.?? Unserious people we are as a country.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

Wei twins? Muahahahaaaaaaaaa ain't no twins. She just wants attention dats all. Why are you bleaching when you already lite? U wanna be white? Ebei!!!!

• dnic 9 years ago

Dis is wht happens wen U go abt opening ur legs

• cute shay 9 years ago

What has happened? She's a woman and she just gave birth to human babies just like any mother has done before. I guess you were birthed by a woman also, so what are you talking about? Do you need anatomy and physiology class ...

• tagor collins 9 years ago

Dey fuck dem tooooo much aba

• cute shay 9 years ago

I don't think she'll lie about that. Also you know with lighting, and all the other tools available a person can look fairer and sometimes much more different than they are in person so I don't think she's bleaching. You hmmm ...

• Yaro Maasa 9 years ago

WHY WASTE TIME ON THIS TRASH NADIA WHO'S BEEN 4KING PAUL,IKE,ESSIEN ,KOJO ,KEVIN AND OTHERS ,IS SHE MARRIED AT ALL OR INCREASING THE NUMBER OF BASTARDS ON THE STREETS OF ACCRA SORRY NEW YORK WHEREVER . PROSTITUTION IN DISGUIS ...

• jane 9 years ago

The jim ike thing was to divert your attention from the guy who is also a very big star. More revelations for all in the coming days. Congratulatns u r very beautiful, calm and the best actress in the country. Whiles some o ...

• MUSIC AND MOVIE IS DEVILISH 9 years ago

Please go to youtube,and type sharing with non muslim,thanks.

• lydia 9 years ago

Leave her alone, who cares if she is ashawo or nt, pls let concerntrate on ourselfs than others pls

• Elli 9 years ago

Naaa ,don't allow the man for now. U are looking beautiful than before. He may wish to use the planet.

• OGOGLO QUARTER,!!!! 9 years ago

THEY'R LOOKING FUCKIN ,,,,,,,,,?,,,,,

• martha 9 years ago

Congratulation nadia you are now a real woman thankyou.

• ... 9 years ago

This is not her first birth, she hiding first child

• Naadoley 9 years ago

If you have information about her so called first child, bring it on or else let her bee....Ghanafo) kasa too much

• 3dem 9 years ago

Really, so people who havent had babies are what.... in this 21st century, the worth of a woman is measured by childbirth!!!! we truly have a long way to go. Anyway, congrats to Nadia...

• Alfred A. Survivor 9 years ago

It is normal Nadia n family not able to reveal the borne twins yet to the public.....I don't see d reason wy some of us just can't wait.. wat Nadia n family are doing is nothing more than a SUSPENSE. ...n I think they are d ...

• Alfred A. Survivor 9 years ago

It is normal Nadia n family not able to reveal the born twins yet to the public.....I don't see d reason wy some of us just can't wait.. wat Nadia n family are doing is nothing more than a SUSPENSE. ...n I think they are ...

• ... 9 years ago

New born stars, are they ashawos in training already

• gloria usa 9 years ago

out of wed lock babies what is so special about Nadia babies give us a
    break this is no news

• Barbie 9 years ago

Is Nadia the only person with twins. Please let her be. its her private life.

• Gladys Anokye 9 years ago

We thank God for giving such a sweet baby

• Ama 9 years ago

Give us a break Nadia, acting as if you are royalty and first to have babies!.And who are you gonna sell the pics to?. Hello Magazine???..

• afia addai 9 years ago

God will punish her for treating her first child like he is irrelevant but make this big deal, foolish woman

• Ama 9 years ago

Piss taking or what?. The pics are on a Nigerian website and here l was thinking of buying the hello magazine!

• Ijeoma 9 years ago

congratulations my dear

• Constance 9 years ago

Nadia I wish u gud lack

• Naa1 9 years ago

Most of u out there ur mom give birth to u out of wedlock so shoutup n let her beeeeeeeeee!

• Naadoley 9 years ago

Awow..! Why do we hate ourselves so much?? Would you have call her names if she is your sister.. I pity women who call their fellow women ashaow paaa..

• herty 9 years ago

Am shocked and surprised ooo I didn't hear about her pregnancy Buh her delivery is making headlines in the media. that's what the media is noted for capturing people private affairs

• Stone 9 years ago

How can you nurse a baby with these long fingers?

• cindy 9 years ago

Even brad Pitt and Angelina jolie show off their babies..who cares

• 3dem 9 years ago

Everybody get of Nadia's back...its her life, her choice. Those self righteous people judging her should open up about their own lives. the margots and worms that will fall out will be shocking. get a life you all.

• Wahab 9 years ago

Congratulations you are now a real woman even out of marriage they given to you by Allah don't mind them with foolishness you are the best May God bless you and guide the children

• DHURUWAH 9 years ago

What twins, what i see is a lady's and a baby's fingers. I can not tell who that lady is, Can You?

• EMPTY HEAD 9 years ago

THEY ARE BABIES SO BECAREFUL NOT TO SHARE THEM . THAT WILL RESULT TO A LAW SUE.

• BABA 9 years ago

You know some ladies right from the hospital bed, they are eager to share their pictures. Nadia has a question to answer. How she got the kids.

• maxbillien 9 years ago

I don't even believe the children are hers.....

• Regina 9 years ago

I am so happy for

• Regina 9 years ago

I am so happy for u

• pat 9 years ago

Nadia u are the beat chill with or babies n don't mind anybody

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

l want to see those beautifull kids.