You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 03 03Article 348850

"I have a crazy crush on Yvonne Okoro"

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Allotey 9 years ago

i love that girl. im looking forward to meet her one day

• Mr bright 9 years ago

Poor men,I wish you guys good luck, if she will turn to look at you once, she dey chop better monies

• fools obsessed with an ashawo 9 years ago

These are brainless fools. Allotey is the leader, I've been reading his posts, bragging about owning a business in Ghana but sound so stupid. You see where one of your ashawo girls you are obsessed with, nadia buari gave birt ...

• Allotey 9 years ago

so because i own a business i should have a crush on a woman? u are such a hypocrite! Yvonne is a very beautiful girl and i find very attractive. if u dont, to each his own. it dont mean im obsessed with her. this is the ente ...

• Kwacool 9 years ago

Foolish man he doesn't see all the other people ahead of him?

• Afua 9 years ago

Fool, keep dreaming

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

Same here bro. Only in our dreams but that's OK.

• Adjei 9 years ago

Haha oh chale..take it easy on reezon check out his music that boy is really good.

• MUSIC AND MOVIE IS DEVILISH 9 years ago

Mass media food nation wreckers,we ask Allaah for safety and well-being,www.aloloom.net

• ???(GYAN SAY GOODBYE2BS) 9 years ago

ARE YOU RE-GROUPING PEOPLE TO SYRIA OR NORTH EAST OF NIGERIA?

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

WHY DO YOU HAVE TO ANNOUNCE YOUR PLANS TO THE PUBLIC? NOW, DO NOT THINK THAT YVONNE IS SINGLE AND A FREE AGENT WHO YOU COULD JUST GO AND GRAB. YOU ARE FUNNY.

• FREEDOM&CORRUPTION 9 years ago

IT'S REALLY A CURSE TO HAVE BALLS, MORE SO A DICK. JUST IMAGINE GOING INTO A VERY DARK AND HOT HOLE NOT KNOWING WHAT IS AT THE OTHER END. THEN HAVING TO VOMIT AT THE END OF IT. IF YOU'RE LUCKY YOU HAVE THE WHOLE KNOCKING ON Y ...

• vivian lil kisses 9 years ago

hahaahaaha vry funny@ reezon

• PRUGU 9 years ago

THESE ARE SOME OF THE IRRESPONSIBLE MEN WE HAVE IN OUR COMMUNITIES
    FOLLOWING A LADY COX OF HER HIPS N BEAUTY.....REEZEN U NEED A ONE YEAR INTENSIVE COUNCELLING WAI

• Reezon 9 years ago

Eish, my little crush got ppl insulting me hahaha Check out my new music video called Marry you on youtube