You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 03 03Article 348816

"Jim Iyke is not the father of Nadia Buari’s twins"

Read Comments Comments (79)

• 3dem 9 years ago

My dear, God is good, he will always set things right. Congratulations

• Nana 9 years ago

Make sure you pay the medical bills before you leave the hospital. You people are killing the American economy.

• funny Ghana celebrities 9 years ago

Say it again. They pretend in Ghana they are so rich, and they come to have babies in America and leave without paying the bills, and we are being taxed so much because of all this nonsense, and then they get papers for their ...

• OBAA YAA 9 years ago

They all parasites get impregnated in their home countries and rush here when their due date is fast approaching to give birth by using one stone to kill multiple birds. Their babies receive automatic citizenship. They preten ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

HOW MUCH TAXES DO U PAY? BLACK PEOPLE GOT BIG PROBLEMS.

• DEE 9 years ago

At least she's paying some, does your whore idol pay even a cent in taxes for America, idiot

• ROMANO 9 years ago

ASSHOLE DEE SHE IS ON WELFARE. U STUPID FOOL.

• DEE 9 years ago

At least she's paying some, does your whore idol pay even a cent in taxes for America, idiot

• fuzzy 9 years ago

wish u well n the twins but next deliver in Ghana

• DICKSON 9 years ago

wat a pity den who z going to a father to those twins ....oh a lady ..ede fu paaaa

• Dormefa 9 years ago

congratulations.. God help u to tke cer of dem. wanlove
    muahh

• paye 9 years ago

CONGRATS,but if she Nadia was pregnant
    before braking with Jim

• Atuba 9 years ago

Aww Congrats Nadia.We love you

• Paa Nii Bongo 9 years ago

Ashawofication

• fools obsessed with an ashawo 9 years ago

Stupid fools are so obsessed with Ghana ashawos, is it the light skin or most Ghanaians are really so poor that it makes them stupid and can't think critically

• Andrews Kwesi Mensah 9 years ago

president barrack obama

• Liz B 9 years ago

Was she cheating on Jim Ike? You broke up with him and in no time you get pregnant to another man. I don't fancy these so called celebrates at all because most of them are CHEAP and more so Prostitutes.

• GOODMAN 9 years ago

i was thinking abt the same thing

• eric 9 years ago

are you stupid ? the article says he broke up with jim 11 months ago before meeting his school mate .so where comes the nanaging ? m3333 you evil soul.

• Mr No Nonsense 9 years ago

You are rather stupid ...how can break with someone and within two month u get pregnant with another man..This means she was cheating ...

• afia addai 9 years ago

You are a fool, pregnancy lasts 10 months, for twins let's say 9 months, so immediately she broke up she opened that pussy for the next guy and got pregnant, even if you know him already koraaa you don't burst pussyopen so fa ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER,!!!! 9 years ago

CAN A DICK TOO REST,,,??? PUSSY CAN WORK FOR THE WHOLE DAY,,,

• afia addai 9 years ago

She's a professional prostitute

• Akosua 9 years ago

Soo happy for you

• The concern 9 years ago

I would ve' deny her ghanaian identity if she had marry to that guy called Jim iyke

• Jew 9 years ago

So why hide the proud father of your kids. Is there something you don't want people to know?

• Andy K 9 years ago

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

• nenebi 9 years ago

Ka naka bio...haba!!

• williss 9 years ago

oh ok for me paaaaa very happy to heared dat, bcos dat animal called jim ike paaaa dieeee enka wagu family no animase paaa but we thank God.

• GOODMAN 9 years ago

I used to admire this girl those days back in Legon, but I think she has not managed her relationships well. From Esien to...to.. to...
    Too beautiful for that. Thank God I never approached her for a relationship. She would ...

• Afai 9 years ago

congratulations!!!
    But we still wants to know the name of the man who is behind thisoooooo

• MUSIC AND MOVIE IS DEVILISH 9 years ago

We Allaah for safety and well-being.www.aloloom.net

• jademayer 9 years ago

GhanaOne Package includes the best Ghanaian channels including GTV , TV Africa , Home Base TV , CTL Africa , Joy News , Euro News , France 24 , Life Zone , GTV Sports , Adom TV.
    GhanaOne Package is available on ROKU, iPhone, ...

• Kwaku 9 years ago

JIM Iyke got played serves him right.This stinky son of a bitch doe not know how to treat women right and thinks he is all that. Besides does not have what it takes to make a woman pregnant. I think you will learn a fucking l ...

• MUSIC AND MOVIE IS DEVILISH 9 years ago

Mass media food.nation wreckers.www.aloloom.net

• mariam 9 years ago

I am happy for you nadia....

We thank God she made it. Celebrities are nothing but Prostitute. Sleeping around like Kim.

• bernice 9 years ago

Nadia don't mine jime God will give u more help ok

• Mzz Veee 9 years ago

Sumtyms peers should watch the way dey insult celebrates yh we all human n bound to make mistakes yh . ...I admire u dear I wish I get a baby like you

• Ashantiv 9 years ago

Why should Nadia risk having her babies in the land of Dumsor?
    She did well. Congrats to her.

• Mashawudu Sekem 9 years ago

If u dot know the father of your twins come to me bcos o even love u from the first time i saw u on t.v

• Ama 9 years ago

Nadia, l'm really proud of you, congratulations. May God send his Angels protect you and your babys.

• Benjamin Martey 9 years ago

Me,I no boda sm one life oo,coz we shall all account individually.

• purusa 9 years ago

Congrats!! gal

• edu 9 years ago

those commenting on her, dont you cast stones too quick,no one is a saint. for those of you who think she'll not pay anything for her delivery, please do your fact checks,,,nothing is free in america. Stop the jealousy and w ...

• ama 9 years ago

I know a rich popular man in Ghana whose wife came here to give birth, stayed with my auntie, they didn't pay nothing, is she a resident? You think they'll go to Ghana to get the money? Ghanaians are greedy

• The aspiring CHEIF JUSTICE. 9 years ago

A well nurtured African with the richest of values incugated in you but you shun it all in the name of Celeb what do you get after eating your "tongue" oh Nadia what would have been more sense if you had married???? Oh fair s ...

• Samia Fareed 9 years ago

Congratulations Nadia

• Irrossion 9 years ago

U soo cheap,cheating on Jim ike while pregnant for sm1 else. Ashawo

• YAWSON MAXWELL 9 years ago

ACCORDING TO THE NEWS, JIM AND NADIA BROKE UP 11 MONTHS AGO. BUT IT COULD BE THAT SHE WAS PREGNANT WITH JIM BEFORE SHE MET HIS NEW FIANCE. BECUASE IT TAKES 9-11 MONTHS FOR A BABY TO BE BORN. AND COULD BE THAT BECAUSE NADIA NE ...

• true man 9 years ago

my friend, your analysis is wrong.
    Gestation period for human beings is 9 months, beyond this results in abnormality. Some abnormalities can go beyond 11 months. Know that. Jim Ikye or what ever is out of the question, unles ...

• Angie, UK 9 years ago

Please is 10 months. Most Africanwomen don't keep up with the last menstrual periods and that's why we think is 9 months. Maybe you are a man so you won't understand, your due date is 40 weeks, but from 37weeks is ok that bab ...

• YAWSON MAXWELL 9 years ago

IF THE PREGNANCY IS FOR THE FIACE WHY ARE NOT MARRIED, BUT TO GIVE BIRTH FOR A FIANCE. THIS IS A DISGRACE FOR NADIA. THE PREGNACY IS FOR JIM. JIM SHOULD TAKE HER TO COURT FOR DNA TEST.

• lut 9 years ago

Congrats may the Almighty Allah protect you and the babies

• Theresa 9 years ago

Congrats Nadia. You are bless, may God gives you grace .

• Moko ni 9 years ago

Had you and your colleague actors given something back to the country which has supported you guys over all these years in the form of at least renovating the maternity department of one of the nation's hospitals, you will no ...

• Angela, USA 9 years ago

I get mad when these stupid girls come here to give birth for free. I pay taxes in Atlanta and they don't. I will start a petition that would make them pay by collateral or something. They brag home but they can't afford Amer ...

• KOFI 9 years ago

2 BEDROOM AIR-CONDITIONED APARTMENT WITH CEILING FANS,WATER HEATER IN BATH,READY
    SATELLITE/CABLE TV LINKS,POP CEILINGS AND A VOID AREA FOR RELAXATION IN A SERENE/CLEAN AREA IN TANTRA HILLS FOR RENT:
    PLEASE CALL : 020 297 16 ...

• Comfort saydee 9 years ago

We want to know the father,please notify

• Comfort saydee 9 years ago

Who's the father?

• Sir Evans 9 years ago

Eii Ghanafo mokasa too much...Ah! Has Jim complained? or did Any of these guys ve problem....oh Ghana...mind your businesses.

• HAJJ-NIMA 9 years ago

SHATTA WALE FATHER NADIA BUARI'S TWINS

• Mizmah 9 years ago

I thank God for sweetheart(Nadia) and your life partner. May God bind you people together with a CODE that can never be broken in Jesus name, AMENOOOOOOO.

• Wunyo 9 years ago

Congrats Nadhia
    May God give u strength to take care of dem....love uuuu

• BABA 9 years ago

I HOPE HER NEW AKATA WILL BE A RESPONSIBLE MAN. WISHING YOU ALL THE BEST, NADIA.

• Jango 9 years ago

For those who are asking to know the father. You may never know the father because she probably doesn’t know the father herself. Like mother like daughter. Nadia’s mother never revealed the name of Nadia’s father to da ...

• kk 9 years ago

Nadia mom just wanted light skin baby, and slept with a couple of light skin men, she really does not know else she will say it, and sidiku buari still take them in, he's a good man to marry a woman with that bad name, maybe ...

• Nana 9 years ago

how many of you people on this forum are bastards. Let Nadia be wai. It's her life and she can choose to live it any way she wants it. You all get a life and get busy with your lives.

• Jennifer kusiwaah nyarko 9 years ago

Am very happy for you sister and may God bless.....

• kwam 9 years ago

I think Nadia saw the writings on the wall and made the best choice, for me Jim is not the right guy for her.

• ST PATAPAKYANA 9 years ago

THESE KIDS WILL GROW TO HEAR MUM SLEPT AROUND ? HMMMMMM

• Agya Yaw 9 years ago

Hey guys can't we leave the story about Nadia alone that is her own cup of tea her body and life belongs to her no one can control her not even God today Nadia tomorrow Nadia is too much she not the only beautiful girl in Gha ...

• FREEDOM&CORRUPTION 9 years ago

HE FIRES BLANK SHOTS!

• Annb 9 years ago

That means she got pregnant just a month after breaking up with Jim Iyke. That was a fast one.

• kabobo 9 years ago

we are now in a crazy world but very disappointed about Nadia's game

• Evana flash 9 years ago

Than who is the father?

• Hannah 9 years ago

Nadia knows the father of her twins .
    mind your business

• nsem pii 9 years ago

Chop your home matter. de wo fie asem.

• Biggality Idiotlity chimpanzee mouth 9 years ago

Why didn't she give birth in Ghana,you are the one killing us here in America,we work hard then our tax money pay your hospital bills free of charge,