You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 02 26Article 348237

I'm single...my two wives have left me - Samini reveals

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Gina 9 years ago

C'mon Samini, stop the lie, you played both women without their knowledge & now, you're trying to justify your actions by saying polygamy is acceptable in your culture & that, you thought you were doing the right thing. Your ...

• yaa 9 years ago

Don't mind him, he knew what he was doing. He thought the ladies will be fighting each other for his attention.

• WISE-TALK, UK 9 years ago

u are wise man SAMINI!! fuck them and drop them like shit,only fools will marry ghana female,i salute you SAMINI,thats why u are Bless b'coz ghana women are bad luck to humans.

• Naa Dedei 9 years ago

Can the ladies commenting here shut the hell up......most of these ladies are so hypocrite it's not even funny. my friend just left her wonderful, wonderful husband who took her from the streets just because she was seeing so ...

• Angela, USA 9 years ago

I think you are a heshe, that means you have a penis in your vagina so you are confused

• Honestina 9 years ago

I am sorry that I do not know this man. However, he seems to be a good man. He should have let the two women know that his culture allows him to marry more than one wife as far as he is taking good care of them and their chil ...

• Eunice-Ghana 9 years ago

u are just nothing but a big idiot i no u r one of de dog

@ Auther. u are just nothing but a big idiot. i know you are one of the dogs.

• smart gh girls 9 years ago

what's ur problem with ghanaian women..you need a psychologist

• Mrs patience Opoku agyemang. 8 years ago

u fool with fool mind.

• Angela, USA 9 years ago

Thank you, that's what these so called male celebrities in Ghana do for papers to go live abroad, they always busted, ask Dumbelo John, he's the king, a liar who lays with women and promise them marriage, but his interest is ...

• Tommy 9 years ago

Its not fair.if samini means his words,then i think he should compensate the ladies for wasting their time.He should remember marriage is not by force but we are bond by laws.He should be very careful.

• core 9 years ago

Lol samini in trouble the women are flooding here....And if Dumelo fucks women and promise them marriage and doesn't do it how is that his fault? are no Ghanaian or African men abroad? you want a starrrrr lol

• nana asiamah,NY 9 years ago

Angela I have been reading a couple of your comments about John Domelo for sometime now. U seem to have a problem with with him. What is going on?
    The other day ur comment about when a hotel made him their ambassador, u were ...

• James 9 years ago

Jealous guy

• Lofty blinks 9 years ago

Angela, pls take it easy

• Gifty Osei Bonsu 9 years ago

oh u are my great star, bt as for u saying polygamy Is acceptable in your culture, Oh I hate u

• ROMANO 9 years ago

HE SHOULD MARRY DELAY

• Papafio Prosper 9 years ago

U hate urself by saying that, b,cuz polygamy is accepted in his culture..... he respect his culture..... achi saaaaaa

• jack 9 years ago

Samini is not a self acclaimed dance hall artist Mr. Writer. All dancehall artist in Ghana are dance hall artist. They are not self acclaimed.

• bbarsggj 9 years ago

The writer is right, they are not. The dancehall artist are in Jamaica, and not in Ghana.

• ODINDUSPAPAS 9 years ago

Fake Dance Hall King.

• Queen 9 years ago

Dirty dog indeed. Once a cheater, always a cheater. Now u are all alone cuz your ladies saw the games you're playing on them and dump your ass.

• AB 9 years ago

I think it's much better to marry two,three or four than to claim monogamy with one wife but with countless girlfriends.

• Tommy 9 years ago

At ur dis age tweaa stop womanizing wai

• OBIDEEABA, BELGIUM 9 years ago

Isaiah 4 King James Version (KJV)

4 And in that day seven women shall take hold of one man, saying, We will eat our own bread, and wear our own apparel: only let us be called by thy name, to take away our reproach.

• 3dem 9 years ago

You are quick to claim this prophesy, if you knew the story behind it, you would shiver as a man. that prophesy keep fulfilling itself through out history when the lives of MEN are in danger. It came to pass during the jewish ...

• kwesi 9 years ago

Shatta wale will get you

• oppah 9 years ago

chil up ma man.dere re a lot of ladies out dere

• NPP 9 years ago

Saluting u bro! bt bring dem back or marry another

• OGA 9 years ago

Weldone for telling the truth

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

U WILL BE ALRIGHT BEEN WHORE FREE .

@Author. you are just nothing but a big idiot. i know u re one of de dog

• Mugatosh 9 years ago

Now u get women wey u do dem "line by line". shatta go get u.

• Catalina 9 years ago

@wise talk,wats ur problem wit smart gh girls? i think u need a psychologist

• ... 9 years ago

He is a naija man

• WISE-TALK, UK 9 years ago

u dey fear abi???

• ... 9 years ago

I cherish my head Mr. Boko haram isis, violent man juju fraudster

• Mr MasterLover 9 years ago

Even a Black American in the US, where polygamy is illegal knows you never married an even number of women! Such spells trouble! Keep the number odd and let the women fight amongst themselves! Rookie!

• Mrs patience Opoku agyemang. 8 years ago

Ei samini boy ........!?