You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 02 23Article 347754

Shatta Wale will not go anywhere - Blakk Rasta

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Nana 9 years ago

Nomatter how we speak ewe and can prepare okro suppe doesnt make us ewes,PERIOD. They will just be shock.

• ADINKRA 9 years ago

THE NAME BLACK RASTA IS DAKE. ADOPT A GHANAIAN NAME IF U THINK U ARE MORE AFRICAN THAN OUR BROTHERS WHO WERE SOLD INTO SLAVERY. YOUR SONG OBAMA IS EVEN SENSELESS BY YOUR OWN ROD OF MEASUREMENT. ADORING AMERICAN PRESIDENT AND ...

• Ebo 9 years ago

He has a point but he is also unconsciously doing the same thing by using the English name Black Rasta instead of Tumtum Mpesepese or Edinn Pesempese.

• Ayisi. 9 years ago

You talk about shit about other artist
    but i feel only a stupid black person will call himself Black Rasta.Rasta is a black thing, have u ever seen a white
    rasta before? U are the biggest fake artist.

• stage 9 years ago

Well said Adinkra.

• don 9 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L85YF0pyPH0

• Alloteyk 9 years ago

Kick that patois dancehall nonsense out of ghana. This is not Jamaica. Jamaica is supposed to be copying from us not the other way around

• ababa strikes at last 9 years ago

what is he himself doing? how is he himself doing? nonsense

• jesse 9 years ago

he is right,just today a jamaican in holland was commenting on shatas music that it was wack.I think blakk Rasta`s
    song obama will stay for long.Fuse songs are played on tv in europe here.No any nigerian song is played on Tv ...

• forgot that 9 years ago

Are you sure you have tv

• Alonte 9 years ago

You're going nowhere yourself with your useless music. Homophobic idiot!

• Mr. Diawuo 9 years ago

Well spoken!

• fact 9 years ago

foolish talk if that is how you think then you should not be wearing the jeans and jacket you are wearing

• king Shef 9 years ago

Tool known n sabisabi go kill you.U open your mouth to any given radius and talk.If they are not there what about you.Do you call yourself a musician with that plenty talking and half baked patois .jealousy go kill you .

• king Shef 9 years ago

Then stop playing reggae n play hi life on your show.

• Joe 9 years ago

stupid talk, even in ghana people do not play your song which is made up of only plenty talk and rubbish.........

• Hillary 9 years ago

Notorious, jobless homophobe! Get a life!

• Tattoo 9 years ago

buh did u guyz knw dat this dog name blakk rasta is an idiot ? See u only shatta wale mek ghanaian eye open in dancehall. DATS why yutes out their dey surfar today i tank God say u bring ur self here again suck ur mother its ...

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 9 years ago

I just realized his necklace is Jamaican flag.

• Benjj 9 years ago

Wearing a Jamaican necklance!! Fool!! and saying we copying Jamaicans' see what on his neck.. Talks before he thinks.. foolish jealous nigga.

• sam. 9 years ago

In as much as i want to hear more Ghana music being aired accross the globe,i want to say that what this guy is talikng about is a bit debatable because in london Fuse ODJ enjoys air play regularly on even the white stations ...

• macota (Dallas, TX) 9 years ago

The sign he is doing is a pussy sign. .hahaha..you do that to tell a nigga that he is a pussy. .hahaha

• Joshi 9 years ago

Why did u hate the man like that, is he the only dancehall artise. You are a fool paa black rasta or why ever. Infact god will punish you for hating this guy. Shatta wale is a cheampion remember that fool.

• JOE 9 years ago

I HAVE READ ALL COMMENTS WELL AND I THINK MOST OF THESE ARE MISPLACED. I HEARD BLAKK RASTA SAY TODAY ON SOME RADIO STATIONS THAT HE DID NOTSAY WHAT HAS BEEN CAPTIONED HERE. HE SAID THE WRITER CAPTIONED IT LIKE THAT TO GET ATT ...

• winner 9 years ago

lotto lotto lotto ....Hello my people!
    Do you need help in winning the
    lottery but don't know where to turn
    on?
    Lotto winner is your answer!!
    Lotto winner is a group of lotto
    forecasters who have come together
    to make ...

• kay 9 years ago

Kwasiaaaaa

• Sayut 9 years ago

Those of you all saying he is wearing Jamaican necklace are all blind or you don't even know were you are coming from. Somebody is wearing a necklace with Africa colours but you guys can not see.. Blakk Rasta is a poet not a ...

• insida 9 years ago

Haven't u seen what SHATTA WALE'S....U CAN'T TOUCH ME song is doing to de world?..hater grow op. ..if u don't knw lemme remind you..dat SONG is being used as de campaign song against Racism. .check it on YouTube. ..fool!

• jAH WISE 9 years ago

This guy is a stupid Ass hole bloodklat idiot. How many of his songs are enjoying air play if not on his stupid program. Mind you own business. Lunatic rasklaat

• daz 9 years ago

someone was on BBC 1XTRA the other day.. He's called ?

• daz 9 years ago

he's rasta aswell

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

THE BOTTOMLINE IS WHAT ABOUT YOU - BLAKK RASTA ? YOU SOUND JEALOUS TO ME . SHATTA IS A GREAT GUY AND GHANAIANS LOVE'S HIS MUSIC AND THAT'S THE MOST IMPORTANT THING . REMEMBER GHANA WASN'T BUILD A DAY . THERE'S A HOPE IF THER ...

• Boss 9 years ago

Blakk Rasta is just JEALOUS i think with the right promotion Shatta wale can take on the world

• forgot that 9 years ago

Are you for real I hate is music

• kwame 9 years ago

he is on point

• Kotey 9 years ago

You're talikng nonsense. Let kobolor catch you

• don 9 years ago

listen people: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L85YF0pyPH0

• Daniel oppong 9 years ago

Bro come to England n you will c that they fuse dog every club u go just motive them n stop Christies that is not fair after all if the world doesn't hear them Ghanaians love them take your black raster n piece off

• Gerson 9 years ago

hahahahahaha u jealous

• ametefe emmanuel 9 years ago

Blak rasta is a uselss ass hole, name yr last hit song, shatta wale songs have danced to all ova de world!FOOLISH RASTA MINI WENUM ONYAESOR-SOR-SOR-MISOR! WHAT DE FUCK DO YU KNOW ABUA TAAA

• Bozen 9 years ago

skin pains eiii this disease deaaaa. po

• markus 9 years ago

Shatta wale is far better than you...fake rasta man...you don't no anything mind your words. ..

• Ras Bless 9 years ago

Shatta wale is still the top and hottest act in Africa .....dancehall wise ....haterz Argo dead .....fake rassclaat Rasta ....

• lookam 9 years ago

you this guy black Rasta or whatever you call ya self,you think you tough,who do you think you are anyway some kind of musical consultant or what,you ain't big yourself in anyway,licking the ass of a what foreign leader don't ...

• Ras equity 9 years ago

Jamaicans are Africans and patoi is a combinations of languages , mostly english and pure african languages. so i see nothing wrong with somebody sounding like a jamaican. now why do u always speak English and patoi on the s ...

• vigor 9 years ago

comot frm there! I last time saw u with a white lady at one of the 4 stars hotels in Ghana. the whites that u insults on ur programme bought u a lunch!
    shatta, stone b and samini are making us happy with their music and I ...

• Priscilla 9 years ago

my friend shut up. dont kill their vibe if you cant come up with your own...Infact tell us what you are doing.....
    Gerrout!!!
    I Love samini... i love shattaWale aswell....and just love love SToneboy's humble spirit.

• nii amarh 9 years ago

Now you see how you've been cut to size? Dirty pepeni calling yourself blak rasta? Why abandon your real Ayariga name? Dog eating bastards! Your head is full of rabies, you're sick. Why skin pain shatta? You don't know shatta ...

• yaa 9 years ago

He is just a jealous person, Black Rasta why are you also "begging Jamaican"? you sound horrible with that patiois. Stop your nonsense and get a life

• Priscilla 9 years ago

out spoken my ass....hez just a jealous critic ....Gerrout.

Infact Bomboclot!!!

• Edem owusu 9 years ago

A wah do dis rassclat. U ah sing inna english and ah talk seh mek wi africanize our music. Then start deh sing inna twi see seh u can run di world. Even di english is not african. senseless rassclaat.

• jo 9 years ago

REGGAE IT'S SELF IS A JAMAICAN MUSIC SO WHAT IS THIS STUPID GUY TALKING ABOUT? HE SHOULD NOT SING REGGAE AT ALL IF HE IS WORRIED ABOUT PEOPLE SINGING OTHER COUNTRIES MUSIC BY NOT CHANGING ITS FORM. YOU CAN SEE HE HAS SOME JE ...

• zaro gee of[ black tribe] 9 years ago

why do we copy other? why dont we do our own thing , do it well and attract others to copy our style.let be real my friends.

• Ruddolf , USA 9 years ago

If he knows nothing at all,his radio show is number one in Ghana in terms of history and neutrality. His song Obama brought the eyes of the world to Ghana. Give him some credit,you FOOLS. He is a brilliant guy by all standard ...

• LION HEARTED 9 years ago

BLACK rasta,stop talk about shatta wale.....you self apart from Togo where else was your music played.SM 4 LYF.

• band bang 9 years ago

Black rasta fuck u fuck u fuck u fuck u fuck u fuck fuck u fuck u....hell is waiting for u...u want trouble OK get ready coz even in Ghana here boys boys we no get job so we go make u hire us trouble u and your family.kwasia ...

• rule them 9 years ago

Kwasia u think u are musician tweaaaaaaaaaaa .all u do is talking anyways u are useless for ghanians so forget u.ask yourself if not Obama who go know u stupid man give thanks to the slaves ..u even wish shatta wale is your y ...

• rule them 9 years ago

Wale wale wale wale wale,rasta ahuofe wo maaaaaaaame.can't u see are u blind go to YouTube and check ..u can't touch me by shatta wale that song is winning a lot for all race kwasia ..we all know u have no computer home that ...

• evangelist akwasi awuah 9 years ago

that a ig lie,u fool,i used to live in edgeware borehamwood,in most white clothing shops,they play a lot of afro beat tunes including many of sakordie and d'banj,jealousy go shame..

• Black panther 9 years ago

Black u start it. What u are today. Thank the patua.

• Kinglord Cobra 9 years ago

Why are you people so foolish? what at all has he done to deserve all the insults you have rained upon him? He is only calling on them to improve even if he himself failed to do so.How sure are you that the statement 'shatta ...