You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 02 09Article 345870

Photo: See Eazzy in her teenage, do you see any changes?

Read Comments Comments (13)

• JOINMAH 9 years ago

Hej Dear, life is full of seasons.Those days were your Hamattan
    seasons very dry,green and craken, but now is your raining,oiling,juicing
    boosting, name them, enjoy it full in The Lord, in Jesus name before you regret one ...

• EVIL MIDGET FROM KYEBI 9 years ago

I think that even though she wasn't pretty in her teens because she almost looked masculine, now she's become ugly. The facials and modern embellishment to her looks don't even help her one bit. Sorry.

• DON DANGON 9 years ago

Gyal mi afi see say una wan turn white woman. Daughter of sheeba why? King Solomon fi di luv Queen Sheeba a beautiful black queen of Abbysinia. so why u fi do dat to ya skin, princess? Fire burn u!

• abodam 9 years ago

Kwasia stupid ugly girl with skin bleach. Idiot fucken looking like unclewater instead of namewater lol

• awuradi 9 years ago

i did her in the troumou

• Big Daddy 9 years ago

Ghanaian women please stop the skin bleaching

• cute shay 9 years ago

Is nasty, ugly and pathetic, smdh Ad3n makes one look like a witch, am afraid mpo. She really needs some common sense pumped into her head to love herself, well kinda late now tho this is irreversible, how you gon do that to ...

• Adenta 9 years ago

Sad indeed. Remember what we talked about on Ghanaweb couple of days ago about Ama Abeberese? Same thing here, somewhere along the line she figured being light skinned would help her career and put her in the limelight so she ...

• cute shay 9 years ago

Oh sis, it's really sad paa. Am mostly optimistic about stuff, but to be honest on this weave and bleaching thing de3 am not koraa, gets worse by the day, so sad

• ras wanta 9 years ago

is never the best jah hv mercy on ur soul n will hv mafia u big time if u r ma sis .where r u taking the world to shame bitch

• AMMUNITION IS CHAOS. 9 years ago

We ask Allaah for safety and well-being.www.aloloom.net

• 3dem 9 years ago

yessooo i see the difference, in one she looked like a teenager, in the other, she looked like a good looking matured woman....who is taking good care of her self. Ghanaweb, get a life!!!

• Linda 9 years ago

Eazzy is nt bad ,beautiful as always an no changes