You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 02 02Article 344944

Elikem, Pokello still madly in love

Read Comments Comments (10)

• 3dem 9 years ago

some privacy and quiet really goes a long way, doesnt it!!! keep it low and quiet.

• puley 9 years ago

I think this Elikem guy is not serious. How can you be so much content with this shameful bitch call Pokello? Has be not seen her porno video? I wonder what the size of Elikem cock is because from what i saw in that video, I ...

• GBOYAKA TEVEZ 9 years ago

Ghanaweb. please stop exhibiting porn stars on your page okkk. Elikem i'm sure loves the gal bcos of her money

• Tetteh 9 years ago

Ghweb, stop giving coverage to this immoral pair. Can't stand their publicity stunts.

• kofi b 9 years ago

Ghana web why u fool so much stop all these foolishness

• lakiet 9 years ago

what is so special about this two, especially this guy call eikem or what ever....is he a celebrity or what?

• fire 1 9 years ago

does it concern me? if they like they can fuck in public like dogs I don't care.

• PAPA YAW 9 years ago

AND SO? WILL THIS STOP THE DUMSOR DUMSOR PROBLEM........YOU PEOPLE SHOULD BE SERIOUS OOO....ELI WHO AND WHO CHARLEY COOMOT FOR THERE WE WANT TO READ PROFITABLE THING.

• Ida 9 years ago

Aaaaa Eli i'm ashame u,my rol model paa yy did u do dix

• Viv 9 years ago

I love the two. sharm to bad belle people