You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 01 29Article 344494

If God has forgiven me, who are we? - KKD

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Flo 9 years ago

You have sin, committed an adultery, disgrace your family and Ghanaians as a whole. Oh no. God will never forgive u. Go to jail and God will try to forgive. When u lesson how to keep your small dick into your pant. Old man.

• KUDESE ISRAEL 9 years ago

The Bible says when we fall short (sin) as we all do,we should not run away from God but to run to Him.No sin is so indelible that the BLOOD of JESUS is not sufficient to redeem us of. Never mind what people say,God forgives ...

• Nii abeka ankrah 9 years ago

Only in ghana these foolishness would occur. Next time we would hear from him he's a pastor. Any time someone does something something stupid and unlawful and gets caught, he thinks it's his opportunity to cash in. He's going ...

• taxi driver 9 years ago

But what's your problem? Are you holy yourself, well through this scandal KKD is now saved and we don't what God is going to use him for now but what about you. Judge not my friend for we all makes mistakes every day. Remembe ...

• AMEGA 9 years ago

Eiiii mr.konsensual

• AMMUNITION IS CHAOS. 9 years ago

Cross image and blood is for idolaters.may Allaah guide you to Islaam,www.aloloom.net

• gaga 9 years ago

how do you GOD has forgiven you when you are not dead yet wait the day shall come just talking any how to excite human you are joking

• Proff 9 years ago

Being conscious of Divine forgiveness, we consciously perpetuate sin. Mortals and sin, anyone who has the knowledge of sin equally has the knowledge of God's law. Sin is for mortals. Go and sin no more!.

• kwaku-h-Netherlands 9 years ago

can't believe these so-called ,pastors will be by his side, how about the victim? what a shame, Dr. Tetteh!

• D-m-N 9 years ago

So will you mind taking a girlfriend again??

• Ben 9 years ago

God haven't dealt with you yet.
    You flatter with you tongue but your inmost self is filth, pride and selfishness. There is no truth in your mouth.
    Did you ask God before this shameful act?
    Some of you guys think you are ...

• Frank Darko 9 years ago

Ben please ask him again oo

• GYABEA ESTHER 9 years ago

JESUS SAID GO AND SIN NO MORE...THX TO GOD

• BerylRichards 9 years ago

Please lay low.
    Anything you say will be misconstrued and maybe critically analyzed. And let us hear the sound of humility in all your talks.
    One small hole might have messed up your many years of hardwork and your seeming ...

• Marco Lakes 9 years ago

We are the Sharia, preparing to cut your penis and your testicles

• AMA OSEI 9 years ago

Shame KKD, ABOWE NKOKOMBA. 50 IS TO 19. HOW OLD ARE YOUR CHILDREN? EVERYDAY FOR THIEFMAN, ONE DAY FOR MASTER. IF YOU WERENT CAUGHT, YOU WOULD STILL BE TAKING ADVANTAGE. CAN U EVEN COUNT THE NUMBER OF GIRLS YOU'VE TAKEN ADVANT ...

• Parker J 9 years ago

Kwasi, I do share your views but fornication is not the will of God. I really believe in trial and temptations but at same time, God has given us our own will so if you fall into a temptation and you wilfully fall into it, th ...

• Che 9 years ago

Its not fornication, rather, adultery. Well, why should we always down before we seek the Almighty? Is He always for used goods? When you ride on high, you forget him and give yourselves to the devil only to remember there is ...

• Zongo T 9 years ago

i taught he said he didn't commit the crime so why is he seeking forgiveness, wanted to say he can go to hell but i dont think the devil will welcome him there

• DI ASEM PA 9 years ago

What about those In prison? Do you think God don't like them? Maybe, God has forgiven them long time but they has to face the laws of the country.

• kwame 9 years ago

From where does he know God has forgiven him? I would like him to play his conversation with God for every Ghanaian to hear.

• Mr sintim 9 years ago

Mu hroo no ooh ooh kkd aawingaa
    God has forgiven u and so what??? U will still pay for what u did
    U will go to jail

• quophy Libya 9 years ago

Confess and ye shall be forgive.Thank God for your life. Ye not commit fornicate again WHO ARE WE TO JUDGED

• KUKRUDU-USA 9 years ago

STUPID SELF-RIGHTEOUS IDIOT
    READ YOUR BIBLE AND IF YOU ARE NOT OF CHRISTIAN FAITH OR DONT KNOW THE BIBLE SHUT UP!BECAUSE JESUS CAME TO DIE FOR PEOPLE LIKE KKD, MORE, WHEN HE SAID HE WAS SORRY
    IDIOT REMEMBER
    "THE SON OF MAN ...

• quophy Libya 9 years ago

Confess and ye shall be forgive.Thank God for your life. Ye not commit fornicate again WHO ARE WE TO JUDGED,

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

I hope this is a lesson to the so-called famous people or celebrities in Ghana that it is not macho or cool to have casual sex life. Why in the name of the almighty do you want to have instant/casual sex with any woman you've ...

• kofi troy 9 years ago

you will do it again and we will catch u u pull up dis shit in ohio kwasia kwa go learn lesson in prison

• Francis Dery 9 years ago

1. They call him "fashion icon" but no one else dresses like KKD apart from KKD.

2.They call him "venerated", no one adores him anymore since he did that thing in the bathroom.

3. I think brotherman should form a church ...

• SWAY 9 years ago

we learn from our mistakes be thanks 2 God

• Tweaa 9 years ago

Who told you God has forgiven you. You'll go to jail. Shame. A rapist

• Vandasco 9 years ago

Mr.KKD,pls be quiet. u cannot throw dust unto the public's eye.we believe its not your 1st.if the devil has exposed you, pls enjoy your disgraceful moments and leave God out of this issue. b'cos you weren't led by the spirit ...

• Vandasco 9 years ago

mr KKD, you are indeed a shame and disgrace to Ghana and Christianity.God is watching you to prove yourself. your pastors has taught you the forgiveness of sins and you know how and when to apply it. and I believe they have a ...

• Audrey 9 years ago

This fool is still proud. I guess he hasn't learned shit. Can he just go away for 30 years then maybe he can learn

• Nii lante Quist 9 years ago

Are u saying u raped the girl? Are u admitting that u rape the girl? If that is the case then the state prosecutors should really proceed with the case. You'll rott in jail

• mike 9 years ago

public image cleansing using the church...who are you deceiving...your cup is full..you are lucky that you are a citizen of a useless country like Ghana where the law punishes only the poor...next time you would do it in th ...

• bonfaya 9 years ago

you are here saying God has forgiven you.....i can even see this isnt ur first tyme.....aaahhh do u tink GOd is a media man? mtcheeew

• Cee 9 years ago

Everybody posting on this forum should remove the speck from their own eyes. Or should be the first to throw the stone. We all sin so don't post comments like you are angels.