You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 01 27Article 344216

Miss Universe Ghana shows appreciation for support, hits the studio

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Gina 9 years ago

Who are the retarded judges that lie to this girl she's a beauty queen material? Sorry but she's one ugly woman

• obaa 9 years ago

hmmmmm
    I reserve my comments

• Coco 9 years ago

It was embarrassing watching her at the pageant, her hair was scary looking and unkept.

• Esi Wood 9 years ago

please next year they should choose the right person we need fair colored person,and someone who can give good answer too thank you.

• Akos 9 years ago

You're pathetic Esi! What's wrong with being dark skin? Although this lady isn't attractive, there are many dark skin Ghanaians who could've represented ghana.

• adwoa 9 years ago

I feel there was kuluulu somewhere for her to win, maybe she relates to b nana konadu rawlings, she look like her, in Ghana everything is connection and who you know, you see the disgrace that cause

• Dean 9 years ago

Esi Fanti when are you going to stop your European approach shame on you.Remember black never cracks n is beautiful.Idiotic esi woods.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi Must Die! 9 years ago

Receding hairline broad wei..there are girls in the villages who look wwwaaaaayyyyy better that this kofiey kowu chick. Whose.DICK did she sucked to get the nod? Tweaaaaa

• adwoa 9 years ago

Esi wo y3 kwasia paa, gyiminii

• Angel 9 years ago

Maybe she's related to Mrs. Konadu Rawlings, same facial features. What were the judges thinking to make her Miss Ghana? Smh

• Akan Land. 9 years ago

You're idiot to make this kind comment.
    Pig skin for what.

• Kof town 9 years ago

are u stupid??

• mr. sintim 9 years ago

Naa okailley Shooter was dark skin and she was very very pretty and intelligent. being fair dont mean youre pretty. this girl is not so good look by this standard but has nothing to do with skin tone

• Akan Land. 9 years ago

You're idiot make this comment. Pig skin for what? be proud of your black skin.

• Becky 9 years ago

That's Miss Universe Ghana? At times when you don't have nothing nice to say, it's best to keep your opinion to yourself. And so I'll rather not say anything at all, just why this girl for Miss universe? Tweaa

• angie 9 years ago

Just because a person is slim doesn't mean you qualify. I really see nana konadu in her. The whole of Ghana with pretty girls this what they got, oh shame on Ghana

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi Must Die! 9 years ago

This bitch is a disgrace to the miss ghana crown..tweaaaaa wei? She needs a bitchslap from adjoa smart simply for.contesting

• Kof town 9 years ago

after okailley shooter i thought the standard would go a little higher. this girl is verage at best. the only thing i like about her is her natural hair

• k bula 9 years ago

Come on people, she is not an ugly girl. This just wasn't a good pic of her. Granted, she is not stunning but she seems to have a fuller package as in wit and looks and not just one or the other.

The fact that she's even s ...

• gloria usa 9 years ago

Irealy like her structure and she look
    like Konadu Rawling

• Paapidi 9 years ago

Stupid fake hair is a great turn off.
    Next time wear your natural hair, bitch.

• Qwest 9 years ago

You are a bastard. Show some respect, woman hater.

• kantinka 9 years ago

Siad it all

• Kwame D. 9 years ago

Please, all you haters stop now. Let's encourage representation of our country with support for every one chosen to carry our flag. She went through a lot to get that far. She is from Ghana, she is a human being and prettier ...

• Kyeretwei Akuume.. 9 years ago

Right On Brother Kwame.