You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 01 26Article 344053

Pope Skinny cashes in on KKD saga, releases 'KKD' single

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Salami 9 years ago

What kind of song is this? Try to be a bit innovative and stop disturbing us always with these JAMA tunes everybody can compose.

• golf borlas 9 years ago

these kind of cheap popularity should not be encouraged in this modern Gh for Christ sake

• AMMUNITION IS CHAOS. 9 years ago

Intoxicants.armed robbers.immorality.fornication and adultery.all of the above is because so-called entertainment industry,we ask Allaah for safety and well-being.www.aloloom.net

• kwadwo dedeede 9 years ago

pope skinny you no force koraa

• Maame 9 years ago

this is wayyyyyy downhill

• ROMANO 9 years ago

HE LOOKS LIKE A CLOWN.

• David Lynx 9 years ago

wtf..must they always release a single bcos someone was stupid enuf to get caught ...

• hermit 9 years ago

Just ignore this fool, cheap shot!

• fire 1 9 years ago

what you do is worse than kkd but its because you are not reported.don't be sadistic.I think this pope skinny guy is growing wings.Bringing Tutulapato on your show to say police like collecting bribe especially Swedro police. ...

While others are busy cracking their brain.You dey here fooling

• Kwame (Ghana) 9 years ago

The Singer can advice against rape in his interviews but must fine some other creative ways to come up . Not this way. We all by now know how the cost of the shameful Act, which has been conceded .

• Boga Kay 9 years ago

it doent matter wat you all think the track is a blasttttttt!!!!!!! tight ......blasting in my speakers in Stuttgart Germany .......ich liebe diese Melodie .... kann es kaum erwarten, ein paar Mädchen KKD, wenn ich fallen.

• ofooc 9 years ago

hitting below the belt, opportunist this is the beginning of your own downfall.