You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 01 26Article 344038

#Throwback (January 26, 2006): Mzbel sues KNUST 600 million (old) Cedis

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Mmalolo 9 years ago

bcos Akufu Addo has abused our law system in his election defeat every prostitute now sends their cases to court. Ooh Ghana we are dead.

• eddy blay 9 years ago

wat a thrash .sometyms u people bahave as if...................wat has Akufo Addo got to do in dis issue.shd he be ur relation u eould be proud n boast of his achievements n credentisls

• nakky 9 years ago

why now.all dese years

• nana Yaa 9 years ago

Do you understand the meaning of throw back????

• Chief 9 years ago

Nana, teach us

• ubatu 9 years ago

Did u have to ask the guys "are you feeling sexy?" lowering your dress to expose yourself!!! tweaa you call yourselve a woman???

• concerned citizen 9 years ago

ubatu I presume u witnessed de event. u cant expose ur breast n ask guys how they felt. they will express it through .....

• Tadi boy 9 years ago

Concerned citizen i guess u were there that night in 2005 and campus was really busy that night because republic hall was also having their hall week on that day and exposing your bra and panties to students.

• Tina 9 years ago

Mizbel and her managers are out of their mind. If you behave like prostitute, you will be treated as such. If the managers want money, they should work hard but not ......kpa kpa pa

• Maame 9 years ago

Dis deal will not work pls

• Audrey 9 years ago

The boys said her pussy smell like rotten fish, I knew them and they all said it smell very stinky she needs to take care of her vagina, I hope she is doing so now, she was taught a lesson you are in Ghana stop behaving like ...

• Abdul Aziz kintampo 9 years ago

u are lucky they did not kill u ashawo

• mastermind 9 years ago

she needs attention for her 10th anniversary... celebrating 10yrs without having up to 5 hit songs. gimme a break ashawo

• AMMUNITION IS CHAOS. 9 years ago

Music and movie is immorality industry.www.aloloom.net

• geoffery gh3tto 9 years ago

do you mean Muslims don't sing,act movie or do entertainment??? I beg read wide and discover more on your religion

• Joey Boy 9 years ago

ammunition is chaos...you think what boko haram, alqaeda, etc are doing is attractive enough for nonmuslims to join you?

• She dey fade out 9 years ago

Hmmm, funny. Suing KNUST will be waste of time Ashawo. From the clerk to the judge are all breeds frm the school. They would have all done it to you if they were present then. Lucky you, the program was not at Katanga nka u g ...

• kwammme 9 years ago

I am amazed by the shop low minds here and comments above.First of all MABEL is an entertainer.She dances and dies the same thing as Beyonce, Jlo, Nicki manaj etc.Do you want to tell me Beyonce should be sexually abused and ...

• kwammme 9 years ago

I am amazed by the shallow minds here and comments above.First of all MzBEL is an entertainer.She dances and does the same thing as Beyonce, Jlo, Nicki manaj etc.Do you want to tell me Beyonce should be sexually abused and w ...

• Joe, uk 9 years ago

Kwasia we dey yankey or Ghana, ofunu, all you know is copy from west respect motherland we are not cheap like that ugly ashawo like he