You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 01 25Article 343902

“Forgive me” - Praye Tiatia on bended knees for Nana Ama McBrown

Read Comments Comments (37)

• stanley 9 years ago

can Praye forgive Nana Ama Mcbrown in
    jesus name

• JACK DE RIPPER 9 years ago

We Ghananains are full of shit,Se Etua wo yonko ho a etua dua mu shit,that invisible shit don't work,se etua wo yonko ho a etua wo ho.So praye should take his sorry ass and go fuck up him self.

• Bahyam 9 years ago

If he has apologize please forgive him.
    Please BigJ,Ilike you to know that you can earn all the money in this world to make you proud,But you can not buy respect,So next time be a mature and cultured person from a train and ...

• Atweraanana 9 years ago

u see de reason why de bible said LACK of knowledge my people perish??in fact praye u no try but koraa,,,,but I believe NANA have forgiving u.NANA pls forgive

• Isaac 9 years ago

This is a real human being talking. You have touched my heart so much Big J. It is difficult for some people to do what you have done. Nana forgive your brother as Jesus forgive his accusers.

• Ab 9 years ago

Nana pls kindly 4give him wai

• MZGOOGLE 9 years ago

TO ERR IS HUMAN BUT TO FORGIVE IS DIVINE. NANA PLS FORGIVE HIM.

• Chiga 9 years ago

Please Nna forgive him. We all make mistakes and once he has acknowledged his fault and pleads for forgiveness please find it in your heart to forgive him. Please!

• Mmalolo 9 years ago

if she refused to forgive you, you forgive yourself after all she isn't God.

• kwadwo grusi 9 years ago

l always say voltarians are very ungrateful
    and this this nomenclature is showing it here .
    blood in their head like tsetsefly

• Nana Bawuah 9 years ago

There are no "VOLTARIANS"! The northern part of Volta region is dominated by Akans (including Asantes such as Worawora) and not by Ewes, which you refer to as Voltarians. Even many of the southern areas are in truth for Asant ...

• Yiadom 9 years ago

Nana, thanks for your response. I find it hard to understand some people at times. In Kumasi or Ashanti Region for that matter, we never down-talk Ewes but our attitude on Ghanaweb is entirely different. I don't know the trib ...

• Ben 9 years ago

Just take easy my sister as everybody is saying,you are such a great actress and a respectable nice looking lady with plenty secret lover's like me so you forgive,for vengeance is Lords'.

• 3dem 9 years ago

Nana Bawua, dont let sleeping dogs lie ok, come for the land if you think you have a share in it. nonsense. Wat we have in the volta region is what we call unity in diversity, that is our contribution to Ghana and it is calle ...

• 3dem 9 years ago

Kwadwo grusi, this is a civilized platform, take your tribalistic, myopic, unintelligent self out of here. Nana Ama, please forgive him.... hes been a twit but what can you do.

• President Neutral 9 years ago

awwww Bravo man.maturity z wen u put ur pride aside wen u go wrong and ask for forgvness. I respect u man.u re a real man .u did not make ur pride money and fame gt into ur head.how many men can or wud do DAT.Selly kip ur man ...

• Manny 9 years ago

Nana,men are naturally proud to apologize but if this guy has asked all his fans and family to help him to apologize to u,come on,forgive him...that's all he can do...

• mic- skillful 9 years ago

nana fa kye wei.n

• AMMUNITION IS CHAOS. 9 years ago

True Islaamic monotheism,will give you peace tranquility and honor.www.aloloom.net

• Miss May 9 years ago

My sweet Nana, kindly forgive him for he has realised his mistake/sin. Though one is seriously hurt by one, the moment the offender apologises tempers calm down.

Gud BigJ has apologised.

• Godfred Amihere (Dj Gravity) 9 years ago

Pls, let help Big J send his apology to our sweet Nana Ama n stop accusing one tribe or d other. Different colours one ppl. Nana Ama, pls his letter tourch ur heart. Am even feeling sad for u cz I know hw u felt wen u receive ...

• Gina 9 years ago

Auntie nana Ama pls 4give him wai....@ least listen 2 kwabena kwabena's fakye track nd 4give our uncle plz.4 me ur act of giving alone wl take u 2 heaven so dnt let dz block ur way thru it.tnx

• Pozzothat 9 years ago

Wasn't going to say anything but this Big j guy is a real man, only real people accept their wrong and ask forgiveness. I respect that, in life shit happens nana Ama is hard but just let go such is life.

• ISAAC A.K.A MARCUS GARVEY- ASIA 9 years ago

ONUA BAA,FANI BONII,KYENO WAI, YOUR A GOOD ACTOR,I LOVE U,AND I BD YOUR MOVIE,S SOME OF MY ASIA FRIEND,S SE WOAWH3 WO MOVIE A,WOMU ENTUMI ENA,I LOVE U SOO MUCH MANA AMMA MCBROWN, ISAAC OWUSU ANSAH,ATWIMA-YABI.CURRENTLY LIVE A ...

• former kwadaso l.a student 9 years ago

Nana please forgive and forget this soul.

• former kwadaso l.a student 9 years ago

forgive me Prayer Tiatia

• Dontege 9 years ago

why did this apology has to wait until she came public? this is ridiculous

• afia 9 years ago

so what if she die? will u write to her ?

• goodluck 9 years ago

Wrong English. You cannot meet her absence. Absence cannot be met.

• fremah 9 years ago

well done prayer.

• fremah 9 years ago

well done praye

• afia addai 9 years ago

Is this girl god? Abeg please, she too know, apuuto, gyantera, let her go burn sea, who cares, did praye drive that car into ditch, you smoke things and drink and drive and you have accident, did he drive you, stupid maxwell ...

• Kofi Baabone 9 years ago

Wow!!! I do not believe Afia Adai is a woman..........In fact this person does not even sound like a human being.This thing has a heart of stone.no doubt.SHAME unto you.

• charity 9 years ago

Nana for give him please

• Abdul Rashid 9 years ago

Please Nana Ama find a place in your heart and forgive him in the name of God

• Paa John Mensah 9 years ago

Praye should find time and go and visit Nana Ama personally. The public apology is not enough. It has taken too long.

• I WAS SURPRISE 9 years ago

it is Jesus alone who is worth dying for because he first did it for us.