You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 01 21Article 343423

Another 'grabbed'; Ice Prince dates Ghanaian hottie

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Catty 9 years ago

Attention, this is a very important news and all Ghanaians must read it because it benefit our poor country. Sarcasm. Lol

• Gh4real 9 years ago

Hahahaaaa

• WISE-TALK, UK 9 years ago

fuck and dump her!!ghana girls are bad luck.

• Simon Owusu 9 years ago

respect your self man

• WISE-TALK, UK 9 years ago

what respect,abi u dey crazy?

• ??? 9 years ago

HOLLYWOOD BAD BOY WITH NADIA?

• .com 9 years ago

LOL whilst a lot of important stuff is going on like dumsor and fuel prices this is the kind of news we are reporting!

• fireman 9 years ago

so wat shud we do ahhha ghanaweb is de website hacked or samtin foolish things nkoaa

u dey do eye red why u big gay

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

True Islaamic monotheism,will gives you peace tranquility and honor.fornication and adultery is evildoing immorality.we ask Allaah for safety and well-being.www.aloloom.net

• evangelist akwasi awuah 9 years ago

U are very stupid and idiot ,who told u Islam is the way to peace and all good things,do u Or have u realised the huge harm this useless and lost followers religion has caused this world?no! U have no idea,now the world is mo ...

• cute shay 9 years ago

You're talking about Jesus and you insulting, double standard Christians, no wonder people are questioning christianity now, preaching virtue but practicing vice. You sound violent right now, like your Muslim brothers, y'all ...

• Kojo 9 years ago

You call yourself evangelist and you make such uncalled for comment. Just hope you will be forgiven by who ever you are worshipping

• P Joe 9 years ago

pls investigate this person n website. this could b a terrorist recruiting media right in our faces

• AMMUNITION IS CHAOS. 9 years ago

Who invented ammunition???.Prophet Muhammad peace be upon him and his family members.never build ammunition depot.may Allaah guides you to Islaam.www.aloloom.net

• ??? 9 years ago

WHO SAID MUHAMMED IS A PROPHET?HE WAS A PIRATE. full name Ab? al-Q?sim Mu?ammad ibn ?Abd All?h ibn ?Abd al-Mu??alib ibn H?shim. Muhammad was orphaned at an early age, After his childhood Muhammad primarily worked as a merchan ...

• neva 9 years ago

If u want to gossip pls do n leave Yvonne Nelson out of dis

• Ama 9 years ago

Oh ghanaweb, are you running out of important news story?

• mamba 9 years ago

And so what, who cares

• team nkwaxiaxrm 9 years ago

The two rudest mouse
    ???? ????
    Zeus and sheff

Yenti gyae
    ????????????????????

• Nana Esi, 9 years ago

I don't know what has come over ghananaian men. Those days people do not date mixed race kids they usually call them bastard why now if I may ask. Secondly I don't blame those who are bleaching too, because the blacks guys th ...

• Adenta 9 years ago

Now you wonder why these mixed girls walk around with a chip on their shoulders because at the end of the day our men prefer them better than us because that is what most of them consider as pretty, have you heard of the sayi ...

am so happy for her, please enemies go back okay

you dey do eye red why u be gay