You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 01 07Article 341690

I support pre-marital sex - Deborah Vanessa

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Jason Mays 9 years ago

This light skinned women in our sociaty are a disdrace to mother Ghana. Things of the west will never be a game in our country. She has dated over 10 guys by now but some Ghanaian men will still want to marry this idiot

• Prince Kay (London) 9 years ago

..the same people will want to commit suicide after the guys uses them sexually and dumps them for another girl. I blame the one who published this..

• Jason Think B4 Spewing 9 years ago

Jason,
    Why generalize this a a light skinned women thing??

• Mathias Gaius 9 years ago

u sound so sarcastic,why talking to lady like that,wat u like that not wat she likes ok bros.i support her 100%.

• Ameyibor 9 years ago

devil representative

• J.A 9 years ago

ooh my dear friend Deborah I wasn't expecting that from you,u think you are right but sorry to tell you this,you are lost totally. if I were you I will watch carefully when ever I want to say something like that sorts.

• Kwaku 9 years ago

What is she holding in her hand... Ohhh African with a western head

• Connie 9 years ago

Please Ghanaweb, stop giving stupid people a platform to further spread their foolishness. If you believe in pre-marital sex, that's your personal business & the fact that you're a 'celebrity' doesn't not make you a spokeswom ...

• Sarskoberta 9 years ago

Connie Vs Kocta
    OPINION ONE:
    Please Ghanaweb, stop giving stupid people a platform to further spread their foolishness"

OPINION TWO:
    If you don't believe in premarital sex that's your personal business & the fact that y ...

• Poonam 9 years ago

Kwaku you are making a mistake - Ghanaians are very promiscious people! They dont need her to say this becasue they sleep around left right centre!!!

• Kocta 9 years ago

All of you talking blablabla here have had sex before your marriages. Stop pretending and insulting her.

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BORDERS 9 years ago

WELL SAID

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Well even if we did it is personal and never on the platform. We keep it to ourself so she have to do the same thing. We dont need her to tell us so the once that dont know dont follow our footsteps

• Gaius Marthias 9 years ago

u dnt even no wat u are saying cos some of u commenting on tis topic jxt talking nonsense to condemn someone's daughter as if u people are e perfect one's.can u listen to yourself.

• cute shay 9 years ago

It is true that most people have sex before they settle down, but how many wish they hadn't? And these are people our young girls are looking up to now, and some aspire to be like them, I know they don't owe nobody that role ...

• Back to routes 9 years ago

Cute you just right they shouldn't be saying all sorts of things just to draw attention to themselves. "The more you speak, the cheaper you become and the less control you have"

• fire man songo 9 years ago

wanlov de kubolor sis am nt surprised koraa more fire

• achimorazo 9 years ago

kocta,dnt mind them ,pretender do the worst.

• obi 9 years ago

Its her view.u can jxt add urs dan insulting her if u dnt agree.its tym we stp pretending to be holier dan others.

• Florence amakyewaa 9 years ago

Not good at all

• Libya1 9 years ago

Yes it's true most have pre marital sex but must it still continue with the up and coming generation too? She is popular and should know some people look up to her including the young ones.

• Abu Firdaus 9 years ago

No wonder, it is normally said that don't judge a book by its cover but in this case I will say that I have Judge the book ( Deborah) by its cover and it turns out that this particular book has no morals. I'm pleading on youn ...

• Son of Man 9 years ago

So nothing is off-topic for Ghanaweb?

• Poonam 9 years ago

She has a problem!!! In a country with high teen pregnancy you talk rubbish like this!

• kwame kayre3 9 years ago

i did her in her trumu and etwemu. her etwe smells kakraa tjo

• Sarpong 9 years ago

hypocrites,is everyone not into it? how many people can say they engaged in premarital sex,he or she that is not guilty cast the first stone,the girl spoke her mind and I respect her for that despite the fact that sometimes I ...

• Togbi 9 years ago

LMAO You Ghanaians are such Hypocrites Jesus. Whats wrong with her speaking the truth?

• Curteous 9 years ago

this fake looking girl ain't speaking any truth.for the fact that we are indulging in pre marital sex doesn't make it right.wise up!!!

• sam 9 years ago

i am not surprised. U r so loose.Pre-marital sex will take u to hell

• I'm me 9 years ago

Kwasiaaaaaa baaa

• pagans 9 years ago

yet they claim Christianity is wat they r practicing

• Mathias Gaius 9 years ago

I wonder e all call people condeming,this,lady.Mr righteous

• Esther 9 years ago

Deborah u said it all

• Esther 9 years ago

Ghana kasea papa u said it all Doaborh

• andy 9 years ago

Hey please,let stop pretending her,who or how many percentage of couples in Ghana here married,whiles still a virgin,she is telling the truth aaah Ghanaian are too hypocrite,fine it is wrong,but will anyone of us date a gal ...

• cute shay 9 years ago

How would you know a lady is barren or not just by having sex with her? I'm just curious... is it that in the course of the relationship she can get pregnant before marriage or? The fact that something is prevalent in society ...

• wang 9 years ago

We should not deceive ourselves apart from the chronic womanizers who will cheat despite everything but for straight headed guys, pre-marital sex is essential. Marriage is like buying from a shop which has the notice " CHOOS ...

• Love 9 years ago

Well said cute shay, somebody need to put some sense into her skull

• Kwame Asante 9 years ago

hypocrites!!!! that is what most of us are. Raise your hand if you're above the age of 25yrs not married and had had no sex!! I can count no one. I don't support pre-marital sex but most of us a culprit.

• cute shay 9 years ago

Kwame, I don't think people are being hypocritical, it's just that some people let their emotions and anger get in the way of their good thoughts. I think since she is classified as a celebrity, there are young people who may ...

• Joey Boy 9 years ago

Many of the contributors who are insulting this lady are the supposed christians and yet some go to the altar with the ladies already pregnant and they get the pastors to bless the marriage. Pretenders, whom do you think you ...

• paa 9 years ago

hmmm...it's a sin though.....

• I'm not stupid as Deborah 9 years ago

She is equally as stupid as those who are in support of her.A victim of her own idiocy.Kwasia baa, nwom baako p3 aa wato nti wo se wo y3 celebrity.She will encourage teenage pregnancy with such promiscuous suggestion and lat ...

• KUMASI TRUTH 9 years ago

I agree with her totally!!!
    Ghanaians are openly conservative when it comes to sex, but very liberal and lessaize faire in their bedrooms!!!
    People have done worst!!!

• ANGEL 9 years ago

ONLY ASHANTI GIRL

• NKRUMAH OBEDIENCE 9 years ago

people should stop what they are saying about her, dat is democracy each & every one has his or her way of thinking. saying dis does not mean go & do it

• Gorden 9 years ago

I don't suport this. this girl is saying noises.

• anointd one 9 years ago

ooooo ,hw stupid same old ppl ar...it dat spirit takin root on dis land(lust) dat hz made ppl in dis country see premarital sex as important and guud for a real human being tu du....pls u old ppl should say samtim betta and s ...