You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 01 01Article 341072

Sarkodie announces New Album title

Read Comments Comments (26)

• The mask 9 years ago

We need a progressive policy. All adverts in Ghana must be created by wholly owned Ghanaian businesses and the songs and celebrities in the adverts must be wholly Ghanaian. The celebrities and musicians must receive royalties ...

• Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

I can't wait to get a copy. Make.sure amazon has it available for.purchase. Me feeli wo rapping brutal. Everyone I hear sarkodie rapping. A smile pops.up on my face. Dude is brilliant. Do a remix/ collaboration with bukom ban ...

• Abdul Jaleel 9 years ago

Soo pretty

• kofi Kingston 9 years ago

who cares about your 2by 4 music masa stop dis wack music n listen to dl n kojo antwi

• righteous 9 years ago

yes she is

• Jay Blaze 9 years ago

jealousy will kill u Kingston

• Silk 9 years ago

is a dream cm true sark.big ups

• obiri 9 years ago

i profecise about you the first tym i heard your song
    you are from home

• mic- skillful 9 years ago

kye enkom.

• mckingz 9 years ago

sark u the boss..I remember those days when I use to record your rap battles..I knew u will be great....don't listen to those luggards who don't wanna embrace change..

• PIOUS 9 years ago

Mary, the mother of the mother of Sarkodie, may you perfectly rest in peace.

• gloria usa 9 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU SARKODIE

• Alhassan Abdulalik Yukur 9 years ago

for christmass that ooh we are realy proud of you sakodie

• bright 9 years ago

only fools listen to sarkodie.

• muffty 9 years ago

@ bright #urmother

• mic- skillful 9 years ago

u are more fool than ur family ur familys are fools

• Uthman Graig Sark Kamara 9 years ago

Interesting but not impresive,bright you know what?i don't blame you that much you might have a head but no brain in it,sark has his girl(wife to be)ifya and they are livinig in an amicable manner and no one has ever said thi ...

• abi 9 years ago

I will be da first to buy it.. God bless u.A real trained up child from HOME.. we love u alot

• Onua 9 years ago

Hmmm.some people will always have problems with u even if u decide to mind your own business...i dont know if i shd call it negativity or jealousy...weldone man!!!

• Uthman Graig Sark Kamara 9 years ago

She is beautiful,her appearance is so amorious. may her soul rest in peace amen!!! "one time for your mind obidibiponbidi"

• kwasia kwa 9 years ago

What God has given him he's a humble person i will buy it on itunes

• Psohniah 9 years ago

Its about love for the Ones you know, the ones uve lost and the ones u r yet to meet
    All the best

• cool J 9 years ago

Very beautiful

• Maabenaa 9 years ago

she is very beautiful my dear sark

• benjamin attah 9 years ago

she very beautiful indeed

• Seidu Mohammed (Superscary) 9 years ago

Sark u re and pray to 4 more bless 4 u. ghana we luv u.