You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 12 29Article 340796

I have never used Ganja - Wanlov

Read Comments Comments (52)

• ROMANO 9 years ago

Thank God We’re Not Ghanaians oo Lyrics

Can you imagine Ghanains abusing Nigeria, the giant of Africa, the sunshine, the mountain, and the golf of oil of Africa? Ghana, let us teach you some English, for there’s going ...

• Nana 9 years ago

just stop all this ...it wont help ...lets wise up be united n move on ...gh meet naija big up

• GHANA BOY 9 years ago

Thank God We Are Not A Nigerians Lyrics - FOKN BOIS

Kofi is a common name, that’s what even I say
    But a Ghana man will never call a child Friday
    Thank God we’re not Nigerians

Always shouting very loud, don’t kno ...

• THE WISE MAN OF AFRICA 9 years ago

I did and still doing it, ganja is a good herbs

• ROMANO 9 years ago

NEMESIS RADAR AKA GHANABOY/ ROMANO PLEASE KEEP TAKING UR MEDICATIONS. I KEEP TELLING YOU UR ARE SO STUPID AND DUMB TO THE EXTEND THAT UR COMMENTS HAVE UR DNA. SO SO COPY AND PASTE.HOW OFTEN DO U SEE GHANAIANS POSTING COPY AND ...

• cindy 9 years ago

Lol

• ROMANO 9 years ago

NIGERIA IS THE NO 1 ECONOMY IN AFRICA AND ONE OF THE BIGGEST IN THE WHOLE WORLD. GHANA IS LIKE A VILLAGE COMPARED TO LAGOS MEGA CITY. THAT IS A FACT.

• KOFI 9 years ago

That war will not take place

• Paapa C.K. Kofi Yankson. 9 years ago

Man you listening to yourself right now isn't Africa for all Africans and by the way we are all the same color man so you shouldn't discriminate or look down upon another african, in fact you should unite with your fellow afr ...

• Asem 9 years ago

Romano I wish you can debate me face to face. Are you not ashamed comparing Ghana and Nigeria? Are you not? You comparison only show the level of Nigeria ' s failure as a nation of fourth biggest population in the world, one ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

Ghana lacks ‘thinking people’ – Majority Leader
    General News of Tuesday, 17 September 2013
    Source: citifmonline

The Majority Leader in Parliament, Dr. Benjamin Kumbour, has stated that the biggest problem facing Gh ...

• Asem 9 years ago

@Romano it seems I'm wasting my time on you Romano bcos you are all over the place and making no sense. In other words you are talking a lot of nonsense. Anything bad in Ghana is worse in Nigeria. A country where money is m ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

TOO MUCH POVERTY IN GHANA. ARE YOU HAPPY WITH THAT?

• ROMANO 9 years ago

ASEM DON'T LET NEMESIS SPIN YOUR HEAD UNDER THE PRETENCE OF ROMANO.OKAY?

• ROMANO'S DOCTOR 9 years ago

JUST IGNORE THIS PSYCHO ROMANO. HE IS INSANE. AFTER INSULTING YOU AND CALLING YOU NAMES LIKE 'ASEMDIOTA' HENOW CAME BACK TO HIS SENSE, MAYBE AFTER TAKING HIS PSYCHO TABS. JUST IGNORE HIM. ROMANO IS MAAAAAAAD PAA.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

COWARD NEMESIS I FEEL VERY SORRY FOR U. I'M PROUD TO BE A HALF GHANAIAN THAN TO BE A QUATER NIGERIAN.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

MAN WAKE UP AND FIGURE THINGS OUT FOR YOURSELF.AS SMART AS YOU CLAIM U ARE AND WANT TO DEBATE ME, U SHOULD BE SMART ENOUGH TO INVITE THAT NIGERIAN DOG ASS NEMESIS RADAR WHO IS POSTING THIS COMMENT IN THE NAME OF HIS MASTER RO ...

PLS IGNORE THAT WEE HEAD ROMANO, HE IS GOING MENTAL BECAUSE OF TOO MUCH WEE. MAYBE HE FORGOT TO TAKE HIS TABS. JUST IGNORE HIM. BEFORE HE START CALLING YOU NAMES. HE IS CONFUSED FOR LIFE THAY IS WHY SPEW ALL THESE NONSENSE H ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

THIS IS BETTER THAN COPY AND PASTE... HAHAHAAAA....THIEFMAN

• Koffi parker 9 years ago

are you sure you are not the same guy as Nemesis

• ROMANO 9 years ago

KOFFI I KEEP TEELING YOU GUYS THAT ONE DOES NOT HAVE TO BE A ROCKET SCIENTIST TO FIGURE OUT NEMESIS'S COMMENTS ON GHANAWEB. HE IS SO DUMB AND STUPID TO THE EXTEND THAT HIS COMMENTS HAS DNA. WHAT A HUMAN WASTE, THE TRUTH IS HI ...

• Asem 9 years ago

Romano you are fool and blockhead like your folks. Your analysis are silly and lack merits. You are son of a bitch, your fuckin ass hole mother doing prostitution to feed you. You have a brain of a retarded animal. Aboa bi b ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

U ARE JUST A SHALLOW MINDED CREEP,NEMESIS IS MAKING A MOCKERY OUT OF YOUR CLOWN SELF. AS SMART AS YOU CLAIM U ARE U SHOULD HAVE TO KNOWN THAT MNEMESIS RADAR THE NIGERIAN CRMINAL WHOM I HAVE BEEN BASHING ON GHANAWEB POSTED THE ...

ROMANO IS A WEE HEAD MENTAL CASE CRY BABY. HE IS CONFUSED FOR LIFE. JUST IGNORE HIM. I WILL MAKE SURE THAT HE TAKES HIS MEDICATIONS REGULARLY.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

NIGERIA IS FAR BETTER THAN GHANA IN ALL RAMIFICATIONS. WHY ARE YOU GHANAIANS ALWAYS JEALOUS OF THE GREAT AND BLESSED NIGERIA?

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 9 years ago

THANK U FOR THE TRUTH ABOUT NIGERIA. WE NEED MORE GHANAIANS INTELLECTUALS TO HELP HELP NIGERIANS.WE ARE OVER 170 MILLION ANIMALS STARVING AND HALF OF US ARE IN JAILS WORLDWIDE AND TARVELS WITH FAKE GHANAIAN PASSPORTS AS GHANA ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

Ghana is a failed state – Nana Konadu
    General News of Wednesday, 6 August 2014
    Source: citifmonline.com

Former First Lady of Ghana, Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings says Ghana going to the International Monetary Fund (IMF ...

• Koffi parker 9 years ago

the difference between you and malu is the 4 legs instead of 2

• Paa Henry 9 years ago

Are u not ashamed of yourself to even be on a website called "ghanaweb"? Why are u not on vanguard? That should tell u how much Nigeria has failed. Eight largest oil producer and u still wallow in abject extreme poverty and t ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

PAA HENRY WHAT IS YOUR IQ LEVEL? PLEASE IGNORE THIS QUESTION IS THIS YOUR FIRST TIME VISITING GHANAWEB.

• cindy 9 years ago

Lololol

• Kwasi Emmanuel 9 years ago

I think you are one of the busy boys who comes from your so called giant of Africa, and I even wonder where that giant was gotten from, giant in terms of criminality or giant in terms of prostitution (ashawoo) any sensible or ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

Ghana is under a curse
    General News of Monday, 30 September 2013
    Source: Daily Guide

Reverend Robert Joseph Mark-Robertson, Head Pastor of the Tanokrom branch of Christian Faith Church International, near Takoradi, says ...

• Kwasi Emmanuel 9 years ago

IF you finished eating (EBA)gari which happens to be your Chief food find somewhere to rest your bones and stop knocking your chest that we are the giants, the golf of oil Africa, you are rather the idiots.Think abt the life ...

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK 9 years ago

THANKS U FOR TEACHING ME THINGS I NEVER ABOUT MY DIRTY COUNTRY. I'M NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! POSTED THE COMMENTS IN THE NAME OF ROMANO

• ROMANO 9 years ago

Hypocrites Ghanaians are DEVILS is disguised, with HOLIER THAN THOU mentalities. Some Ghanaians pastors are equally evil and criminals by nature. Example was pastor 'One Touch' who repeatedly raped his own daughter.

Some G ...

THANKS U FOR TEACHING ME THINGS I NEVER ABOUT MY DIRTY COUNTRY. I'M NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! POSTED THE COMMENTS IN THE NAME OF ROMANO

• Allotey 9 years ago

This guy is so original
    Respect to him

• Asem 9 years ago

Thank God, please don't bcos we have enough madness from you already and we don't know what ll happen if you do. A one way ticket to Pantang mental home. You are a mad man already.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

VARANDAH BOY ASEM SHUT THE FUCK UP.WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT LIFE?. FOOL U ARE SLEEPING ON YOUR STEP FATHER'S VARENDAH AND YOU ARE TALKING SHIT ABOUT WONLOV? HE IS NOT A MAD MAN, RATHER HE IS SMARTER THAT THE WHOLE OF UR FAMILY ...

PLEASE IGNORE THAT PSYCHO WEE HEAD ROMANO. TOO MUCH WEE HAS ROTTEN AND DEMENTED HIS BRAIN. YOU CAN SEE HOW HE IS ALL OVER THE PLACE SPEWING ALL SORT OF INCOHERENCE NONSENSE. MAYBE HE FORGOT TO TAKE HIS TABS. HE IS A SORRY CA ...

• Asem 9 years ago

Unfortunately Ghanaweb is one sided and wouldn't post my reply

• Asem 9 years ago

@Romano son of a bitch, your fuckin prostitute mother with her stinking pussy hole, someone fucked her for 10 naira that's why you don't know your father. Go away you are a failure and a disgrace. Why are you in Ghanaweb no ...

• at 9 years ago

Ganja purifies de heart de soul and the mind.

• Asare 9 years ago

May the Lord make this son of a woman a decent musician

• Paa Henry 9 years ago

Fake Romano. Are u not ashamed of yourself to even be on a website called "ghanaweb"? Why are u not on vanguard? That should tell u how much Nigeria has failed. Eight largest oil producer and u still wallow in abject extreme ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

Ghana is 3rd third most corrupt country - Latest Gallup poll report
    General News of Thursday, 31 October 2013
    Source: Joy Online

Ghana has been ranked third most perceived corrupt country among 129 countries with free pr ...

• Asem 9 years ago

@Romano do you walk on four legs. Ghana is more corrupt than Nigeria. Hahaha you are sick in the head. Why are you interested in Ghana in the first place? Your country Nigeria is a failed state.

• Asare 9 years ago

Not true

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Marijuana is not narcotic. Please be sure that you have your facts straight.