You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 12 25Article 340441

How celebrities reacted to Kwaw Kese’s Christmas behind bars

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Just believe 9 years ago

God will always USE the foolish things in this life, to prove the TRUTH. KK, must keep cool when he comes out. God will use him to TURN THIS COUNTRY INSIDE OUT.

• Joinmah 9 years ago

This society is not for REAl.The Laws are not straight.Just because The Law makers are not wel EDUCATED in their ZONEs of training.The laws must go for the Poor and the rich, or some adjustments for BOTH. ASk WHY, there must ...

• Ameyibor 9 years ago

crook headed empty pocket celebrities

• victor in london 9 years ago

Kwaw kesse wee case may have a political inclination. He might subconsciously said sth about the Manama government. Because they believe in reprisals. Kwaw shd sit back and recollect the past.

• concerned ghanaian 9 years ago

when he dies the judge and his people should chew his meat tooo since the likes of afriyie ankrah and nyantakyi and the corrupt leaders chop our hard earned taxes free..
    Nkwasiasem wo court.
    if they want to flex their muscl ...

• Gen.Mosquito 9 years ago

Self-seeking John Dumelo only wishes Kaw Jesse get well soon
    For all he John cares everyone else can rot he doesn't give a piece of shit

• karim 9 years ago

It a shame for this country and ur court . the commander of police at kumasi shld be ashamed of him self. just look at his mouth and i see a smoke . when tag wif drugs he was crying lyk a babe. he want promotion but he lye.

• corrupt police 9 years ago

getout ameyibor, tell ur pay masters to free the guy cos their corruption is bigger than wee smoking. millions of people smoke this morning but r free walking. the thing has come to stay so legalise it. just behind my house p ...

• degoo 9 years ago

Who smokes weed more than "True KB" Kofi Boakye? Arrest yourself before that poor boy. Crooked justice we have in Ghana.

• Ajamosa 9 years ago

It serves kwaw Jesse right. He will leave to value freedom. Nobody went to his house to arrest him. His foolishness caused all this. He decided to smoke weed in the presence of the police. AbboddaaMmm.

• Kwame USA 9 years ago

Why chris Brown was set free and Kwaw Kese is behind bars? I have never smoked in my life but I am very angry to see the poor guy in jail. What about the Government officials who are dealing with worse things in Ghana.Please ...

• Abaji 9 years ago

The environment Chris Brown found himself in was different.The police officers won't effect arrest at gatherings,discos,gigs etcs.The police don't function like that.Let Chris Brown comes and be smoking wee
    on our streets ...

• Joe boy 9 years ago

i think the judge is trying to teach kwaa kese a lesson. i beleave kwaa kese will be a Change man when he Comes out from all this Situation.

• ..... 9 years ago

check your spelling well dude...lolx

• addae richard dick kofi 9 years ago

Black Rasta's comment is the best of the lot.

• OKP 9 years ago

Shame unto u all. Fake people want to incarcerate kwaw kese to prison for an act most Ghanaian find themselves in.

• Military Man 9 years ago

This should serve as a good lesson for all, especially the so-called Ghanaian 'celebrities' who think they are the best things ever to happen to Ghana with their big egos and their disrespect for the law regarding drugs.

T ...

• John Avornyo 9 years ago

Little infidels and imps make bullshit comment on social media.Ameyibor,think before u leap .U know what? Recession is when ur neighbour loses his job.Depression is when u lose yours.Kwasea na ose wode meny3nko na wonnde me.

• maabena 9 years ago

is only in Ghana that our laws are valuable to some judges than human lives. who will obey the laws when u knowingly kill the Ghanaian people. kwaw has been rushed the hospital again if anything happens to him hmmmmmm. mr jud ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

If u are good musician release good music straight from prison. Thanks

• maabena 9 years ago

and did he tell u he was there to release a song at all

• addae richard dick kofi 9 years ago

how i wish they capture shatta wale instead.

• fuck u be my name....fuck u ghanaweb 9 years ago

you see... u wish... it will remain a wish for u okay.because I also wish u are dead.stupid fool

• Flo 9 years ago

They should try to stop corruption and live people. Who working hard a lone

• Tina 9 years ago

Those who disgrace the whole country with dangerous drug were given bail but someone is suffering for smoking weed. Corruption every where but they are walking free. Are we serious in Ghana at all.

• Miles Montego 9 years ago

who made laws,fuck Gh leaders n its laws, Chraj boss embezzle taxpayers like kwaw kese's money, sleep in expensive hotels, ride in big cars,u help goons n thugs to send cocaine across to europe. Worldcup saga,gyeeda,central b ...

• Owura Tf 9 years ago

who made laws,fuck Gh leaders n its laws,
    Chraj boss embezzle taxpayers like kwaw kese's
    money, sleep in expensive hotels, ride in big
    cars,u help goons n thugs to send cocaine
    across to europe. Worldcup
    saga,gyeeda,cent ...

• musah zaama 9 years ago

Hmmmm,GH" cocaine &wee ,who should grant bail first.

• kwasi mensah 9 years ago

Couldn't agree more with blackraster. His counsel is part of his prolonged stay in jail.

• Gabriel milito 9 years ago

I don't know what is wrong with these policemen and lawyers here in Ghana .... were all here when Chris Brown came here smoking on stage you didn't do anything to him but as for kwaw kese see what you're doing to him aaaaaaah ...

• danis 9 years ago

Ghana police and the judges please free kwakese smoking is not more crime than the corruption going on in Ghana. Police collect token on the road side from drivers no one has been arrested come to US here "WE" is legalized s ...

• prince charles 9 years ago

It realy sad that this going on in gh.this is the worse I have seen so far.kwaw chale all the best .

• azitto 9 years ago

You asked you self that if WEE Smoking is allowed in public? he was bold enough to do what he did then let him face the law. I support it just to set example to those they did are above the law in our country

• profferlio 9 years ago

Is cigarette gud for ur health? Is alcohol gud for ur health? Bcos these substances are made by whitemen, it's gud to sell. But bcos wee is produce by third world countries, it is bad. Just think abt these things and see what ...

• ISSAH MOHAMMED IKILIL 9 years ago

IT IS SAD TO BE BEHIND THE BARS AT ANY TIME.KK IS HIS OWN ENEMY.WHY SHOULD YOU SMOKE WEEDS IN FULL GLARE OF THE PUBLIC?YOU THEN HAVE CRAZY PEOPLE SOME OF WHOM WALK NAKED AND BARE-FOOTED IN THE STREETS NOT BLAME HIM FOR GROSS ...