You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 12 22Article 340086

Ghanaians embrace Musicals as Versatile Show comes to stay

Read Comments Comments (9)

• C.O.D 9 years ago

As a nation, we are focussing too much on entertainment and arts leaving "the sciences" afar. We need to "try to crack the technology code", else, the world will leave us far, far behind.

• PHOKH N'SHIIT 9 years ago

CHECK IT C.O.D!..THERE IS EVERYTHING RIGHT ABOUT EDUTAINMENT OKAY!, ENOUGH OF THE COLD BLANKET SYNDROME FUCKING HAPPY VIBES UP!.

• TUNDE 9 years ago

Everyone in that room sef is about 4 inches tall.
    poor Ghana people are so short...makes me wonder if its malnutrition or that kenkey and rotten fish head they eat

• kwasia kwa 9 years ago

But the shortest people China is FAAAAAR I mean FAAAAAR ahead of the tallest people your nation lol

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

HIV pandemic factory,www.aloloom.net

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

Church vs cinema whats the the difference?,prophet Esa peace be upon him,don't no what is Christianity and never build a so-called church,www.aloloom.net

• jazz 9 years ago

what was so fun about this versatile show? you guys are are all fuuny bastards.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Come onJAZZ, or whatever you call your self! Get real!! You may probably be comparing this brilliant nascent musical to some well established production, a la Broadway, but that will be a dumb error on your part. It prematu ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Excuse my typos.