You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 12 17Article 339484

I've been tempted many times to cheat on my husband - Omotola

Read Comments Comments (16)

• The mask 9 years ago

About 32 years ago the Nigerian government thanked educated and non-educated Ghanaians living in Nigeria for their services and asked them to leave. Ghanaians were sacked. Nigerians remind themselves daily of that event by ca ...

• AKORA OTENG 9 years ago

That is the most beautiful lady- inside out and she is honest and I like her for that. Her husband should be very proud of her and should take very good care of her and their children. May God bless them.

• Andrew Naija 9 years ago

Don't believe this. When this story was put on Nairaland.com, many people who knew her 2 sugar daddies came to say the same thing.

• SAM UK 9 years ago

You do me and i do you... Ghana started and Nigeria pay back... That is Niberia for you.....

• Rans 9 years ago

I just don't get your comment. What has it got to do with the article?

God bless you lady and continue to give you a happy marriage. I can imagine the pressures you go through because of your beauty and role in society. Co ...

• Grace 9 years ago

Do u also remember ko wu kurom??? When ghanians chased all Nigerians out of Ghana??? If u dont remember, check history before you rant. Many Nigerians families died, houses lost etc. Ghanaians were paid back. una don forget u ...

• aa 9 years ago

What is your point? And when was Boko Haram f

• Hubert 9 years ago

God bless you!

• Joejoe 9 years ago

CAN WE SEE ANY GHANAIAN WOMAN IN HER CAPACITY TO BE TRUTHFUL TO HER HUSBAND TODAY?

• ama 9 years ago

The mask, Were were you when We send the Nigerians in Ghana baking? We are the people to send Nigerian baking and the replied us.

• KEN 9 years ago

I see some truthfulness in this lady. She might be right

• zarkus 9 years ago

yu r truly a woman of substance. keep it up dear

• 3tw3 de3 saa na 3te3 9 years ago

JC! I've been fantasizing about licking and having a great sex with this pulchritudinous lady! Omg! she appear to turn me on each time I see her on the screens.

• Queenie 9 years ago

Ama, nawa for your brofo, Chaiiii!

• cute shay 9 years ago

I know right, she murders the English language well well. Her English can make you speechless. ..

• Anne 9 years ago

such are the women the world need to become a better place for us all.
    God be with 'Woman of Value'