You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 12 05Article 337957

Shatta Wale: Kofi Boakye has given me ‘good counsel’

Read Comments Comments (6)

• The mask 9 years ago

Every radio station must have two different types of News Broadcasts. The first must be National news and the second must be restricted to only events in the local district, Municipality or Metropolis.

People don't even kn ...

• Asem 9 years ago

Kofi Boakye is staying put in Kumasi for good. The guy is good, he knows his good in and out. Well done Kofi for good work done

• Selassie 9 years ago

Kofi Boakye was doing well in the Western Region. I live in Tadi, so I know. Ghana needs very brave and smart people in every field. People must be trained to be confident and stop the yes sa massa. I hope Boakye quit the pol ...

• GoodMan 9 years ago

Commansder 1 thanks for displaying your professional skills which is cutting across all areas and is worth emulating.It is good for shatta wale to take your counseling very serious.Shatta should note that Ghana has not been f ...

• K. MANU 9 years ago

There is not doubt that Shatta Wale has been warned not to smoke "MJ" (Mary Jane) in Kumasi otherwise what has befallen Kwaw "Obodamfoo" Kesse would likewise befall him.

• Hajia 9 years ago

Free kwaw plesde