You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 11 28Article 337002

Bishop Obinim begged me for sex - Afia Schwarzenegger

Read Comments Comments (124)

• Efo 9 years ago

Sad and disgraceful woman. Has she got family to come out with such shameful act and commentary. SHAME

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Do not compare yourself with that pastor's wife. She is very decent. You are a hot headed shameless woman. I stopped watching Music Music on TV3 when you were co-host. Thank God you were removed. I listened your clip on 87.5 ...

• nancy 9 years ago

Derz no need to judge nw....God knows wat he does so leave evritn to him....n also Itz a big sin to talk against a man of God...

• concerned 9 years ago

I wonder why a weed smoker is always speaking about weed..Afia is a damn chain weed smoker..she smokes from mornin to evenin even in her car..and multreat housemaids who lives with her cus of that she always changes house mai ...

• Kenny 9 years ago

bishop afia stay in your lane ghana is not for b and a crap f p

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 9 years ago

OMG !!!!

• Marchin 9 years ago

God have mercy

• Yve 9 years ago

Pls deal with Obinim personally not his wife. Florence Obinim is a decent woman n more respectable than u.

• ksi 9 years ago

stupid being, how can u compare urself to such a descent woman. Disgusting woman. All these people have gotten airtym to feed the young generations with their Virus.

• Awuni 9 years ago

So wat ?Shame on u afia ,
    aboatoriwa baa

• Tutu 9 years ago

Are you married ??? Stupidity act.we are living in dirty and crazy world.you and obinim must leave us peace

• Moses 9 years ago

Is it not time we name and shame persons unworthy of using the name of Jesus to do filthy things? This woman must be praised for standing up for her right to a happy marriage life with no disturbance from persons who deceive ...

• ooh ghana 9 years ago

yees bro.Afia you are good .that pastor is a magician not a true man of God

• Mr.Amuyaw 9 years ago

Thank u Moses, Nawa oooo, I don't understand y people r insulting Efia oooo. Is a shame to see that people r insulting someone saying the truth to us, I thank God for not allowing me to follow them. We r been mislead by some ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

Amuyaw, why Afia is now coming out? What a fuck? She is too ugly and not to talk like that am not say Obinim is right but no way Obinim will go for this my bro.

• bro kwame 9 years ago

How do you know is the truth,she should leave the innocent woman out of this crap.

• maputo 9 years ago

10x u
    God bless u n make u God strong

• ideal woman 9 years ago

why didnt u report him to his wife? obinim you are capable of doing this. you have to change for the better

• julli 9 years ago

obinim your wife iz a noble woman but u hmmm

• yaw 9 years ago

@ idea woman u hav made laugh.... hahahaha

• Pious 9 years ago

One cannot make outright judgment on this matter, as we haven't heard from the accused. Were it to be true, unfortunate it is. But the recent behavior of charlatans who parade themselves as ancient saints, makes one think tha ...

• OKP 9 years ago

Serious matters....God is watchng!

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

afia respect ur self n give respect to obinim's wife kkkk.
    it is b/n u and bishop nt his wife, and don't speak like that to any Pastor again In ur Life, u should ask for forgiveness.

• seth 9 years ago

if some pastors are fooling we must tell them

• stiffy 9 years ago

fool who are you to tell if sme1 is fool
    Siaaman

• They no 9 years ago

Siaman, haven't he done dat b4. Idiotic it. And if he is fooln u r there saying who r u to say if samone ix fooln.

• Mavis Aidoo 9 years ago

Hmmmmmm Ghanaians pls juggling people like dat

• nana ampem 9 years ago

they re fake pastors what a shame God is watching them.

• assemblymember,ahafo-ano south 9 years ago

You are all stupid obinim congreations,so you support evils and stupid things he
    is been doing. If really there is heaven,obinim and his followers are excluded.
    Jesus did never bleach his face.Some of the ghanaians are rath ...

• Figo 9 years ago

Say that again oooo, is very strange when I watched it in TV the congregation where all in support of what he was saying and doing , what a shame . God is watching them all....

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

I think most Ghananians are Hipocrates. No one is perfect in this world apart from God alone. So please leave Obinim alone. All his enemies are envious and jealouse of his wealth and congregation. That is why they gossip abou ...

• maame Serwaa 9 years ago

Why do u insult Obinim's followers? are u better than them?Shameless fool

• Mavis Aidoo 9 years ago

Ffia u are very stupid to say dat to bishop, who are u to say dat bishop is in love with u , are u a woman of bishop choice. upon all the women in Ghana how bishop left all and follow u .

• JD 9 years ago

Stop insulting Efia & address the issues she has raised. Those of u who have been held hostage by the so called bishop shouldn't force him on decerning Ghanaians.

• Nii Denzel 9 years ago

Mavis u are a woman so obviously she is stupid like u n ur mother. I pity de unlucky man who will mistakenly marry u oneday. how can a pastor who heads n leads a bigger congregation throws an insults to ppl like that. n u xp ...

• kelly 9 years ago

U have been sleeping with Obinim ur self shearm!!! .folish woman(thin) how can u be sapporting dis evil .ashawo gal f **k u God will palish u and u sex mate (pussynformal)

• eak 9 years ago

well, it's the way efia appears, u look cheep and appear like calling men to apply . Appear Godly in your look n talk . I wonder how n why u even got closer to Obinim to stimulate that advancement from him

• emma 9 years ago

hmmmmmmm......

• apuuu 9 years ago

I don't like people taking advantage of other people but in this case afia Schwarzenegger you are one fucking ass hole just shut the fuck up apuuu

• Evans 9 years ago

He bleaches like you said.And also do same.He has loose morals just like you because your choice of dresses is shameful and unbecoming of a so called wife of a ministerial the good news.He curses and you are full of profanity ...

• Evans 9 years ago

He bleaches like you said.And you also do same.He has loose morals just like you because your choice of dresses is shameful and unbecoming of a so called wife of a minister of the good news.He curses and you are full of profa ...

• fire man ogyaaaa! 9 years ago

obinim remove ya mouth if is true A mahama x a happy man he can rest small since obinim and.afia ll be taking headlines

• kofi 9 years ago

plsss lev.aut florcen out out of dis plsssss de pastor is disga. hii wife

• incharge 9 years ago

Obinim or wat ever dat idiot calls himself n Afia should be honest to Ghanaians n tell us wat is between them.
    The rat doesn't ran in the day time for nothing

• ooh ghana 9 years ago

obinim is a magician

• Agyeibea 9 years ago

Afia should deal with obinim n stop comparing herself to Florence cos Florence is more decent than her

• cute shay 9 years ago

Yeah, I don't know much about this buti guess Florence may be minding her own biz, and she is so cute, a very beautiful woman than. ..

• concerned 9 years ago

Pls afia is a big liar...dnt mind her oooi..she is only playinon our intelligence kk..weneva she smokes weed she begins to talk too much

• chemistry 9 years ago

oyiwa modern days Christians.

• DonDada 9 years ago

Ese mo ara!!!!

• atil 9 years ago

obinim might like women but not sm1 like u you stink u no afia even your mouth smells like hell

• kelly 9 years ago

See another obinim sex mate obinim like someone lyk u foolish gal .evil supporting evil becouse dey are sex mate God will panish u and ur ferk so call bishop.f**k u (pussynformal

• obed 9 years ago

I am not a fun of obinim or any other pastor that uses anointing oil in this country but I must honestly say after reading all that she said....I saw a bitter woman who only is aiming at getting back at the man. I cannot in m ...

• NDC chief 9 years ago

My brother u have said it all that is the exact fact there is nothing between them

• mother 9 years ago

Obinim and Efia has something they are not bringing out (secret) watch and see.

• Yaw 9 years ago

Seriously, did Afia looked in the mirror first before she start talking? Oh OMG if Afia is the only pussy left in gh I didn't think Obinim will go for this low class. I feel sorry for that man u call husband how does he sleep ...

• Figo 9 years ago

God really forgive u waaaaaa.....

• cute shay 9 years ago

I know, I was like $200, really, smh and you felt the need to put that out there, we'll on the flip side $200 means a lot to a lot of people so I ain't even gonna say much, smh

• Nii 9 years ago

she is stupid like u n ur mother. I pity de unlucky woman who will mistakenly marry u oneday. how can a pastor who heads n leads a bigger congregation throws an insults to ppl like that. n u xpect Ghanaians to clap for him. ...

• concerned 9 years ago

Afia is a disgrace to humanity....how can u say provocative words like that......like obinim licks pussy n all that..what a shame..am even ashame ur a woman

• Mr.Amuyaw 9 years ago

God should forgive u all ...

• tina thurner 9 years ago

God is watching all of us

• AB 9 years ago

God is watching us all

• sika 9 years ago

obinim's case is likely to one of the local pastor in kpedze here in volta,so simply why cant we stop following him for miracle?

• Abaji 9 years ago

I think Bishop Obinim and Afia should get married they will make a great pair,and both of them should leave Florence alone.Florence is above both of them.

• jasper 9 years ago

hmmmm!!! God av marcy on us

• living prove 9 years ago

hmmm

• BLESS 9 years ago

FLORENCE IS THE MOST DECENT WOMAN I HAVE EVER MET SO AFIA IF YOU HAVE PROBLEM WITH OBINIM LEAVE HIS WIFE OUT B/4 I COME AFTER YOU

• Sarah 9 years ago

PLS read de article well and stop being naive, afia, is talking abt de fake pastor and not his wife. I love you sister Afia for doing what most of Ghanaians can't do, dis guys are fake.

• kelly 9 years ago

Thank u ma dear i like ur comment.we can friends am kelly

• noel. 9 years ago

Afia U re disgracing yourself. Why all this talks.

• kelly 9 years ago

Obinim again ooh, nomatter what u will get de foolish ones to support him.is efia also not somebody's wife . So is obinim not th
    inking that he is insulting somebody's wife f**k u all supporting obinim

• Yaw 9 years ago

Kelly fuck yourself cos you don't know shit, do you think what this Afia is talking about is true and if it is, why now?

• kelly 9 years ago

U have been sleeping with obinim that is why u are suporting him f**k u evil dowers is efia also not someone's wife buly!!!!!

• Yankee 9 years ago

The self proclaimed pastor and the woman need deliverance. Hmmmm it will surprise viewers to hear and see how the evil spirits in Obinim will be confession when they appear before TV Joshua. No shame about this, seek delivera ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

Oh, Yankee who is TV Joshua hahaha... Don't make laugh

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

ASH-HADU-ANNA-MUHAMMADAR-RASULULLAAH.

• Edem Cobra Edem 9 years ago

The last thing I want to do is to have problems with God. "let he or she who is without sin cast the first stone"
    And all ran away.

• HOT KAY - JUASO ASANTE AKYEM SOUTH 9 years ago

INDEED AM COMPATIBLE PEVEED OF BOTH ACTIONS ACTED BY SCHWARZENEGER & OBINIM BUT AFIA SHOULD GIVE MRS. FLORENCE OBINIM A BREAK!

• Wise Person 9 years ago

Hmmmmm these pastors are out there bcos of their stomach. we shd open our eyes any time we get close to them. No wonder the formal President made a comment on their shameful acts. They are equally like fetish priest who worsh ...

• Nimako Emmanuel Abuja Nigeria 9 years ago

Afia are you sure of what you are saying about this man of God?Know that a man reaps what he sows.I see you as an agent of MAAME WATA sent from the marine world to come and tarnish the image of the image of BISHOP OBINNIM bu ...

• Abeiku 9 years ago

Obinim why did you do that?

• oscar 9 years ago

pls do nt be judgemental God is watchin us
    Effia b vry careful abt yur act towards obinim
    bcos wat u sow is wat u reap

• kofi 9 years ago

Efua is the most useless woman in the world she sit on air u tv and mock decent people her kook ok program at u tv is so damming this woman is a liability to mother Ghana

• kobby 9 years ago

is this true! or just an act ..hmmm

• kofi 9 years ago

This afia girl is so disrespectful and full of evil very proud and a disgrace to womanhood l call on all women to condemn her l will campaign for scrapping of that tv program on u tv she is more than the word prostitut ...

• Emmanuel Gyimah. 9 years ago

eeeee Ghana.it shows clearly that the coming of the Lord is at hand.

• geee 9 years ago

How did he even got ur number in the first place? or Holy Spirit revealed it to him

• DOM 9 years ago

Please leave Florence out of this

• Atibie 9 years ago

Oh. .only God knows why.afia
    should not include Mrs obinim.

• Dede 9 years ago

oh!Ghana

• kelvine 9 years ago

efia pls u can face obinim, but not his florence b'coz u can never compear ur self 2her. lord have mercy on u both.

• koooooobo 9 years ago

if wat afia is saying is true then yawa, for it be true becos obinim looks to be fake,i like watchin him on tv and i wil be laughing at him,cox is like he is just decieving peopl.

• kwame 9 years ago

then ur husband is big fool
    .stupid woman.article of no use.kurasini baaa.I wonder the sperm that made u

• TOPS 9 years ago

How did hr even ge ur number? You now insulting him after he done fucking you. smh

• Stephen 9 years ago

A man of God deon't behave like this Tweaaaa! (FAKE PASTOR)

• godwin amegbor.alias Shark. 9 years ago

Did Afia have any evidence to provide.

• mimi 9 years ago

obinim is capable of doing that, last year i head he rap a small gal and now u are worring afia too this means u are not a man of God

• Eddie 9 years ago

If Obinim REALIZED he was a servant of GOD, he would have been circumspect in his sayings.

Ther is a proverb that goes like this "He who calls the piper calss the tune"
    In our local parlance twi " se biribi anko ka m' pap ...

• kwabena Daniel 9 years ago

Oh God, where are u ?

• u sey wetin 9 years ago

where from all these .Today this ,tomorrow that .Hmmmmm well!!!!!

• AL 9 years ago

She should have recorded some of the phone calls or have a witness to the calls.
    Regarding seeing him at the night club, she should have used her phone to take pictured as proof.

• FRENZY B 9 years ago

U GUD FOR NATIN GAL AFIA u are so stupid to de nonsense degree. stupid gal like u and u see how Ur mouth is like a pig mouth. dats how u talk obinim don't even luv u and that of Ur smelled body where is he even taking u to. ...

• Yaw china. 9 years ago

Ghanaian fools and bastards who are forgetting that a pastor shouldn't stand on t.v. To insult even if he's clean which he can't. Stupid and backward ppl will moly follow a false teacher like this and rather insult an industr ...

• Danny 9 years ago

I've never listened to a woman so unlearned like this Afia. I hope ur husband listens to u right now. I would divorce u right away if I were UR husband. U're just uncultured. It's unfortunate u want the world know of Obinim's ...

• citizin 9 years ago

its not de best to include his wife in dis matter, if its true den Obinim should change his attitude and focus on de flock of God.

• kk 9 years ago

So afia y. Hv kept this issue long for ur self?? Is it bcos u wer interestn too?? Aaaah Ama Ghana, wat did u went for at the club...... Dat u saw obinim der?? Haaahaaaa funny world u see. Dnt try to compare ur self to his wif ...

• Nyansasem. 9 years ago

This Afia is the most stupid of all that has ever existed. Your story shows that there's no prostitute than u are. I can't stand ur words because they get me sick. Your employers should sack u immediately. U're a true picture ...

• Frank 9 years ago

Avery think u are in Afia
    May God have Marcy on u
    Shameless!!

• meimuna ayarna tanko 9 years ago

am vry sad to hear such a word fm man of God even if some one has said something evil to u what u have to do is to surmone e person to God nd not dis insult n big words in front of your congregation am disappointed in u chang ...

• Connie Asamoah 9 years ago

God gives us a long rope bcos He s long suffering .obinim s time is up! All discerning christians know that he s not a pastor period.

• Amankwah Richard 9 years ago

what has happened before

• akuetteh 9 years ago

Based on Afia's narrative, I believe she and Obinim once had some sort of clandestine relationship. The reason being that as a married woman, she allowed this pastor calling her with such proposals without reporting him to th ...

• Nyansasem. 9 years ago

That's exactly what I think. Afia is trying to tell some truth regarding what has transpired between the two, yet trying not to, because she is taking her listeners to be some sort of fools.

• Yaw china. 9 years ago

If it's not evil thing when did Jesus came to someone's dreams to kill him or her. Ghana wake up...kwasiafou ......

• Reginald de beast 9 years ago

These things sak.....
    Florence should divorce him

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

THEY ARE AS BAD AS EACH OTHER.
    SUCH A DEPRAVED SOCIETY. NO RESPECT AND DECENCY.

• Portia Oppong 9 years ago

Infact sis Afia you are a straight forward lady.I wish i could be your role model in my future

• Yaw 9 years ago

Portia, there is better people out there look for good one not Afia sorry

• Ferka Bernard 9 years ago

if is true God must have marcy on us all.And this means the end of the world is coming u no!!!!!!!!!

• zanniter 9 years ago

pls leave florence out cos she is a role model

• Mike Gaana 9 years ago

Signs of the end times. they will be exposed one by one.

• Ankomah from Achimota 9 years ago

So is obinim a pastor or womanniser? oh! Afia dont mind him becos hes wife can never belike u thats is wy

• Queen 7 years ago

Afia is not normal, hw can u insult a man of God.Afia better change ur behaviour. U did de same to Mr Kennedy y