You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 11 28Article 336971

Afia Schwarzenegger replies Bishop Obinim, fans plead for Florence

Read Comments Comments (141)

• Senyo 9 years ago

Obinim the "dream-visitor pastor" versus the so-called foul-mouthed Afia Schwarzenegger"! This is gonna be interesting!

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

ASH-HADU-ANNA-MUHAMMADAR-RASULULAAH.

• Raj 9 years ago

Two typical villagers who have had the chance to live in the city are at each other's throat craving and fighting for attention. Obinnim and Afia are both villagers n attention seekers

• banderas 9 years ago

please leave them to do their thing ..she will come after u oooo ....hmmmm

• Lucky 9 years ago

hahahahahahaha God bless Nigerians !!!!!!!!!

• boko haram 9 years ago

God bless Nigerians indeed, ,,,u cant even face ur own boko haram whos torturing u every minutes from here n there n u talking abt BLESS, .what a sad soul

• fossy 9 years ago

this is serious ooooo. give a woman a phrase and she will give u a sentence.This pastor is in for the biggest disgrace of his life.hmmm. God reveal all evil doers in this country. Amen!!!

• neol 9 years ago

What made Afia to insult the wife too? Afia should have tackled the Obinim himself and not the wife if she did not insult her.But Afia u r no way more beautiful than that Florence woo?Dont be deceived.Compare ur pictures to h ...

• Isaac 9 years ago

Afia did not insults the wife she only coated what obinim said sometime ago on air...please listen attentively

• Andy Cole 9 years ago

you are right

• do ur homework 9 years ago

hahahahahaha....when i go ghana, I frequent a lot of churches.....the easiest pussy available in ghana...free bongo...u go choooooop until u taya...every choir practice is an excellent time to chop them and drive home without ...

• ghanaman 9 years ago

Who has d right to say which pastor is a TRUE man of God or not?? I dnt know wat exactly d prophet said,,,,bah wateva he might have said das not warrant dis sort of reaction from Afia, especially against Madam Florence. Be ca ...

• Kuseereginagina 9 years ago

Mafia pls leave his wife out of this pls

• Justine Roland 9 years ago

I think obinim is going too far as a man of God if really he is, please note that God will never be angry with any of his children's simply because your been criticized, God himself was. No good man of God talks in public wit ...

How could a man of God speak as such?

• kwesi baah sarfo 9 years ago

Obinin is a true man of God

Fear god

• Maame 9 years ago

Haaaaaba Afia Ano)den.

• Timbilla Hamburg 9 years ago

Afia is right 2 defend herself.This disgraced liar keeps deceiving Ghanaians for their money,how many members have had their lives changed 2 better in ur church?Dear country men wake up from the long sleep.Its time u keep ur ...

• atil 9 years ago

eeei afia wano eya oo hmm one day bribi betumi wo. its. gh u a ooo u can disapear lik castro u. continue

• Gyata 9 years ago

It's about time Ghanaians stand up to these evil pastors. Illiteracy is killing Ghanaians. Is this what we call independence???. Only for this stupid fools to re-colonise the masses. Thank you Afia.

• kennedy 9 years ago

Afia ur reply is right but if its beauty i think florence looks better,though i dont know her level of education.She is a good musician,so why is she hanging up with that liar Obinim?He is destroying lives.

• Naa Morkor 9 years ago

He is not a pastor of Jesus Christ

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

Good job, Afia! This man is never a man of God. Only the gullible will follow this evil magician. Time for courageous people like Afia to stand up to such so called prophets. This nonsense can only be tolerated in Ghana. Sick ...

• Ik 9 years ago

...woman presenter, you have also really stooped so low....I don't know who the 'gutter' is!!!!!!

• Oke Nkpi 9 years ago

Massa, obinnim desrverves this. Next time ge shouldn't dare!!!!

hit him below the belt..he is a fraud...chopn lil girls in the name of counseling...stupid ghanaians

• saucekid monies 9 years ago

"afia pls i dont think u should far be so astrean at a pastor !!! as what as he did you should be clam for has an oil hand on him "

• Zoe 9 years ago

u pple shd stop deceiving us with this 'man of God' thing. If obinim is a man of God then Satan has no single follower in this world.

• Amoako Asare Kwabena 9 years ago

Afua, pls tame ur heart, You are a MODEL while people like myself are looking up to you in a very different perspective. I will appreciate you to cease FIRE now. Thanks so much.

• PETER AGGREY,CAPE COAST 9 years ago

yieeeeee,thanx,sis.

U go girl....don't take shit from face bleaching, low self esteem FAKE pastors.....

• Abbraw 9 years ago

Ah Afia you disgraced papa why stood this low. kindly watch how you address such issues next time. If I may ask what did the wife said, and what makes you think you're better than the wife. Afia. bre woho ase water.

The wife is fair game.....give it to both of them...the church members are ofuis

• The mask 9 years ago

There are many fields where Ghana lacks the needed expertise. To solve this problem the government of Ghana has over the decades made scholarships available for the needed human resource to be trained abroad. In some cases so ...

• obibinii 9 years ago

well said afia, that mann is a false prophet.....he needs to be exposed...what a bleaching , showing off pastor...i guess only illiterates go to his church

• Ladan 9 years ago

Thanks, Afia! So people still follow this so called human being. If they don't have eyes to see, don't they have years to hear? I don't think he is even human being ,let alone a pastor or self imposed bishop. May be bishop of ...

• sammy 9 years ago

who ever is beside God is blessed
    never ad ever condem the word or work of God.
    let us share the love of God.

• julius 9 years ago

Mafia Swazenegger is crass from the gutter.class my foot.one must admit though that she just a wee bit above Obinim.as for her looks,hmmmm

• K. POME 9 years ago

hope u do get someone to read this to u...empty headed fool” she added........Eyiiiiiii

• casino ayigya 9 years ago

eieeee AFIA hmmmmm AFIA hmmmmm asem MPE onipa onipa na pe neho asem. WANOA ASEM

• julius 9 years ago

Schwarzenegger am back.I thought u said u were a pastor @ a Bible school.if it were Delay would u have dared open ur big piggish snout ?Obinim is a fraudster alright but u re uncouth

if the pastor is a fraud as u stated then why r u chiming in....comot....kwasia, avukabli

• kweku 9 years ago

pls animal afia u look lyk a moron any tym i see u i also laugh cos u dont look lyk a human being.if u were to have 1/100 of florence interlligence u would have brag dan u are doing .to ur body u look lyk an elephant .useless ...

• Nana Billa 9 years ago

hmmm
    Afia, Infact, u get Punchlines.
    Bt dt sticker seller de33, only God knows hum dey ar

• casino ayigya 9 years ago

God bless Delay. who be u AFIA apuuuu wano like pig woho Lankan bush woman

• Ethel Simpson 9 years ago

You are right for attacking the so called pastor obinnim but u had no right to insult his wife. What has she done to you? Besides, you can't compare yourself to Madam Florence with that mouth of yours.

• Musa 9 years ago

Dirty bitch..

• Malam Golamasiko 9 years ago

Obinim, anything that is not from God ends erlier. Your end is drawing nearer so be careful otherwise you will see full disgrace. You will pay for having sex with your pastors wives and church members

In Ghana, any monkey that appears on television to host some local show thinks he/she is a celebrity or star.

• Abigie Joe 9 years ago

very disappointed in the so called Pastor. God is coming soonest

• frizgunz 9 years ago

who knew Kwasia Fuckneggar if it wasnt for Delay?! She is so low fucking untalented that she fucks for a job! Though the so called pastor wasnt right, she shouldnt have thrown jibes at her wife, Florence.....florence is very ...

• ALIGATOR 9 years ago

HMMMM BIBI ANNK3KA MPAMPA A,NNKY3 MPAPA ANNGYE KER3D3.

• jojo 9 years ago

pls Afia kindly leave the respected WIFE alone and deal with the husband.

• Professor 9 years ago

I can see Afia so bitter. Why cant all of seize fire and rather offer quality advice to the two parties rather than this unnecessary support and villificatuon as well. God is watching us all. Stay peaceful, Ghana

• nadjat 9 years ago

Afia stop being foolish okay .touch not my anointing and do my prophet no harm.heard your husband is a pastor if is true then he is a disgrace to the society for marrying a bimbo like u.

• Andy Cole 9 years ago

You have the right to insult the person in question but not his wife , IN-FACT THE WIFE of Mr. Obinim is 100000000000000000000000000000000 billion time pretty then you the Efia you call your self

• ras justice 9 years ago

why shld an ugly pig like u compare urself to florence. insult obinim but don,t boast of beauty or class.

• Davi, USA 9 years ago

Afia, I didn't know u re such uncultured person. Whatever Obimim has does not give u the license to insult all people that close to him. What body do u have? Are JLo or Janet Jackson? when villagers like get the chance by sel ...

U have said it all. She is such a bitch

• Cross 9 years ago

Afia plz i beg u in de name of Allah leave de wife out of dis

• CHARLIE 9 years ago

Afia, why insulting the wife instead of the man?. In anycase, the is more beautiful than you. That is the truth

Do not be deceived!!!!

• truth 9 years ago

I am at a loss of why this so-called Afia whatever she calls herself, has the nerves to insult Florence. Florence is more classier and prettier than you. She has talent but you have none at all. May God deal with you. Pride ...

• palava 9 years ago

Florence has done nothing please live her out of this please

• CHARLIE 9 years ago

Florence Obinim is a noble woman. Why must you attack her in this manner. Afia shame to you. No man will marry you with this stinker of a character. You think because you are on TV you can attack innocent pple like Florence w ...

• Mallam Zulka Riyadh; Saudi Arabia 9 years ago

OMG...wht is ghana turning into???? This is pure ignorance. Pastors n former presidents attacking each, tv hosts n some foolish prostitutes who call themselfs actresses also attacking some so called men of God,God hv mercy

• Mallam Zulka Riyadh; Saudi Arabia 9 years ago

OMG...wht is ghana turning into???? This is pure ignorance. Pastors n former presidents attacking each, tv hosts n some foolish prostitutes who call themselfs actresses also attacking some so called men of God,God hv mercy

• nick 9 years ago

peace be still

• old soja 9 years ago

Is dis wat we call democracy? hahaha thank God for peace in Ghana

• Shankeley CANADA 9 years ago

a friend of mine who is a scarmer went to obinim so dat he cn help him get money frm his client.n guest wat? d boi has bought a cameri.obinim is nt a man of god so he deserves dat amd nt d wife AFIA

• Diasporan 9 years ago

From her name, one can plainly see that this conceited dreamer suffers from inferiority complex.

• jani 9 years ago

hmmmmm afie vs obinim, afie u r ryt about obinim bt leave da woman out of dis

• majid 9 years ago

She is not disgracing the pastor, she is rather destroying herself. Afia, you are not as beautiful as Florence Obinnim to be honest with you. You don't shoe maturity at all, you Ghanaians don't respect yourself at all. You p ...

• knite Marshal 9 years ago

I fnk afia wateva nids a psychiatrist it pains me dat Florence is drawn into dz game
    Florence is a decent woman

• Stephen t Netherlands 9 years ago

u people don't understand why afia brought florence into this please stop insulting afia for me u will only understand when u go deep into the issue

• debree 9 years ago

sis Afia you are mentor for the upcoming one's so please as the bible we should be at peace with all men also please do well to read this scripture in the book of James chapter 1:19

• Rony,kwadaso estate 9 years ago

a mentor u say??. for whose children??
    my sister,kam again

• Tutu 9 years ago

Afia you too has bleach and taught wisely.we don't support foolish things in dis web.obinim and afia should gives us a break ......

• Kposu Vincent 9 years ago

Afia don't mind him u are a public figure.

• Rony,kwadaso estate 9 years ago

The most uncouth n foul mouthed girl.How dare she drag Florence Obinim in dis...She is a dignified n God fearing woman unlike ur disgraceful nature u show on tv......grow up,Afia

• fire 9 years ago

am really sad that Mafia has to involve the wife in this.please please please apologize to her else I won't be fine with you.

• Boaz 9 years ago

efie I urge u to stop what u r sayings.. cox iz a cause to speak to e anointed one.

• papa jay 9 years ago

God shd punish u for insulting florence

• Boaz 9 years ago

Against

• pp 9 years ago

Afia dnt compared urself to florence cos she is 100% beautiful than u

• MARTIN 9 years ago

Afia, that innocent woman you have insulted deserve an apology, otherwise... i reserve my comment.

comot....u guys are the reason this fake pastors have taken over Ghana...the wife supports this nonsense so she get this "L" also....make sure u insult the wife some more....she be gimi gimi to the 3rd level....

• George Sarpong 9 years ago

I was especting afia not to precomment to
    this issue.But what has fulled the heart is the one comes out.May the two of them solve this discrepancy peacefully

• victoria 9 years ago

sis afia Plss dnt insult florence obinim ,l beg u sis

• j0nAT 9 years ago

chaiii! This world don turn to something. U wey your mouth dey like rat en mouth dey compare yourself to Florence?

• j0nAT 9 years ago

chaiii! This world don turn to something. U wey your mouth dey like sey na rat mouth dey compare yourself to Florence?

• Logic, no swag 9 years ago

First of all I do not endorse the wailing of insults Afia directed at the so called man of God. I think Afia should have done that in a more professional way. These so call man of God are using God as a bad weapon. God is goo ...

• kk 9 years ago

Efia you are right thank u .

• Sir kobby 9 years ago

Who is a virtuous woman?

• Dido 9 years ago

What body and class do you Afia have,, stop deceiving yourself girl,you better shut up,, else you will be exposed too,, we all what you,, you cheap shut, ain't you ashamed of yourself, wat ve hez wife done to u
    Kurasini bad, ...

• sala 9 years ago

u big fool asawo like u ,don't even compere your self to Florence ,she is more beautiful than u
    foolish women like u

• Dido 9 years ago

Afia ain't you ashamed of yourself, what have his wife done to you, and what class and body are you talking about,, woho fo wati, aboafunu afia haven't you bleached too,kurasini baa, u better shut the fuckn up, else you will ...

• I A 9 years ago

Efia - there is GOD ooo!!! Please be mindful of ur choice of words espectially to the pastor's wife since she is innocent in this matter.

Afia you have all the right to be angry but is it really necessary? its unfortunate that ghn's luck of education pple continue to follow such figure that has maybe no link with God. limit your anger and insults on obinim and ...

• albert 9 years ago

afia. keep his wife out of this.

• christian 9 years ago

how on earth can a self proclaimed bishop and a lair cum the ambassodor of the devil say things like this and people keep silent because yuo are all scared of him. you can see he preaches to a sick from the head congregation ...

• I hate that prostituted 9 years ago

There is no way on this earth villager afia is better than Florence. Ugly, profanity, prostitution-like human like u. Where in Obinim statement did he talk about your husband. Deal with the man himself as he dealt with you. O ...

• REAL PINTO 9 years ago

OBINIM D3N KORA NA WOTE SAA
    AFIA KEEP ON DOING UR THYNS BUT PLS LIV HER WIFE OUT OF THIS,,,, AFIA NIE KOKOKO NIE..

• REAL PINTO 9 years ago

OBINIM AD3N KORA NA WOTE SAA
    AFIA KEEP ON DOING UR THYNS BUT PLS LIV HER WIFE OUT OF THIS,,,, AFIA NIE KOKOKO NIE..

• Alfred. 9 years ago

Ples.afia is okay.

• Alfred. 9 years ago

Why all this insults.
    please leave the wife out of this.

Ghanaians are the most stupidest people I know...get an education and stop waiting for Jesus to hand you stuff from heaven....your stupidity is the reason why you've become idol worshipers and calling yourself christians..... ...

• joy 9 years ago

Lack of knwoledge my people are perishing Oh Ghanaians, oh mother Ghana.Hmmmmmmmmmmm

• ddhc 9 years ago

is afia out of her mind who do u think u are

• Bernard 9 years ago

Afua is okay ok please

• 0542952439 9 years ago

Loook guyz am very big dispointed in you. .why should you hail that fucken bitch for insulting a man of God. May God punish all of you who second that evil bitch

• Kuseereginagina 9 years ago

Afia its OK pls let it go already n don't insult his wife

• Y 2 K 9 years ago

God ve mercy.Human beings do forget dat dere is jugement , when de rty tym comes de true shal be out

• joyce 9 years ago

Afia u r very very to do dat

• gh 9 years ago

everybody knows u afia to be prostate always hunting for old wretched white men apuuuu

• ddhc 9 years ago

Afia don't even try to compare urself with Florence ok look at ur mouth how big it is nonsense what is qualification take that qualifications with u when u die villager

Stop saying about bishop obinin

• u sey wetin 9 years ago

No one to be judge .Only God knows!!!

• d-joe 9 years ago

Obinim is not a man of God. Nobody should describe him as a man of God. A man of God would not sleep with a pastor's wife who is supposed to be a man of God.

• Rosemary 9 years ago

Am glad u are dealing with him,if he is a man he shd talk

• frimpong 9 years ago

AFIA u ar a fool

• Nana Kwame 9 years ago

Infact this country produce a lot of illiterates who claim themselves to be celebrities just because they an education and have a self claim fame.poor u all.If he has offended u in anyway thus it give u that stupid privilege ...

• kwame 9 years ago

foolish woman

• DOM 9 years ago

In fact pastor Obinim is disgracing her wife Florence too much why?

• blinks reome 9 years ago

madam remember de future wai

• Kuffour Naziifa 9 years ago

Afia u are right.add more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• kwasi 9 years ago

afia u are comparing urself to de obinim family interms of beauty aaaahhh wat.u ugly monkey.ur mouth luks as big as de pacifis ocean.shame onto u stupid ugly senselesss monkey presenter

• COOL K 9 years ago

AFIA TAKE IT EASY ,THE PASTOR MADE MISTAKE STAND INFRONT OF CHURCH MEMBERS

• Sandra UK 9 years ago

How do people think? This stupid obinim who is deceiving Ghanaians, and calling him self man of God makes me sick. AFIA, please keep it up! The man is sick .obinim, you are a Fooool :!!!!!! Afia all the way! =!!! L ...

• Mens 9 years ago

Afia we beg, we beg, we beg 3x on behalf of Florence. Please leave her out of the fracas. She may not forever be Obinim's wife who knows she'd become your best friend in future. So please leave her out. Obinim nua se ope nans ...

• kusogbo 9 years ago

if you have a burst like this and can pose so temptingly, why wont obinnim be interested? Afia answer me!

• crusader 9 years ago

i think afia should be caution for using abusive words on de pastor's wife n de church members.

• ELORM 9 years ago

AFIA I DON'T THINK I EVER AND NEVER WANT TO TASTE A LITTLE OF YOUR ANGER.... WHAAAATTTT!!!! BUT PLEASE HAVE MERCY ON HIM OK... LOL....

• Manaase owusu Ansah 9 years ago

Personally i dont know what coused that insult from sister afia but no matter what the problem is they should have handled this in a descent manner after all they are icons 2 some of our young ones. So if they call themselves ...

• akosua 9 years ago

good Afia am soooooooooooooo proud of you i hate men who disrespect women. he started it good job sis

• Rev. Rudolf E. Y. Mensah 9 years ago

MY STAND ON THIS!

I aim to stress that it is possible God can send angels to take on the form of Pastors in a dream to inform, warn, correct and encourage His children.... But NO PASTOR can on his own conjure the spirit wo ...

• Reply 9 years ago

May God punish u too. I guess u are sakawa, cocaine dealer and a crook pastor. Infact people like shd be ostracized from the country. Go to hell. Stupid evil encourager and man of god/ idol

• Therapy 1 9 years ago

Hmmmm this issue's paa eeeeiiii serious Ooh people's GH so what is going on, hmm the END TIME ooh

• Nana Yaa 9 years ago

Osofo mpo ni,na wiaseni....
    hmmm only God can judge!!!

• michael quayson 9 years ago

afia pls comin down bcos de words dat u aaaa usin is tooo big for obinim

• Most rev emm apostle mensah 9 years ago

Gh tak note:4 wateva evil words used against man by men shall be 4given but against de spirit shall not be 4given:sayeth the LORD