Bishop Obinim descends on Afia Schwarzenegger for mocking him

Read Comments Comments (55)

• d.d 9 years ago

God have mercy on each of us ,did God talk to his enemies like that.Hmmmm

• Dick 9 years ago

magic dem de agbetordzi

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 9 years ago

Please, I ask you to come and visit me in my dream. I want to tell you many things, then I will deal with you properly in my dreams. You will never be the same after that. Evil man!

• BAD MOUTH 9 years ago

Saa yooooooo!!! Evil Ashantiman pastor and idiot JJ Rawlings in the ring. Afia Swaz- whatever is the referee.
    For me, I am still waiting for the coming of the Lord, 'for in those days, there shall be weeping and gnashing of ...

• Amega 9 years ago

Do sensible Ghanaians ever attend this Obinim's church at all? I mean, Ghanaians, do you see any 'bishopness' at all in this foolish man? especially the women who attend this man's church. Tweaaaas!!!

• Rapture 9 years ago

Hmmm ask again ooo man

• ddhc 9 years ago

u are mad for using such words villager

• T. 9 years ago

So he really thinks he's God's gift huh? Where in the world did he get his powers to haunt people in dreams from? If he is a true pastor, then he wouldn't have responded the way he did to this problem. Calling someone a dwarf ...

• Grace 9 years ago

hmmmm say that again....

• Senyo 9 years ago

I'm no judge but common courtesy and commonsense does not permit a person to talk this way. Only GOD knows what these "pastors" are doing!

• gh 9 years ago

Afia shd set her priorities right .IS it good for someone to mock a man of God

• Senyo 9 years ago

This man's talking sound to you like that of a "man of God"? Ok! He needs people like you!

• Me 9 years ago

You are a kwasia to think and believe that man is a man of God.....ahba!!1 where is your reasoning? or do you think everyone in patakari is a northener?

• obaa flo 9 years ago

You call such vile a man of God

• king solo 9 years ago

Man of God is in the flesh.

• sela 9 years ago

Obinim should read carefully the BIBLE especially ROMANS 12;19 before calling himself a man of GOD!!!!!
    May the Lord deliver us all

• Maame 9 years ago

Hahaha very funny!!!!!appearing in dreams now.pastor yi mo b3 ku y3n

• Raymond Cudjoe 9 years ago

Why should obinim be slightly be angrily for a little comment , even JESUS was tempted on many occasions but stood firm. So where lies obinim,s faith in the doctrine. GOD forgives us AMEN.

• Mido 9 years ago

Most Africans are gullible because of the ripple effects of slavery,leading to ignorance.
    The birth place of Jesus which is Israel according to the bible,has only about 3% of the population believing in christianity.Majority ...

• Village Food 9 years ago

Mido well said.thank you

• Pozo 9 years ago

Ofui, the letter "J" is an English alphabet. In "Aramaic" which is spoken by the Jews, the name of Jesus is called "Yeshua". Jesus is the English version. Mido,do a little bit of research before opening your stinking mouth. ...

• Naa Morkor 9 years ago

He has lost his peace. The fruits of the Holy Spirit are missing from his life

• nii 9 years ago

Dnt u guys criticize Dr Otabil a teacher so how mch more someone who does incredible things...it still doesn't gve him da ryt to say dat

• Moses 9 years ago

Please, Jesus does not torment people in their dreams. Jesus preached forgiveness. Jesus talked about spiritual blessings in forgiveness, humility and truth. You may have the power to appear in peoples dreams but that is not ...

• moon 9 years ago

by their fruit ye shall know them,fakeee

• apuuut))) 9 years ago

once upon a time a wise man said...nothing!

• Kyeiwaa 9 years ago

Short people also have something to say.

• DDKT 9 years ago

Fake pastor

• kosoko 9 years ago

Obinim did nott behave like a man of God at all.

Obinim please behave like a true man of God

• C.O.D 9 years ago

This Obinim is a true false bishop!

• Dirty Dollar 9 years ago

Our Father who art in Heaven Hallowed be thy Name thy Kingdom come an thy Will be done on earth...................

• little 9 years ago

Obinim, Please are you sure you are a real man of God? Real Man of God will not insulting people like the way you are doing. Please give us a break and posses the character of Jesus Christ and stop abusing people most espec ...

• Daavi 9 years ago

JESUS RESURRECTED LAZARIUS AFTER 3 SOLID GOOD DAYS

• Stephen t Netherlands 9 years ago

so u believe this is a man of God sorry

• Paul 9 years ago

Asem aba ghana pastor again hmmmm God hv mercy on yur servants

• incharge 9 years ago

man of God indeed.continue to deceive people in the name of God.
    one day you will carry your own cross idiot.

• Ivy 9 years ago

Afia you are a foooooooooooooool

• Nii 9 years ago

a foooooooool like u n ur stinking pussy kwasiaa like dat.

• lakush 9 years ago

awww poor u

• lakush 9 years ago

afia u are de best wai .aaaaaaa so u cll dis thing a man of God plzzzzzz we are not blind wai by their fruit we shall no tgem wai

• Kamal 9 years ago

this obinim guy is demented and Shld seek medical treatment b4 he gets onto de street,but is not him dat I pitty but dos who attend his shrine as à church: As à nation I think is high tym we make laws regarding the ethies n ...

• Justine Roland 9 years ago

Honestly, God went through a lot of criticism but he never in anyway acted like your doing now. Do you really believe that God will descend his anger on any of those people you have problems with regarding your personal affai ...

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

ASH-HADU-ANNA-MUHAMMADAR-RASULULLAAH.

• Nana Bolacs Amoako 9 years ago

Listen to this fool using the name of the Almighty in vain. You visit people in their dreams and do what to them. The only classification i can give to you is a wizard or a common demon. Your time is near ye evil so called pa ...

• ofori atta 9 years ago

obinim may God forgive u fake pastor u are a real fake pastor robbery in the name of God ur disgrace will come fool's all ur followers are blind

• Amoanimaa 9 years ago

is not good please fine a solution to it before is too late

• Amoanimaa 9 years ago

is not good for you to talk in public like this please Lear how to talk so that your Church members will following you

• ddhc 9 years ago

God will punish u all for insulting a man of God "fools"

• Richard 9 years ago

GOD is watching oooo obinim may GOD serve mother Ghana. But kwn this if u do gud u do for self , but u if do bad by using JESUS name to take money from the poor ur punishment will be hell.

• Richard 9 years ago

GOD is watching ooo obinim. May GOD serve mother Ghana. But kwn this if u do gud u for ur self, But if do bad by using the name of JESUS taken monies from the poor ur punishment will be hell.

• Sylvester Osei 9 years ago

As a man of God, thats not how to react

• man of god 9 years ago

no one knows the reason why god chose obinim stop insulting him god will put caresses on you all by judging.god is the only person who can judge obinim i know what this man can do to you people should start confessing by insa ...

• dreamer 9 years ago

all of you should keep your mouth shut do you think is easy to be a man of god.if afia did not open his big mouth on air will all this agument happen.how can you insult the man of god and his wife florence obinim like that fl ...

• duks 9 years ago

Obinim is a total disgrace to priesthood now he has let the whole world known that he is not a man of God but rather the servant of Satan the Devil shame unto you false prophetObinim

• Dest 9 years ago

As a man of God it bad to behovior in that way.also am sure obinim is not train to be a beshop.in des case am sure obinim is guilt of hes offends.like he well respond with a conterp actions (Destiny)