You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 11 28Article 336962

Radio broadcaster Bobie Ansah grabs a wife

Read Comments Comments (5)

• kobby 9 years ago

This animal who does ndc propaganda has also got a wife? Well who am I to be surprised as woman can follow even monkeys so far as they get money from those monkeys. This foolish ndc rat will meet his day if he doesnt repent. ...

• Bribehene WeeAddo 9 years ago

Kwasia, Bobie Ansah is Mampong dishi3 paa and handsome in than your ugly dwarf of war monger. Cocaine addict fool. Foolsoldier llike you.

• kobby 9 years ago

Foolish son of a whore. Bobie is only better than you and your stupid family members, including those animals that gave birth to a fellow animal like you. Aboard ba, useless people of your ilk will go in support of any idiot ...

• Bribehene WeeAddo 9 years ago

Gyemifo), kwasia is he not far handsome than your dwarf god. Wohofin s3 pr3k). Aboafunu ba. Kwasiat) tes3 wo. Aboa, i will rather support Bobie than support a cocaine addict and fake lawyer who wants to turn Ghana to columbi ...

• cute shay 9 years ago

Both of yall should just cease fire, ebei, smh...on the lighter side, details about the lady are sketchy right, yooooo y'ate hope it gets unsketchy for yall soon, lol