You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 11 28Article 336959

Juliet Ibrahim named Ebola Ambassador

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Eva 9 years ago

I am quite sure Juliet has more a appropriate picture to go with this story. Just saying.

• T. 9 years ago

Took the words right out of my mouth! I think she would appreciate a much better picture as well; the picture is completely irrelevant.

• cute shay 9 years ago

My thought exactly. Are ghanaweb writers really writers? That pic is so not appropriate for this piece, smdh

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

Music and movie is immorality industry,its the caused of EBOLA,HIV,STD,DIARRHEA,CHOLERA,INTOXICANTS,you name it,we ask Allaah for safety and well-being,www.aloloom.net

• solah 9 years ago

Ambassador for what.in ghana we always follow useless things like these

• 3tw3 de3 saa na 3te3 9 years ago

I can feel it! Juliet Tw3 b3y3 d3 Papapaaapa! Akonno Tw3 paa nie!!!

• cute shay 9 years ago

Wo de3 wagyimi dodo. ..bodamni koraa tw3 b3y3 wo d3 coz you an animal. .. perv.

@cute shay, U go kill me ooo with your cheeky salvos at me! take it easy Menn!

• cute shay 9 years ago

Cheeky? Then yours de3 no words to describe it. Tone down on your 3tw3 issues, you seem like you a nice person but this your thirst is getting outta control. .. you so thirsty is pathetic,lol

....just having fun Menn. reminiscing our days back then in campus was very very massive my brother! Still holding it down bro.

• cute shay 9 years ago

You gotta move on from those days somehow since you grown ass man now. When you meet your buddies, you can say all the 3tw3 things you want, but here is so not appropriate sometimes, I know you won't stop completely but tone ...

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

Mass media food,public property fornicators role-models,we ask Allaah for safety and well-being,www.aloloom.net

• Y 2 K 9 years ago

we shld post sencebly comment.
    Ghweb dis pic is nt gud

• kk 9 years ago

Ghanaweb is fond of posting irrelevant pics to some articles they write.Ghanaweb please u must check all this things before posting to the public.