You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 11 22Article 336160

I showed my boobs to be in the news – Nikki Samonas

Read Comments Comments (45)

• OSABERIMA 9 years ago

You are not making sense at all

• Osbon 9 years ago

Its her body, she can do whatever she wants with it. Go and buy the Sun news paper and look at page three, this is nothing. I mean the Sun News in UK. Leave her alone and get life.

• ofuijato ablakwa 9 years ago

You are a ch**k ice. Is here UK. Tell your mum to show her socks -like boobs n compare to UK. Is not part of our culture.

• Koncha 9 years ago

yes i said it

• Youngs 9 years ago

And who's holding her? This wat happens wen u n sum 1 like her were not properly brought up.

• slygee 9 years ago

see your life...instead of you to advise her, u are supporting her.oh chale!!

• ROMANO 9 years ago

THOSE BOOBS AIN'T WORTH THE PUBLICITY U LOOKING FOR.

• nicman@atl 9 years ago

to come in the news you have to be that stupid. hell is full

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Watch out before you get your boobs stoned by Member of Parliament Nelson Baani.

• AMA 9 years ago

all some Ghanaian celebrities know about is to show their bodies, come on cant thy think of something better

• cant you guys see 9 years ago

watch the movie where Jim Iyke, fondle her breast, you would see her breast is neither firm or round, the breast is flap downwards, and so small and dropping, wondering if you truly wanna sell because no one cares about your ...

• Raj 9 years ago

To say l am disappointed is word under valued, who told this attention seeker that whites do stuffs like this?. I hv lived in d UK since age 15 to now im 33 this shit is frowned at by society. U wanna be in d news do a good c ...

• na jesu 9 years ago

very soon you will start showing your long clitoris and skinny vulva to attract attention, fool, are Nelson and the boyfriend standard of life

• Kangah 9 years ago

You might as well walk naked, And please spare us this nonsense of behaving like a whore just because your father is ab European, a Greek to be specific. Are you the only half-caste woman in show business? You are simply a re ...

• kk b 9 years ago

Nelson is nt god so my dear sister pratice de teachings of de lord nt wht nelson and her Boy friend will say bcos god will judge nelson and u sepetately ok

• koo minini 9 years ago

The press sets d agenda as to wat to publish. 60% of entertainment nuuz here (ghanaweb) is abt breast n bum. So dese "famous" ppl play along to dat nuuz to stay relevant. D say bad nuuz sells meanin we also r interested in ba ...

• Kobby Junior 9 years ago

Asshole

• UNEDUCATED BITCH...ASHAWO 9 years ago

ILLITERATE BITCH.. GET A LYF.. ASHAWO

• 3tw3 de3 saa na 3te3 9 years ago

Ne Tw3 Kankan bi! The last time she said she slept with a producer for a movie role, and to her, it is no big deal! Her desperation has no bounds. She further claimed she won't mind to offer her tiny pussy for free anytime fo ...

• MAAME 9 years ago

SUCH A CHEAP LOOKING OUTFIT!!!!!

• kuss 9 years ago

Siaaa baaa, even ur breast ain't nice though

• obaa 9 years ago

why r u doing this,if u feel ur father's blood is working in u then go and show ur boobs in ur father's country and stop disgracing Ghanaian ladies.

• atil 9 years ago

aaaah niki, I don't no av never like you anything u do seems like a. trush

• nana k. 9 years ago

I still cant see the boobs ooh. Is that what is displayed in the pic. Well i dont think this dress is bad or revealing as the story carried it.Nothing is really showing and im not moved yet. She had the intention of revealing ...

• INUSAH 9 years ago

U can't just fool n b proud of ur self, hmm people are comparing that to UK lifestyle she 4 better cover those her socks. is no her falt bcause she achieve her aim those who publish her ......................shhjahja

• Olila Douglas 9 years ago

nonsense can this mak u know more stop disguising urself n b u

• Proudmixie 9 years ago

So the only way to get notice by people is to show your small flabby boots & you're so proud of it cuz you want people to talk about you? And for your information, I'm biracial also and being an attention seeking whore has NO ...

• Youngs 9 years ago

Worldly talk. I don't knw who brought u up, in fact such a person will be disappointed in u.

• prince Asiamah 9 years ago

Iz diz de temple of Christ,pls tinC abt it.tanX.

• Youngs 9 years ago

I pithy ur husband n ur kids that is if u have any

• Shankeley 9 years ago

d best idea on d planet

• ogeeeee 9 years ago

Big fool,what is mixed race

• ogeeeee 9 years ago

they are the cheapest people in europe

• akwesi montreal 9 years ago

your mother is a ghanaian..a Ga lady and i'm sure she raised u better than this. u were born n raised in ghana so stop disgracing ur family

• Ama 9 years ago

That jumpsuit is hideous and as for her boyfriend,l would think twice if l were her.guys who are ok with their women showing too much skin are not for keeps!!..

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

Devil worshipers hates,(HIJAB AND BURQA),may Allaah guides them,www.aloloom.net

• ATAKORA B, FELIX 9 years ago

so so unfortunate people seems to get it that what they do one way or the other affect the society especially the youth ...am grieved with this ...jesus come soon

• Harryboo 9 years ago

I like that,Nikki.U go girl.

• OBIBINIII 9 years ago

YOu are a fool Nikki. Li stern to what Ghanaian and Ghana culture is about. if you get raped, you blame men. no wonder you were robbed in traffic. if you cant cover up ur small tits, park and go back back to ur fucking countr ...

• OBIBINIII 9 years ago

her breast is not even firm.. small braest like that. Ghanaians want to see breast like that of peace hyde and co not that little fappin small loose shit. breast like a mother of 10. aboa, kwasiasem....attention seeker.

• Gankui Mike 9 years ago

Mi luv dat

• free man 9 years ago

ALL DIS GIRLS BE ASHAWO

• CAPII 9 years ago

THIS BOOBS REVEAL NOTHING IF ONE LIVES IN EUROPE,USA OR EVEN RUSSIA. IN GHANA(AFRICA,) IT'S BREAKING NEWS !!!

• BK 9 years ago

How stupid could she be! We have this type of buffoons parading on the street of Ghana as celebrities....Celebrity my foot!

• JOEITALIANO 9 years ago

Why Nikki , you are nice person why must you do that ? please dont bring shame to your Mom and yourself . Whososver is giving you this advice , kindly get rid of him or her .You a such a respectful person .