You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 11 21Article 335912

My hips don’t lie - Juliet Ibrahim

Read Comments Comments (26)

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA. 9 years ago

LET US TALK ABOUT SOMETHING IMPORTANT AND STOP THIS FOOLISHNESS.

• KING KONG,WHITE HOUSE,WASHINGTON D.C 9 years ago

shut up,bitch.if ur stupid hips aren't fake,who cares?we are thinking about better things not ur dirty artificial hips.woy3 aboa paa.tuutuuni,wo mama tw3.

• Joe/TX 9 years ago

What sort of person are you? do you have a mom, sister or wife? Bow in shame for such words.

• Joe/TX 9 years ago

What sort of person are you? do you have a mom, sister or wife? Bow in shame for such words.

• daavi 9 years ago

ASHAWO get a better lyf...

• vision 9 years ago

now its a pride to show ur nakedness to de public

• kofi 9 years ago

Oo Ghana !!!

• Joe pepsi 9 years ago

Julie, give us a break, i don't think this is necessary for Ghana people, if ur hips don't lie is ur own Fucking shit body, we are thinking about our on and off light problem not ur hips pls.

• Joe/TX 9 years ago

Your hips is not you, but your character. Your face is not you, but you attitude or behavior. Your skin colour is not you, but your cultural manners. Your face, skin and body may fade, but your character will "ENDURE ".

• Isaac 9 years ago

excellent comment

• Kobby Flex 9 years ago

nyc one ....i love it

• aaagrass 9 years ago

Well done, joe/TX

• JT 9 years ago

infact she got it if she will artificiate it koraaa it will be small pad mmah Julie

• wisdom 9 years ago

kung Kong y do always want to depict ur stupidity ?, is it bcos u had no patently care?

• fucking bitch 9 years ago

I used to think Juliet was a reasonable person; but I have revised my thinking about her. Maybe that is one reason she is now lonely and thinks she can craftily advertise herself. Who wants a domineering woman for a wife. You ...

• FIIFI 9 years ago

ASHAWOO STOP TALKING RUBBISH.

• Maame Ekua 9 years ago

Its obvious that King King has no respect for women - none whatsoever.

• gloria usa 9 years ago

give us a break juliet looks like you
    showing off

• 3tw3 de3 saa na 3te3 9 years ago

you are saying it! how do we know? You've got to allow me to taste that juicy 3tw3 and hips first, to infact confirm whether or not it is fake or real. Anokwale, Juliet tw3 b3y3 d3 ankasa!

• Kobby Flex 9 years ago

This is an irrespobsible comment coming from you... What sort of training give to your children? Wise up...

• Kobby Flex 9 years ago

***irresponsible***

• 3tw3 de3 saa na 3te3 9 years ago

@koobi flex! U couldn't put together a simple coherent statement to register your displeasure about my post. Read over your post again apart from the "irresponsible" you've now corrected! I shall call your phone later to put ...

• cute ass shay 9 years ago

At least Kobby made sense more than you lil molested ass self. It was sad that you were fucked by all the men in your family, but now I can understand why, they had to punish your stupid bitchy ass, now you wanna take it on i ...

• hh 9 years ago

Ghanaians should see beauty in the brain of a woman.

• Kpi Kpi 9 years ago

I bet you Juliet will land herself a Nigerian husband soon. GOOD LUCK

• Polpol Jabi 9 years ago

please please please you ghanaians are like that you talk too much you start it all by accusing her of wearing fake pad and now she tries to let u know is natural you call her names may God have mercy on ghanaians and their b ...