You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 11 20Article 335802

...Tell The President To Call Me – Actress Lydia Forson

Read Comments Comments (54)

• FIIFI 9 years ago

WELL SPOKEN SISTER,YOU HAVE SHOWN THAT YOU ARE TRULLY BRAVE FANTI EDUCATED GIRL,GOD BLESS YOU.

• whiskyleaf 9 years ago

good speach my dear!!!our leaders really dont have sympathy for individuals except thier family and thier fucking belly.using money for stupid things that cant help our nation.BIG SHAME unto them,,,may God punish them one aft ...

• Vila 9 years ago

On point, if he calls blast him for me.

• big youth 9 years ago

Stupid girl...whore. she only wants cheap attention. Started with Duncan Williams and now onto the president. Kwasia kwa

• hans 9 years ago

too harsh. learn to be a little polite.
    I'm sorry

• J Koonny 9 years ago

Infact!U are really the STUPID HEAD. What's wrong if the lady commented on smthing that affects her. U are a VERY VERY BIG FOOOOOL! Go and get a life....Damn it!!!!

• kweku ghana 9 years ago

thank u brother

• Grommed 9 years ago

Blind people bribed to hide the truth,are you okay with your current state in the country?

• Tt 9 years ago

Like yourself

• cute ass shay 9 years ago

The whore part was not necessary, but I feel she is crying so much for attention paa, I hope it is the good attention that helps you sell your movies, and not the other desperate type

• lolo akua 9 years ago

Big youth you are a big fool,your mother is whore that is why you can see one you bastard,what is ur problem is she telling lies?

• Grommed 9 years ago

Uare a dense and a villain are you comfortable with your state in ghana? Has she not said it right go back to your mum to groom you. Villain.

• fania 9 years ago

I jxt like u. what u said is on point. the small but necessary things that needs to be addressed r the electricity, water and the fuel prices.
    Mr Preso jxt givr Lydia a call right?

• lyn 9 years ago

well said my dear...need more bold girls like u.

• hans 9 years ago

serious issue but funny.
    nice lines there .
    but will he even listen?

• Sammy 9 years ago

well said Lydia thumbs up dear.

• Scesy 9 years ago

wel said Lydia, am speechless ,av nafyn to say.Bravooooooooo

• chem 9 years ago

Foolish girl.look for husband and stop wasting ya stupid timed

• jay saudia 9 years ago

U r in fact a mistake of God's creation. Foolish fool, look who is talking. I dnt blame u at all I blame cheap Internet in gh so people lyk u get access to it to spew rubbish. Grow up and get a life. Sausage.

• Think twice 9 years ago

Jay sausage. ...then .....u are adae3 aay3mpe adeea yetiemu(something thay has been stepped in)

• Think twice 9 years ago

Oh do you need to be told? Or you haven't heard........... your father just left your so called virtuous mum to marry her and your whole family including your mum's friends and relatives showed no remorse, your mum herself ap ...

• Nag 9 years ago

masa!!!! show some respect wai....de president is old enough to b ur fada......u jx go online, chew some points and kam out and blow it to de public in the name of actress...if each individual in Ghana twlls the president to ...

I feel you on that, but you know chew and pour de3 most Ghana graduates are experts in it so yeah, lol

• kwabena 9 years ago

so cant anyone espress his/ her view? some people hv to learn how to talk. Those saying foolish to her tells u their background and the training they had. shameful beings, learn how to talk.

• fire 9 years ago

who does this prostitute think she is? after insulting man of God you want to bite our President with your vampire teeth.stupid frustrated prostitute.

• Abubakari Yakubu 9 years ago

Shame on unto u Author,u jealous of the beauty of the girl cos ur is an urgly woman das why she can't even be a prostitute.cos she won't get customers,she will lose in her life.sorry wai

• Kofi from New Jersey, USA 9 years ago

Honestly I'm not a fan and even just an admirer of many, to be precise almost 95% of the Gh celebrities not because of hate, but just on a mere ground that most of them don't deserve to be described with that adjective. But r ...

• It all Starts with you MS. Forson 9 years ago

You're saying that you'll join a movement that has the kind of idea you've in mind but why don't you start that movement yourself? We keep saying God do something but He already did because He created us.

• Taani 9 years ago

Go get ur self husby and stop seeking attention.

• Enough 9 years ago

She's waiting for you or any of your uncles, brotherd or your sons. She's ready when they are.

• Igordoglovoski 9 years ago

Lmao..Mr. President I voted for you ooo...I even was a polling observer for you in Weweso, Kumasi. But I beg this one de3... Mr President ,in your face !!! Kai !!!! the sacrifices we made for a better Ghana is now a sacrific ...

• Mr Nyamekye 9 years ago

Foolish and irresponsible girl, apart from your thing, what else do you have? Swine like you. The other day, it was a man of God. Today, your reared features have popped up. Go HOME and learn.

• kweku ghana 9 years ago

see u akuna hoho

• herbs 9 years ago

dis girl is just a bitch who wants attention.was she in GH wen we hard light off for a yr.we r all suffering from dis but still a likkle respect will do.

• Kwasi 9 years ago

People, just leave Lydia alone and make your submissions.
    Whenever I hear of such stories regarding lack of basic social amenities in Gh in this time and age, I feel like crying. It's heartbreaking and embarrassing to be ta ...

• Ali, Toronto 9 years ago

Hey Lydia, I am truly a fan; but you should be asking the power company boss to give you a call instead, not the President. Ghana is not a monarchy such that the President has to personally deal with all matters including whe ...

• Joeitaliano 9 years ago

The ignorant party followers , here comes them with insults , you are just displaying how your IQ's are . Policatical fanatics , they see no harm hear no harm when it comes to their parties . IDIOTS.

Thank you...I was like huh, was it not this same Lydia all these people supporting her here dissed her so much, and I even went to her defense, just a few supported her. But now since her new issue is political kinda, all the ...

• gloria usa 9 years ago

well said sis some ghanaians are stupid they rather want to bein total
    darkness than talking to the presi

• useless girl 9 years ago

your stupid stardom has eaten into your head so bad that u dnt hv respect for men of GOD and now you've extended that bullshit to the first gentleman of the land?..he is so gentle that he won't mind u bt some of us will ..... ...

• Enough 9 years ago

Not minding her doesn't make him gentle. He has no clue where he is taking the nation. Gentle indeed haaaaa keep mute and allow him to ley you sleep in darkness as he enjoys 24hr non power shortages at your expense

• PRINCE 9 years ago

Well said my dear sister. May the almighty God bless you.
    Keep it up

• ABONGO LOORO 9 years ago

WELL SAID BUT Y3NTIE OBIAA.

• citizen Aby 9 years ago

in case he call u ask him to google the word Accra.Is an eyesaw pic one see on the web page. That need to come off immediately.

• Eunice 9 years ago

Good my sister ghanaian should open their eyes very well about this electricity problem god bless.

• BARIS 9 years ago

why insult de lady? r u guys nt purturb abt wat is going on in dis country? i pity mother ghana for having such people lyk u wit cheap partisan political agenda n hv gone blind to de truth. is lydia de one who told de promis ...

• little 9 years ago

Hans or whosoever you call yourself. You are rather the stop one! What kind of popularity does she want if she is already a popular person. Are so stupid that you can't even differentiate a popular and non- popular persons. ...

• Moro Abudu 9 years ago

Very good point to note

• sek 9 years ago

what the hell is wrong this LYDIA gal.?if u want to draw peoples attention is this the best way NONSENSE YAKAMEEEEEEEE........LMOA

• sek 9 years ago

hype for what first is was WILLIAM DUNCAM and now .......STUPID FOOL

• Tune 9 years ago

well said Lydia

• madu 9 years ago

Stupid fool looking for cheap popularity.

• Abubakari Yakubu 9 years ago

Useless author insulting a cheap Lydia.but let mi tell u,cheap is better dan useless

• madu 9 years ago

Stupid fool looking for cheap popularity.