You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 11 19Article 335645

Majid Impostor Takes Money For Mother’s Funeral

Read Comments Comments (17)

• little 9 years ago

I think kelvin should be locked up for life because they are really all over Ghana and using Ghanaian names to defraud people.

• OGOGLO QUARTER! !!! 9 years ago

NO MERCY FOR THIS PEOPLE WHO DOESN'T KNOW HOW IT HURTS WORKING DOUBLE-DOUBLE-.

WELL ,IF YOU R HURTING DOING DOUBLE- SHIFTS ,YOU MUST KNOW HOW YOU GIVE OUT MONEYS,,,

• cute shay 9 years ago

They just dumb. .. why would you send money to even the real Majid, is so stupid I'm totally sure they are the illiterate so called bogas, mtchewwww, disgraceful indeed, what were they looking for? Pink weiner maybe? Shoot I ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

CAN ANY NIGERIAN HUMAN SHADOW BE TRUSTED ON THIS PLANET? BY DEFAULT ALL NIGERIANS ARE BORN TO BE CRIMINALS IT'S IN THEIR DNA.THIEFMAN NEMESIS AKA NAIJABOY AND IDIOT TUNDE NEEDS TO ANSWER MY QUESTION.

• cute shay 9 years ago

I'm with you on this bro... that's all they good at... disgusting thieves. .. infestation on the human population...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

I will come to u

• amma 9 years ago

I do not think somebody in his/her right mind will send $30,000 to someone you have not met. Whether this person is lying or very stupid.

• COBBY 9 years ago

ALATA PEOPLE JUST LIKE SCAMMING...HABA

• Mavis Aidoo 9 years ago

Ladies of today Hmmmmmm

• Mavis Aidoo 9 years ago

Forgive them this how the world is going

• Talk Truth 9 years ago

Even on the day of judgement, Nigerians will try to use dubious ways to swerve God and enter heaven. These people were created by a different and criminal god somewhere.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

THE BIGGEST MISTAKE GOD HAS EVER MADE WAS TO CREATE NIGERIANS.A NIGERIAN MAN WILL FUCK HIS OWN MOTHER FOR MONEY.WHAT IS WRONG WITH NIGERIANS AT ALL? HHMMMM !!!! EYE ASEM OOOO.

• cute shay 9 years ago

Wakasa paaaa. .. they are criminals. .. one girl who used to be my friend asked me for my knust transcript to apply to a school here, I was like hell to the no, why can't you just start from the bottom by doing your GED. I co ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

NIGERIANS ARE A CURSE TO THE AFRICA CONTINENT .THERE ARE NIGERIANS IN EVERY JAIL HOUSE ON THIS PLANET EVEN IN HAITI WHICH IS THE POOREST COUNTRY ON EARTH..U ARE LUCKY NOT TO GIVE HER UR TRANSCRIPT .SHE WOULD HAVE MADE COPIES ...

• cute shay 9 years ago

I know right. .. you know we use our brains, I mean the good brains not the messed up ones they got. They are a disgrace to Africa as a whole.

• Vinci 9 years ago

I know this guy, I was with him the night before the day he was arrested. I think he is a wicked guy because he could have taken the Ghanaian guy he sent to take the money to Jail!. He didn't give him any information that it ...

• Joseph Donkoh 9 years ago

He should be made to face the music. Nigerians are notoriously known to be engaging in fraudulent deals.I think he should be dealt with drastically to serve as an eye opener to the likes.