You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 11 19Article 335629

Photos: 4Syte MVAs: The Worst Dressed Ladies & Gentlemen

Read Comments Comments (20)

• sunday 9 years ago

next time they will strip naked what a shame some of them are mami water

• Nana Trakraboadua ll 9 years ago

they are nothing but cheap prostitudes deserve some shots in their raaaaaaaaaas.

• Alhaji Tanko 9 years ago

Asses.

• Slayve, DC 9 years ago

Let's face it, it was an Ashawo parade and they patronized in their numbers.

• betty 9 years ago

None of them comes out with nature all with wigs .look at me ladies

• Emma 9 years ago

let's have a change of attitude and character. God have mercy on us all

• BOB LINKING 9 years ago

look at them, they think they are dressing to impress we de men, Apuuuuuuu...tweeeaaaa.
    they are rather looking like 3D Cartoons. May God help us all.

• kenito 1 9 years ago

Ei, asem b3n kraa nie... as the writer rightly this is a clear case of the ladies not having mirrors in their homes. So disgusting

• godfred 9 years ago

Immorality in de highest order

• Eva 9 years ago

Godfred you said it BEST.

• forina 9 years ago

maame water gals.....hooooooooh ashawo...mtchewwwww!

• Joseph Donkoh 9 years ago

Are you girls dressing to impress we the guys?Apuu and tweaaaa. It doesn't move me a bit. This is ashawo galore and shows how shameless they are. As the writer wrote, you don't have mirrors in your houses. Shameless fools

• kojo Konica 9 years ago

look at their faces critically and you will see the spirit of maame water. Real agents of hell.

• cherri 9 years ago

men dont see such fyns ms ladies stp disgracin sam of us plz agent of make up

• melody LEBANON 9 years ago

ladies of today why ....they only hear of the word fashion buh dey dnt knw its origination n dey ignorantly troop after it...oh God of mercy,dats why dey dont get marriage nowadays cos a real guy wont marry dis toy...tweeeaaa ...

• BB 9 years ago

waltz is diz o mi God?Gh girl no dry pect dem ma self......tweaaa

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

God is love,Jesus loves them,god bless them,choirmasters have a magic sticks when Osofo mama and Osofo papa speaks in tunes,music and movie is hell-fire industry,we ask Allaah for safety and well-being,www.aloloom.net

• Suzzy Agyei 9 years ago

I wonder if these ladies have mother's as their parents or not. Didn't they dressed from the house before coming? oh God have mercy on us all. Ladies of today please dress up with a shameful heart. What at all do we need on e ...

• Mama Dollar 9 years ago

Trash! Trash! Trash!
    All are TRASH!!!!

• Etcetera 9 years ago

Dis pipol can not contribute to Nation Building.....So I may say they are Liabilities