You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 11 18Article 335508

Video:Ice Prince opens up about time with Yvonne Nelson

Read Comments Comments (36)

• jj 9 years ago

So it was true! And she was always denying.she denied jon germain but it turned out to b true too.then the others we heard of like dumelo , derick etc were also true.what at all is wrong with her dat they just bang and leave ...

• Michael 9 years ago

Please give our life to Christ and stop talking love story

• Naijaboy 9 years ago

Ghanaian girls are the cheapest in the world haha

• ROMANO 9 years ago

IDIOT NEMESIS IS NOW NAIJABOY.I KEEP TELLING U THAT U ARE SOOOOO DUMB AND STUPID YOUR HAS UR DNA.THIS A CLEAR INDICATION OF HOW ROMANO DEY CHASE U OFF FROM GHWEB.WHY DO U THINK THAT SOME OF YOUR FAKE ACTORS GOES TO TB JOSHUA ...

• cute shay 9 years ago

I knew it was that psycho Lil dude. .. he's a coward as well

• ROMANO 9 years ago

THIS IVORIAN GUY HANDSOME PASS IYANYA AND ICE PRINCE HANDSDOWN.

• cute shay 9 years ago

Yet you can't afford one with your midget dick... you insecure Nigerian son of a bitch...I bet that attempted abortion your mama tried with local herbs left you with a quarter of your brain, get your stinking muthafucking fat ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

NA TRUE TALK NEMESIS MOTHER TRIED TO ABORT HIM BUT HOW DO ABORT A BABY WHO WAS CONCEIVED THRU A "BLOW JOB?IT WAS TOO MUCH VOMITTNG FOR HER MOTHER.SO SHE VOMITTED ONLY HIS BRAINS OUT.WHAT THE DO U EXPECT FROM A BRAINLESS NGERI ...

• cute shay 9 years ago

I bet it was the worst blow job ever too, that must really suck...he's a grumpy ugly old Nigerian troll

• cute shay 9 years ago

Gay ass that's what you are. .. stupid nemesis the naija asshole

• baby 9 years ago

GIVE YOUR LIVES TO GOD, A TIME WILL COME YOU CANT BREATH ANYMORE,THIS IS THE TIME TO CHANGE FOR BETTER AND ENJOY THE GIFTS OF CHRIST THE LORD.AII THIS WILL PASS AWAY.

• Joinmah 9 years ago

So Yvnne Nelson you were not bold enough to tell us, Ice prince was your DEAR ???????? Her in the USA (the people you copying) are very BOLD to mention their relationships publicly. wel, Africans lack those things.

• Ofori, USA 9 years ago

Yvonne should give her life to Jesus. This is becoming quite a long list of people who have penetrated her. I don't know who has the longer list, between Yvonne nelson, and Nadia bhuari. Jackie Appiah is also catching up, and ...

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

Osofo mama and Osofo Mekorte Asore,images and statues worshipers,god is love Jesus loves you sings and dance,close your eyes and sees nothing but darkness,we ask Allaah for safety and well-being,www.aloloom.net

• cute shay 9 years ago

Little by little you'll get to where you belong, the madhouse coz you are one sick irrelevant person

• WEE NANA AKUFFO ADDO 9 years ago

OH GH GIRLS ARE SOO CHEAP I WONDER WHETHER IT IS A CURSE OR FOOLISHNESS HMMM

• cute shay 9 years ago

Dude you mentally incapacitated girls and you think it's cool? You so sick. .. those are the ones you getting cheap. .. since you sound likea cheap sick boy yourself. Your nasty ass gets nasty hoes and you think you cool? Try ...

• TUNDE 9 years ago

EVEN WITH ONE NAIRA SEF U CAN GET ANY GHANA WOMA..
    AJOA..AKOSUA ABENA ALL OF THEM.
    AKWABAAA MEANS FREE PUSSY FOR ALL.

• cute shay 9 years ago

Hey ugly you still here. No life idiot... remember your ass be like a pussy and your gay partners be going in and out like they want so I don't know whether you mad they tearing your ass up and this is cry for help or what. Y ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

WHY IS ICE PRINCE COMING OUT NOW? JEALOUSY!!!!.THIS A CLEAR INDICATION THAT NIGERIA MEN HAVE NO CLASS,IYANYA DID THE SAME SHIT.THE TRUTH IS, THAT IVORIAN GUY IS MORE HANDSOME AND CLASSY THAN ICE PRINCE AND IYANYA.LOOK AT IYAN ...

• Naijaboy 9 years ago

Lol we have been fucking your best ladies from y nelson, Nadia buhari, jackie appiah if Nigerian men with no class still fucks your so called celebrities that means your celebrities got no class too

• ROMANO 9 years ago

IDIOTA... IT IS EVERY ALATAMAN DREAM TO DATE GH WOMAN INCLUDING THAT YOUR MEXICAN FARMER SELF STYLED DRESSED PRESIDENT. WHY DO U THINK SOME OF U MOTHERFUCKERS DEY GO TO YOUR FAKE 419 PROPHET TB JOSHUA TO GET DELIVERANCE TO DA ...

• Naijaboy 9 years ago

ladies from Africa love dating a Nigerian guy if you think am kidding just google 'Nigerian men in kenya' from south africa to east to west Ladies want Nigerian men, how many gh artiste have you seen with a Naija girl and don ...

• cute ass shay 9 years ago

You so dumb, gosh I forgot that unsuccessful abortion your loose mama tried ended you in this damn state...talking about google Nigerian men in Kenya, ah you just need to go hang yourself, you earned it with your sickly brain ...

Fool, who gave you the list of ''best ladies'' in Ghana. If not for the fact hat Ghanaian men are gentlemen like y'all would learn stuff about your finest chinas in your fucked up nasty country...Your queen b, and you know he ...

• ASEM 9 years ago

Yvonne started fucking her way up

• cute shay 9 years ago

At least she's going up, and you fucking your way to the bottom

• Kofi Baabone 9 years ago

I used to like this girl so much.now i am very disappointed in her.she has now become what is known as OPEN AND CLOSE. she needs deliverance.seeeeriously.

• cute shay 9 years ago

Did you go for deliverance when you started opening and closing uncountable doors?...

• Lloyd 9 years ago

These young generation of Ghanaian ladies are just cheap sluts. All the think about is food, fashion and money. Yet so lazy. Keep selling your pussy anyhow and you will get what you deserve.

• cute shay 9 years ago

How is she selling her pussy tho... you may be a male whore yourself coz you may not be able to count the pussies your dick has been in and out of yet you wanna talk about a person who has had a couple of unsuccessful relatio ...

• Tajudeen Hussain Adam 9 years ago

Amansan boafo........ Prostitution at it best bammm!! Why cant u just get some down to eath person and settle down with him? Instead, going for boy friends from country to country... Dont forget Ebola is real, find someone in ...

kwasia, gyimii, ofui, stinking asshole...how many nasty bitches has your nasty dick been in them. Fool, whore with an ugly ass name to prove you so damn ugly and stooopiddddd. This coming from a dude whose mother's late night ...

• Joinmah 9 years ago

My dear you look so nice in your RED ATTIRE, Please, expensive your price JUST HIGHER.

If only you could take some time off ghanaweb to go learn English, it would do you good coz with this expensive your price shit...smh

• Ghana Boy 9 years ago

Leave This Sweat, Beautiful, Elegant, Intelligent Lady alone plssss!!!
    Even your so call Gospel Singers are doing worse Sins than this Pretty Yvonne!!.
    Don't forget Christiana Love, She is now Obaapa Christy after she left ...