You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 11 10Article 334295

Things We Do for Love's Dede now based in London

Read Comments Comments (13)

• nana yaw 9 years ago

Who gives a fuck !!!

• Happy 9 years ago

You give a fuck otherwise you won't take the time to click on it & read it.

• Andrew Naija 9 years ago

Beautiful reply. some people are just too bitter and seem not to have any happiness in their lives.

• kobby 9 years ago

chaaaaaale! u remind of those nice views ooo, hmmmm dat gal? na i dey like am waaaaaa.

• King Kong 9 years ago

Ghanaweb is just fool of shit!! Who are your Editors??

• Edward 9 years ago

Wow I remember that girl, she is brilliant and beautiful as well. Hope she is humble also

• Yaw Sebe 9 years ago

Woww! It was the toast of every teenager and young adults. I'm gonna get in touch with some producers to bring it back on Tv. All sponsorship shall be catered for.

• JJ 9 years ago

She's based in London and so what!!!

• zak 9 years ago

Ghanaians and their blabla

• chris 9 years ago

miss her on my screen

• MELCHIZEDEK 9 years ago

please ask dede how I can get in touch with Sena Tsikata and BB

• abdul karim 8 years ago

woww that is gr8t and we are very proud of you. Dede we v miss you on our screen

• Oheneba Kwame Adjabeng 8 years ago

Yh na adey like Am paa fort Nana He no get Manners