You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 10 19Article 331103

Juliet Ibrahim’s divorce: an act or reality?

Read Comments Comments (26)

• saco saviour church 9 years ago

gyimi gyimi who are they deceiving

• patience owusu attah 9 years ago

i will be the most happiest if it were.. an act.

• Christo 9 years ago

Who cares dey can do wateva dey lyk.Afterall u can even fuck ya sleves in public no body cares."Nhwehw3 anim" mmmttcheww

• pastor wrasta Babylon by bus 9 years ago

Why you guys waste your time on this shit,worry yourselves talking about them,Juliet Ibrahim is not real Ghanaian both mother and father foreigners she was born in Ghana does not make her typically Ghanaian,the husband came o ...

• TP 9 years ago

Make some sense! U're all over the place on this one.

Mind your fucken business and live me alone,if you don't comprehend my kumasi English don't tell me how to write,

• Angel new york 9 years ago

Leave not live asshole...write in twi if you can't write for people to understand you. ..why you on this forum anyway. ..

FYI Nkrumah's wife is a foreigner...Ghanaians would not give a hoot about that. ..and seriously that latter part of what you trying to write don't make sense at all. ..take some English classes or something. ..damn

Fuck you nigga,do you know me,who permitted you to write back your nonsense to me

Go fuck your mama as you been doing

• school perfect 9 years ago

ignorant is bliss.Juliet is no more a Ghanaian than you are gyimi.GO and read Ghana constitution about citizenship kwasia

Wo maame twe,wo maame twe na gyimi stinks,do you know me,if you don't like my kumasi English,never read my post,idiot mama pinger.

• osei asibey 9 years ago

People like u give journalists a stinking filthy image. Mind your own business

• Kwasi Appiah 9 years ago

who cares?

• paa 9 years ago

How can we know? we were not there with you, so why are u asking readers. Bogus!!!

• Free 9 years ago

Mtscheeeeeeeew

Ghanaweb writers I guess are high school dropouts...the kind of shit they put out there is most times appalling...super duper? Seriously, bye

• Freda 9 years ago

I wash u a help Merrage

• mas 9 years ago

Whether real or act nobody cares please Ghanaweb spare as with this rubbish

• E.K SEMENYO 9 years ago

Talk about your house own n stop poking into someone's private affairs.
    Nowadays, the ethics of journalism becomes nothing to write home about.
    The public needs info on productive things to develop, someone's private relat ...

• Aden 9 years ago

"Ghanaians and the world at large" oh please, stop joking. You could say or write some Ghanaians, that will make a lot of sense Mr.

• stryker 9 years ago

I'm not hating on her or anything but I agree with you.Shes not a worldwide celebrity like Halle Berry

• okokoko 9 years ago

Fuck all of you

• Military Man 9 years ago

Just leave them alone. They are humans just like all of us. They are fallible like all of us. If they are left alone, they might be able to resolve their issues.

Not your nigga you son of a bitch. ..with your stupid pseudonym...your damn nigga be Hitting you in your back every night skunk ass fag, you just a nasty no life individual society don't need so just shut the door and hang yo ...

• stryker 9 years ago

Hes one of those stupid dumb-asses that goes to the internet café to watch videos and thinks he's all that