You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 10 16Article 330567

Chorkor Trotro rises from the ashes

Read Comments Comments (9)

• The mask 9 years ago

We need a progressive policy. All adverts in Ghana must be created by wholly owned Ghanaian businesses and the songs and celebrities in the adverts must be wholly Ghanaian. The celebrities and musicians must receive royalties ...

• nana yaa 9 years ago

on countless platforms, I ve seen ur advocacy and I want to say good job. it seems no one is paying attention to what u re saying but don't give up, it shall bear fruit soon.
    aluta continua

• saco saviour church 9 years ago

liers not the same, where is the proove

• Amoah 9 years ago

charley I like that esi gurl paaa oooo hmmm she's so beautiful to me er

• REY 9 years ago

Masa chasey has been my man.creativity at its best.keep it up guys!

• IKE 9 years ago

Masa Chasey has been the best character on Chorkor trotro ever, he is funnier than Funny face and makes the series more exciting!

• kobby 9 years ago

The show will never be the same without chemu!!

• abena 9 years ago

I agree with you

• GHANAMAN 9 years ago

this is god some how there must be replacement bravo to that