VIDEO: Mzbel apologizes for choosing Shatta Wale over Samini

Read Comments Comments (23)

• agnes 9 years ago

peace maker mzbel,Tnx 4 ur appology

• TRUTH 9 years ago

BITCH

• david 9 years ago

Dis old asheewo gal shld commot for der,who cares wot u said in the first place,who be u sef,abeg pack ur augly face and nasty body somewhere koraa,wot good music have u made sef dat u want to conderm samini

• gh 4 eva 9 years ago

oh ghana,,how is she condemming samini..dont she have a choice..she dont even need to apologise..only in ghana..and theres you cussing her cus has an opinion unlike you who be clearly a follow back..nigga plz..

• Zora 9 years ago

Nobody asked her to apologise > She exercised her "freedom of speech" to make comments, and others are doing the same, but she feels like she wants 100% "approval"!

• blaze 9 years ago

madam thats ur opinion n stand by it no need for apology

• Ametefe emmanuel 9 years ago

Mzbel dont apologise to any pusy pusy pusy samini! we dump am foreva kayikomi-kayikwana

• tina 9 years ago

I'm sorry to say this but you are a dickhead

• EAGLE EYE 9 years ago

BETTER APOLOGISE FOR YOUR UNRULY AND INDECENT BEHAVIOR TO GHANAIANS AND STOP THOSE GUYS TO DO THEIR THING
    THAT WAS YOUR CHOICE AND YOU NEED NOT TO BE FORCED BY ANY BODY TO RESCIND YOUR DECISION
    OR IS IT BECAUSE SAMINI HAS R ...

• Mosply 9 years ago

hEJ, SAMINI, I think youve heard the pains of your dear sis.Just let it go and show your love to her prove to the world that, God is the BEST LOVER of it ALL.Mzbel next time take it koool in your speech , well you have all th ...

• chaka derick 9 years ago

Yh b'cos samini is still doing his thing big tym u know! U we 4give u swedy!

• Gordon Yeboah,USA 9 years ago

tweaaa to shatta wales stupid noise u guys call music.samini,the great.ever great

• Mavis Sefaa 9 years ago

I think that was Mzbel's candid opinion on both Shata wale n Samini. To err is human so if she felt she had offended Samini n appologizes i think Samini should accept the appology.

• lynx 9 years ago

pzz samini shuld nt tk diz serious,i mislf i hate wala in mi lyf tym.al is songs ar bad ,bt i nt noe y sum of dey youth alwys lyk wala as dere fun. I wnt to tal samini dat mzbel is so sorry

• Lite-SkinBoy serving in MALI 9 years ago

Someone need to put a big mandingo dick inside her mouth!! aboa!!

• GHANAMAN 9 years ago

myzbel listen you are pretty but married but i still like if you give me a chance i would love you this is natural and i guess am not the only guy who has this feeling about you .10yrs ago nobdy liked shatta walley he is no ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

Mzbel means what she said (beef)she already opened her mouth and said she likes Shatta Wale that's all to it why apologies be real lady and stop dancing around you can't have both way you know what I mean apuuu

• jb 9 years ago

Ghana paa de3... asem oo fucken thing nkoaa, aden aa shatta wale ne samini wo beef. siasem ne mboas3m nkoaa na y3 so s) so..mwtcheeew

• Yaw Thomas Alias Alakpato from Awiebo 9 years ago

Anyway if Mzbel has apologized to Samini i think that is her own choice and if she choose shatta over Samini that is her own opinion, but i think she must be realistic and optimistic to her self because it is obvious that whe ...

• Akua Tiwaah 9 years ago

She is not telling de truth if she says she is not aware der is a problem btn dem.she is entitle to her opinion,no one cares.

• Aden 9 years ago

Pls shut up Mz, you infuriated more people with your apology than your first granted interview. BTW as a "lay person", i know about the ongoing "beef" between Samini and Shatta Wale and i live in the US. Your claim of innoc ...

• Oxygen 9 years ago

See shatta over samini is k

• Stafe Raster !! 9 years ago

We are even ready to die for SAMINI .