You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 09 02Article 323958

Wanlov’s confessions

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Ndebugre 9 years ago

Horrible Shit!!

• Cindy 9 years ago

Wow, this guy is a walking STD.How disgusting, reckless and stupid to sleep with these many women and brag about it? The fact that you admitted to having anal sex with a boy tells me you're still engaging in that lifestyle an ...

• KING 9 years ago

YOU & YOUR FOLKS ARE RATHER THE WHORES WHO PATRONIZE HIM BECAUSE OF YOUR SELFISH DESIRES & WHAT YOU WANT TO GAIN.
    MAJORITY OF WOMEN OF THESE DAYS.....
    IDIOT!!! POINT FINGER AT YOURSELVES

• HOMEY 9 years ago

KING OR WHATEVER YOU CALLED YOURSELF, YOU'RE A FOOL TO INSULT OTHERS ABOUT THEIR OPINION. NOBODY ON HERE IS PATRONIZING THIS IDIOT, HE WAS THE ONE BRAGGING TO THE WORLD ABOUT HIS SEXUAL ESCAPES.AND YES, THOSE WOMEN WHO PATRON ...

• HOMEY 9 years ago

ESCAPADES

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA. 9 years ago

THIS RAPIST SHOULD BE ARRESTED WITHOUT FURTHER DELAY.THE AUTHORITIES SHOULD LOOK FOR THE BOY AND CHARGERS SHOULD BE BROUGHT AGAINST THIS GUY.

• Me 9 years ago

Kwasia, you talk as though you are an Angel...kwasia ba.has anyone arrested you for defiling that 17 year old girl?..kwasia ba

• ALL 9 years ago

ANIMAL ON HUMAN SKIN

• amenye 9 years ago

This guy needs a serious delivrance in sake of his children. Because this styl of life is not good for any man or wuman to inherite. So let us all pray for him. He can chage also

• peeeeee 9 years ago

If its true then you really need a PR manager.you just fucked yourself .u have dabbled in all your society hates...u said "boy" and sakawa and irresponsible fatherhood plus promiscuity.nothing to be proud of.u tell media???i ...

• peeeeee 9 years ago

If its true then you really need a PR manager.you just fucked yourself .u have dabbled in all your society hates...u said "boy" and sakawa and irresponsible fatherhood plus promiscuity.nothing to be proud of.u tell media???i ...

• Simingue 9 years ago

In the near future be prepared to face prostrate gland. How can you at this age have sex with 300 women and not talking about the young male boys that you sodomized. No doubt, you attended Adisadel College and you wanted to r ...

• KING 9 years ago

THIS IS WHAT YOU PEOPLE KNOW.. U FOOL.
    PRAY FOR URSELF.. KWASIA. EASY TO JUDGE.WONDER IF U WERE ABLE 2 FINISH BASIC SCHOOL, NOT TO TALK OF THE ASTUTE MENTAL CAPABILITY TO ATTEND ADISADEL. GO JUDGE YOUR HOLY ART THOU PEOPLE W ...

• Tweaaa 9 years ago

Wanlov, is that u defending yourself on this forum? If not then King, u need to get a life! Wanlov is a fool and he brought it upon himself by this mind blowing confession and he should be prepared by the public outlash.

• Simingue 9 years ago

You so called 'King' or 'thief' what do you think you are? Do you know Adisadel College than I do? I was a staff for many years and I know what you students of that school to one another by way of sodomization, thievery, narc ...

• C.O.D 9 years ago

There was nothing like "Christianity Befopre Christ", bro. That book you read is therefore baseless and misleading.

• afful 9 years ago

there was no religion like Christianity, before Christ and even for some few years Christ lived......Christianity as a religion came to existence at the later part of Jesus's life and continued after his life on earth till no ...

• Naa 9 years ago

I cant believe that this man was proud to be on national radio/tv to say he had sex with a boy. He should be arrested right away. That is unacceptable and should not be condoned. If you have sex with a minor, it is an offe ...

• Mandy 9 years ago

Omg, I thought I've heard it all, then came this confession. What's the world turning to when what's bad is now seen as good to some people? And seriously, how old was wanlov when he allege to sleep with this 'boy'? If he was ...

• syncopa 9 years ago

...please download Sulley Muntari and appoint him as your Vice-Slapper and get to work!

• AKUA 9 years ago

YOU MEAN YOU SODOMIZED(HAD SEX WITH)A BOY AND YOU ARE WALKING FREE IN GHANA BRAGGING ABOUT IT???

• Mom 9 years ago

This guy sounds like a hoe bag & to go as far as sodomizing a boy & not feel ashamed about this appalling behavior, shows how degrading our society have become. I don't blame him because as long as others gives him the platfo ...