You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 08 01Article 319430

"Men suck!"; but will Yvonne Nelson ever hook up?

Read Comments Comments (28)

• ASEM 9 years ago

IS SHE A HO OR A GOLD DIGGER? WE NEED TO FIND THAT OUT TOO. I AM NOT SAYING SHE IS THOUGH. SHE IS UNDENIABLY GORGEOUS.

• ABENA 9 years ago

THIS HOE THAT IS BEING SCHTUPPED BY DIFFERENT NIGERIAN AND GHANAIAN MEN ALL OVER THE PLACE SAYS WHAT. DONT LET ME COME AND OPEN YOUR NYASH ON THIS SITE FOR PEOPLE TO KNOW YOUR HOE TENDENCIES IN DUBAI

• precious USA 9 years ago

A person can be both ijs,lol

• nii 9 years ago

The only bitter and sad problem with Ghanaians is, you cant have a platonic relationship with anyone at all, you with a gay on a number of occasion makes hmI your boyfriend... aaaaaabaa... what a culture and a people.....Let ...

• Woyome 9 years ago

Congrats Yvonne, your vajayjay is free for all. No discrimination vajayjay, benevolent vajayjay, charitable vajayjay, WOW!!!

• WUSS MEN 9 years ago

GHANAIAN MEN DO SUCK BUT THEY DON'T WANT TO ADMIT IT. ANYWAY I THINK SARKODIE WOULD BE MUCH BETTER FOR NELSON THAN UNCLE JOHN DUMELO .

• Mac Darling 9 years ago

Yvonne Nelson, please for your sake stop flaunting your 'singleness' in our faces because we don't give two hoots whether you shag the entire men folk or remain chaste forever.

What you should be doing, whilst on this supp ...

• KYEKYEKU 9 years ago

who cares

• ASS HOLE FOLEY 9 years ago

B4 SOME POOR GUY WILL MARRY YOU THE PUSSY WILL BE REALLY TIRED GONE BAD KEEP DOING WHAT U DOING GIRL

• Ama 9 years ago

Iyanya used Yvonne in order to be famous??..apart from Ghana and it's neighbouring African countries,l doubt if anyone beyond has heard of her. It's just wishful thinking.

I know right I pity them when they think the whole world knows them. ..In America here celebrities do a lot of charitable Work that adds to their fame but back home they use their money to buy weaves and clothes and think tha ...

• love sundays 9 years ago

Realy men do suck at times but what can we ladies do we just have to try and hook up with one

• ????????????????????????????????/ 9 years ago

Whoever said Ghanaian men suck ask her how many Ghanaian men did she go with? NONE. No Ghanaian men told her all I want is your waist. You thought they were going to flock on your bitch ass. Everywhere is the same, dudes don' ...

• azi wofie woyie 9 years ago

why are you given your self like that? anyway' let me also suck ok.hmmm

• Jojo Williams 9 years ago

she must be as stupid as she looks

• Ms. Eshun 9 years ago

Isn't she living the life she's chosen for herself? Too many articles about who this woman is dating leads me to think somebody has a crush!!!

• Mary Owusu 9 years ago

Yvonne the right guy will come.

• Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago

Men can be mean spirited just as the devilish streak in women. Our fantasy, however, is tightness and not drowning. As a famous comedian put it jokingly it does not feel good or right to put a tic-tac (mouth freshener) in th ...

• PAPA MORGAN USA 9 years ago

She is following her father's foot steps Her father OKOH BOLAGI NELSON broke alot of ladies hearts and is still breaking hearts

So she may be thinking she's paying daddy back then she does need an intervention. ..she's beautiful she needs to calm down a little tho...I kinda pity her I'm 40 yrs time

• Seaman UK 9 years ago

Yvonne Nelson is a human everyone u u u you all how many formal relationship do u u u have more than that of Yvonne Nelson her past maybe 6 7 8? Yours double figures may be 11 or 99

• 0243578657 9 years ago

ADMISSION INTO SHS 1, 2 AND
    REMEDIAL SCHOOL FOR 2014/2015
    ACADEMIC YEAR.
    It is announced for the information
    of prospective applicants that
    Cambridge Senior High School is
    admitting students into SHS 1, 2 and
    the Remed ...

• agnes 9 years ago

hmmmm nelson nd dumelo,hahahaaaaa

• D J BRAWNZY 9 years ago

oh why is she selling herself 2 people like dat.

• naana agyeman 9 years ago

well what can i say its her life she has every right to do what she wants ok but she should take her time.and pray and i believe the right person would come,she should also check her ways,attitude and all that.

• Boadu. Spain 9 years ago

She is just a slut andn nothing more.By the way, who are the celebreties in Ghana? Tweaa!

• Frank 9 years ago

Ya Boadu, when you have nothtng to be proud of, you just adore the little you have.

She really shouda said unfortunately the men I've dated suck coz mine sure don't...it's just like me saying these ghanaian so called celebrities are hoes just coz some sleep wth rich men for money to live extravagant lifestyl ...