You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 07 26Article 318615

VIDEO: Shatta Wale in U.S; updates 'JJC' photos

Read Comments Comments (11)

• MANTSE 9 years ago

It's his first time, let him enjoy small.

• IDI AMIN DADA 9 years ago

Villagers in Washington DC. .. Dance Hall King my foot! Tweaaaaa!

• rahman 9 years ago

acting lik a villager, abaa shatta wale

• sunday 9 years ago

I am sure ur gratitude must go to samini.Now he is recognisable,even though it was a very perversed way u took to become popular.

• king ug 9 years ago

shatta wale all the wey

• norman 9 years ago

Chinese shades,america is full of such.On less of course u paid about a 100 dollars for them which i doubt.

• blest 9 years ago

Is that his 1st time of going to the US?
    No wonder.

• solomon the king 9 years ago

The murderer is of of jail,my God i hope fennecs lawyer will put the bastard back in his cafe.U took away an innocent gentle mans life.May his ghost hunt u to death if u are gilty.

• cobbi 9 years ago

fadama make borin wey u dey shata

• crorkz 9 years ago

D0BafG Wow, great blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

• Asamo Stephanie 8 years ago

Shatta Wake u are so cool. mmuaaaaaaaaaa