You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 07 21Article 317856

EL to invite Lauryn Hill to Ghana for a concert in Dec.

Read Comments Comments (11)

• GHFUO: nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go.ASAP! 9 years ago

I went to a lauryn show in buffalo, nyantakyi last month. $70 a ticket. Do u have the money to pay her when she comes to Ghana? She just came out from jail.for evading taxes. Even after paying the cash, she was still jailed! ...

• jem 9 years ago

Can u pay her?

• vonnie 9 years ago

useless comments from senseless illiterates with no vision. you guys should get a life and stop hating..if you are better rappers come out and lets hear u eh? dream killers! suck on d***

• GHFUO, nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go ASAP! 9 years ago

I MEANT BUFFALO, NY

• Boy boy 9 years ago

Rubbish if he thinks hes international why not feature real known international hip hop artiste like rick ross, TI, Drake, kanye west, psquare, dbanj even wizkid have done that idiot, i dont even knw Lauryn Hill... Roll with ...

• Ama 9 years ago

Hey, that's great news and l hope EL can afford her.

• FOOLS SUCK UR MOTHER... 9 years ago

MASSA WHO BE LAURYN HILL?? JOKERS

• kofi bombata 9 years ago

akoa wei de3. u bi ga champion hy u dey wan claim u be heavy weight .u can go to heaven still EL u no go reach the sky tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• sela 9 years ago

Leave him, maybe they have a deal.he will ground work in Ghana,and takes 10% and she gets 90% of the gate.Laryn could not pay her house girl,highly in debt but i am sure she will want to make money in Ghana since she is so mu ...

• Son of Man 9 years ago

Girl has a habit of showing up late for her concerts. If she comes to Ghana, make sure you eat before attending her show.

• blaze 9 years ago

who the fuck is EL to invite Ms lauryn to gh.......the wack rapper in gh history