You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 06 27Article 314586

Video: Becca turns heads in Brazil with her ‘bum’ stage act

Read Comments Comments (41)

• TEXAS COWBOY 9 years ago

BECCA IS SEXY BUT WHY SECURITY ALLOWED THOSE TWO MEN ON STAGE ?

• SOUKOUS 9 years ago

Nice shape but she can't whinnnnnne it.

• khadi 9 years ago

This is what we call shape not what joselyn has.Becca has every thing that the black men and even whites cant resist.God has blessed u with this body,take care of it.

• Frank 9 years ago

Until now, I had a lot of respect for this lady. She was the closest thing that we have in ghana to a real celebrity, now wat are all these horror stories coming out of Brazil, and the way she shook her bum, depicts someone w ...

• Becca 9 years ago

this one dea I for talk some. Becca u no try kraa. the way u shake your thing u no try kraa. becos u no shake am well, plus this no be your mantra. so f33 k3 f33, u no try at all. I no be u, way e no dey fit u too for top. u ...

• Degas 9 years ago

The sound quality is very bad.

• OSAGYEFO 9 years ago

WAISTING OUR MONEY FOR NOTHING.

• Kwasi 9 years ago

FOOLISH GIRL...SHAME ON YOU FLIRTY STUPID PROSTITUTE DISGRACING HERSELF,FAMILY, GHANA AND WOMEN AS A WHOLE. WHEN YOU HAVE ALL THESE HOODLUMS FOLLOWING GHANA HOW CAN WE QUALIFY.

• prince 9 years ago

Becca u are beautiful.Any negetive comment is jealousy.best body n shape

• Ama 9 years ago

Very bad

• Maame Yaa 9 years ago

THIS IS SO NOT YOU BECCA. YOU ARE WAY ABOVE THIS!!

• liv 9 years ago

The buttocks needs to be firm, not shake like JELLO PUDDING. Only Ghanaian men will love this. Disgraceful, this is not entertainment.

• TT 9 years ago

this is what u did to Agyemang Badu and u made him perform abysmally . ashawoo woman , wetting the bed of A Badu in Brazil, why wont we come home .

• HMMMMMMMMMMMMM 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHH

• thomas 9 years ago

Blame the coach not Becca,becca is to take away tension from them .Becca are a woman.

• Military Man 9 years ago

Liv, I'll bet you are beautiful too.

• ma 9 years ago

look at this..she looks too local,waisting our money on this idiots wats the meaning of this?????

• Maureen 9 years ago

NEWS in with evidence states that becca was prostituting and slept with 3 of the players!!!! one took her to the club and she sneaked in other, one even recorded her in video! becca, becca, becca, you've taken ur character to ...

I think you are jealous, Maureen.

Were you in Brazil too? You are basing your criticism on hearsay. So leave her alone. It's none of your damn business even if she slept with all the Black Star players.
    If they found her ...

• baby 9 years ago

Maureen stop jealousing Becca.You wil go with 10 men wen u get the chance.Becca too nice

• IDI AMIN DADA 9 years ago

Foolish villagers, enkura ase four!!!

• John Thompson 9 years ago

i would pierce hard in the trumu! ASHAWO!! ;)

• generasl do 9 years ago

heerrrrr GHANAMPANIFO)))) AGYIMI ROUGH u took dis ASHAWO GIRL TO BRAZIL TO shoot a video and warm the players bed. JACKIE is also going on shopping spreee eiii GH where is the coup d'etat we will get there isha allah coup mus ...

• Ama 9 years ago

Shaking her arse as if she was born and bred in one of them Brazillian favela,s.

• Ayera 9 years ago

Thrash! Thrash! Thrash! and you call this a star..oh amma ghana.

• Boss 9 years ago

She is too stiff

• mother land 9 years ago

common set example for the young once,whats all this ghana woman,we need to learn.becca you are better than this

• ME 9 years ago

SHE IS RUBBISH AND CANNOT SING EITHER.

• ME 9 years ago

AFTER WATCHING THE VIDEO, BECCA SHOULD BE VERY ASHAMED OF HERSELF. SUCH A DISGRACE TO WOMENHOOD. AND SHE CANNOT EVEN DANCE. TWEEEEEA

• Love Her 9 years ago

ATLEAST SHE HAS PRIDE WEARING THE HAIR GOD GAVE HER NOT LIKE 99% OF THESE SHAMEFUL INSECURE WOMEN WEARING HORSE HAIR

Leave her alone.

She is in show business and what she did was part of selling tickets, nothing more.
    That's Brazil- Her act pales in comparison to Samba and Brazil is known for that too, after football.

Get of your ...

• goem 9 years ago

One of the writer here is a lady musician very envious.Leave Becca to do her samba shakes.She is in Brazil.

• momogy 9 years ago

go dey sell your body

• osnado 9 years ago

Ambassador indeed, go and showcase your country, look at what u are doing.
    our money has being misused by some sycophants. fre ho ko na yen dwene yenho. Ashawo mu kingkong

• osnado 9 years ago

you can ask any of your siblings to go and do that nasty dance on stage. i think this is your pornography u watch to calmdown your nerves so u will still commend her.

lol...

If any of my siblings take up show business as a profession, his or her stage antics won't bother me one bit because I have an open mind and know for sure that's part of show business as long as they are not perform ...

• oldCKOKO 9 years ago

ANOKWALE , THIS IS NKWASEASEM . IS THIS A GHANAIAN CULTURE ? BECCA , I WAS WITH U IN ALL BUT TODAY I SAY FUCK OFF

• nana aboagye chris 9 years ago

poor life of a celebrity. not close to a role model

• Aden 9 years ago

Ooh Becca you've been served

• shaba 9 years ago

some ghanaian Girls become stupid when they meet this White pigs. soo sad.

• John Mahama (the proper one) 9 years ago

she looked silly and foolish