You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 06 22Article 313838

Juliet Ibrahim’s divorce confirmed

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Kofi K 9 years ago

Shame unto you

• Akosua , Germany 9 years ago

Why so many Ghanaian women are after Nigerian men despite all the hate and rubbish Ghanaian men says about nigerians all day everyday. Please our men you guys need to step up, especially stop talking trash about then as it m ...

• WHODINI 9 years ago

I just can't talk, i do respect independence of ladies, but i know one day one day,agaracha will come back home like chicken to be roast.

• JOE 9 years ago

GHANA GIRL LOVE NIGERIA KPOTI

• wise-talk,uk 9 years ago

Ghana people u see una life?only fools will marry ghana female.

• don gozozo 9 years ago

you are fool ! many people are wise but you are otherwise. I a wondering why you call yourself wise talk. you are a foolish talk! uk ladies are cheaper and behaves more animalistic that is why most ladies do have sex bouts wi ...

• Nice brenya 9 years ago

Men like you give real and good Ghanaian men bad name. What about constructive messages? Must everything be insult? Alata this , anago that, 419 that. We are getting tired and bored to death.

• MAHAMA - DOING MY JOB 9 years ago

YOU FAKE TO ME AKOSUA OR CHIIKE

• ??????????????????????????? 9 years ago

Everything will be ok...there's a lot of women across Europe and Africa no worries. And Nigerians talk shit about us too I go to their website all the time. Somebody has to marry ghanaian women cus I dont c me getting marrie ...

• Village Food 9 years ago

Akosua , Germany your post is full of spe spelling mistakes.

• PEACE MAKER 9 years ago

is not true i check it,the spelling is corect but you hate akosua germany.tell me the meaning full of.

• Miomi 9 years ago

Kwadwo,you are the Father of the house, this baby is your blood, never let him Pay the PRICE of all the PROBLEMS and HATREDS. Both of you MUST KEEP YOUR LOVE AND CAREING KINDNESS to this sweet baby.Thank UUUUUUUU

• kusi 9 years ago

Do not marry an actress.

• Nana. New york 9 years ago

Kusi what At all are these so called Over hyped specie kold 'stars or celebrities' want on this planet earth? Opening their tighs wherever they get to ah Out of those masses I ryespected Juliet a lot ..........do they ha ...

• Nana Yaw Pureheart... 9 years ago

wrong decision that is..what GOD puts together no one puts asunder....Ogbonaa very careful

• don gozozo 9 years ago

Frm what I have analyse not only are the Ghanaian actresses going in for nigerian men but they go in for money. Because,there is no way this Mr sarfo can look at this beautiful lady and simply say he wont take his responsibil ...

• Ama 9 years ago

So how Nigeria news are always first to print our stories before us??. As for Juliet,all l can say is that the grass is never greener on the other side.

• Kae_Wobofo 9 years ago

Particulary Ghanawomen are after these days,so they throw a few crumbs at them, use them,and drop them like a bad habit. now as to your question,the answer is that most of these guys have,and continue to have 'dealings' wit ...

• Ama 9 years ago

Guys, check out Juliets fingers!!!!.. OMG, she bleaches!!!!!

• NAKED 9 years ago

hahahaha you people want obroni culture and you are crying about divorce enjoy it men, it part and parcel of the culture. Over my dead body will i throw my culture away. Gone were the days we were proud about our young ladies ...

• Bojo 9 years ago

If you write and don't proof-read, or cannot ask somebody else to do so for you, then I'm afraid you are wasting a big 'chunk' of your time. This is because your paragraph 5 doesn't make sense at all!

• kokwmi 9 years ago

I dont understand ghana anymore,nigeria give information about ghana before we rewtite it on our side,why why ....?thids country is a mess

• SEAMAN UK 9 years ago

SHAME

• Kae_Wobofo 9 years ago

Messages publicly to the Akure Crooner, Iyanya, about he being the guy she is dying to have.
    "Nawaoo,Ey3 ns3m pii"!

• Ali 9 years ago

I cant believe she was still legally marriage whiles dating. how can she be a good wife? Bros shine your eyes oooo, she go do the same for your body too

• big Boy weezy 9 years ago

these anago and alata boys r taking over everything in ghana our bussiness movie industries and all the fine gals in ghana wat atall is happening forget ECOWAS and deport them all

• Lagos boy 9 years ago

Come to Victoria island stupid and you'd probably see your sister or girlfriend there. Fact!

• Osei 9 years ago

anot 419

Stop the hollow criticism of Ayews. You believe he did not think he could score during that trying time? Let us look forward.

Anyway , the black cat supplied by Tinapa Timpa was used for the rites. I need seven by Wednesday ...

Both Germany and the USA will advance if the latter beat the former or if they tie. The coaches of the two teams are friends. The Black Stars, the African Pioners will only advance when they beat Portugal which I am confident ...

Men like you give real and good Ghanaian men bad name. What about constructive messages? Must everything be insult? Alata this , anago that, 419 that. We are getting tired and bored to death.

• George. 9 years ago

You can trust a hoe.

• crusher 9 years ago

U ppl called this ppl celebrities n society is learning from them.apuu

• ??????????????????????????? 9 years ago

Geeeezzzzz a lot of females everywhere and y'all crying over one female. A Nigerian guy dumped this Ghana gal and she was thinking I was going to marry her. Nooo boo I just wanted the pinocha. I had a Togo guy tell me if I wa ...

• Be just 9 years ago

What at all are we after on this Earth!!!!!

God have mercy on us oooooh!!

• Maureen 9 years ago

she wassleeping with other men while she was married to kwadwo, everyone knew that. it was just a matter of time before it came out which it did.
    greed of money and rich guys is what ruined her marriage.

the rain cannot w ...

• Morrow 9 years ago

This lady cant close her legs.keep on fucking your self.you think you will for ever remain young. hahahaha women are so funny.a day will come which you wont even get a real man to propose to you.

• yaw 9 years ago

not nigeria men she is just a stupid.

• HELL-FIRE BUSINESS. 9 years ago

Movie and music is fornication and menace industry,
    they are public property,enjoy your freewill while it last,
    We ask Allaah for safety and well-being.

• oldCKOKO 9 years ago

TWEATATA ! THESE GIRLS ARE NOT MATERIALS FOR MARRIAGE . THEY JUST BEEN TESTING DICKS . I FEEL SAD WITH THESE STUFFS , WHY ? WHY?? ALWAYS CHANGING MEN LIKE YOUR PANTIES . I WAS YOUR FAN BUT TODAY I AM OFF . SOMETIMES I ASK MYS ...

• oldCKOKO 9 years ago

THE GEOGRAPHY OF A WOMAN Between 18 and 20, a woman is like Africa. Half discovered, half-wild, naturally beautiful with fertile deltas. Between 21 and 30, a woman is like America. Well developed and open to trade, especially ...

• Aba 9 years ago

So now Zimbabwe is not part of your18-20yrs Africa?

• oldCKOKO 9 years ago

ZIM IS FINISHED PORTION OF AFRICA .

• big sade 9 years ago

she is selfish lady. indeed you are married so why will you be cheating. is her own problem.

• makaamaka 9 years ago

well i thought she was going to say kojo sarfo was abusive that's why she wants to quit. but if you are leaving him for another man, then am sorry you are not fit to be a celebrity of any class. you are beautiful but you lack ...

• agnes 9 years ago

eiiiiiii nw i c satan is rulin de earth,hw cn a married woman tresspasion his husband?dis juliet is wicked,adutere,nw wondar she admire (inyanya dat cheap dog)

• agnes 9 years ago

ghana ladies tweaaaaa,hahahaaa juliet,yr actin is nt convincin(by force actin)nd u r cheapin yr salf 2222,rememba death is automatic cheap adultere ,beauti is deceitful

• daniel 9 years ago

sad news for me?i love u ju.