You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 04 05Article 305325

Jackie Appiah sponsors Bobby Obodo’s birthday in the USA

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Kay Bamba 10 years ago

You're not sure? It was not clear? Really? And you already reported with a headline "Sponsors"? I think is high time people start suing your butts because of your unprofessional articles. Be sure before you post.

• Hajia 10 years ago

U are right Bamba,how does the writer know jackie sponser the show and then again said its not clear if Jackie sponsored the show?In any case they r a very nice pair and i wish them the best.Bobby please take good care of ou ...

• Atugabiig 10 years ago

GUTTER AND "BORLA" JOURNALISM.

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

every ghana female can do everything to have nigerian man,b'coz we know how to fuck them,we know how to handle them,we are the best men in this planet,but as for me!!i will not date ghana female even for free,u know what?them ...

• Corby 10 years ago

best 419 men in the planet nothing more

• Li 10 years ago

Your conclusion negates your headline.Crazy journalism.Grow up.

• julo 10 years ago

who the fuck gives a shit

• POLLA 10 years ago

NAIJA MEN THEY USE GHANA WOMEN THIS FUCKED UP.

• kay de 10 years ago

cheap ghnanaian actresses bowing to these fake naijas. how did jackie ended his marriage? cheap whores.

• Hajia 10 years ago

Please allow Jackie,i am always skeptical about nigerians also wen it comes to love,but lets allow her to try this guy bcos he looks like a humble man,i hope he will not leave her and go for an Ibo girl bcos its very common i ...

• monkey man 10 years ago

Why Jackie apaih,Nadia,and Yvonne nelson likes Nigerian kote too much like that,

• peeeeeee 10 years ago

How the fuck can you say you are not sure but headline it otherwise.foolish journalist.will sue yr ass

• BARIMA 10 years ago

you have try, atkeast to bring OBRONI, to Ghana by following Nija boy, and also beeing his Sponsor, i pity u ooo, hope he is not conescted to ANINI, the best theive in NIGA... whiles ur mates are making Ghana proud, you are t ...

• wiseman 10 years ago

I THOUGHT HE LEFT HER EX TO GET SOMEONE WHO WILL BE BETTER THAN HIM BY TOO FAR ;BUT NOT KNOWING SHE IS LOOKING FOR IBO MAN WHO WILL FUCK HER AND DUMP HER LIKE TOILET PAPER.IBO WILL LIVE YOU AND GO TO THIER VILLAGE AND MARRY T ...

• lpl 10 years ago

I've never dated a ghanaian woman but if it was a ghanaian guy they will tell him he's cheap lol. I know this African dude using this ghanaian girl and she comes to me to borrow money n put interest on it. The guy is twice ol ...

• LONDON 10 years ago

IDIDNT THINK U WILL LEAVE UR MARRIAGE AGAIN TO FOLLOW A NIGERIAN TWEEAAA

• ASH 10 years ago

Cosmetics girls. They will live to regret.

• LONDON 10 years ago

U WILL SEE OE WE WILL HEAR U BOTH IN 3 YEARS TIME. AND CHEAP NADIA TOO
    NEVER BFOR ME AND MY FRIEND WILL WATCH UR SILLY MOVIES AGAIN TWEAAAA

• cultured? 10 years ago

I thought dis girl was married the last time I checked?

• nana 10 years ago

ghanian ladies are mostly cheap whores...we would fuck u to thy kingdom come.....video u girls and use to fuck anopther ghanian after dumping u....ur men are poooorrrrr....bim!

• Ama 10 years ago

Erm, what show?. Did she pay Beyoncé to sing at the show?. I'm curious.

• koby 10 years ago

I have studied our Ghanaian women Actress love affairs for some time now and can confidently say they are confused beings when it comes to love and marriage.

• WAYOMI 10 years ago

I felt very sorry to those Ghanaian's lady who go out with these niga guys. it sad and embarrass to see all these SHAME uncouth.

• SARPONG 10 years ago

I thought she was responsible, married with kid,i never knew she is like the rest of them.

• Corby 10 years ago

Jackie is single she has divorce from her husband long ago so she can date who ever she want to date. the problem is there are very good players out there

• Riya 10 years ago

Is Jackie therefore cheating on her husband with whom she has a child?? Cos haven't heard of any divorce with her baby daddy yet!

• NanaUSA 10 years ago

Nonsense

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 10 years ago

Mmaa p3 nkwasiafo)

• King 10 years ago

YET ANOTHER IDIOT

• Tom 10 years ago

Ghanain women are very cheap,i'm sorry to say that but it is true.Nager guys cannot even talk to their own women. I have visited alot of countries its the same.WHY.

• millicent 10 years ago

Girls stop all this foolish things and move on with life,

• millicent 10 years ago

TWEEAAAAAAAA FOOLISHB WOMEN

• adwoa, UK 10 years ago

All they do is talk and talk. They will sleep with your friends behind your back and in general our men don't know how to take care of women. I've tried Nigerian too. The difference is clear

• DUNAA, Chorkor. 10 years ago

I thought this girl is wiser than her other colleague-actresses. She's proving me wrong. She appears to have forgotten or simply does not know that sooner than later her acting days will be over. Whatever she has managed to i ...

• M.O 10 years ago

ARE THERE NO MEN IN GHANA FOR THESE OUR FAMOUS ACTRESSES? OH GHANAIAN MEN? WHERE ARE THEY?