You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 03 25Article 304257

Zynnell Zuh fires back at critics over lingerie photo

Read Comments Comments (16)

• The mask 10 years ago

Earlier governments in their wisdom thought that we should have a national film and television institute (NAFTI). Many would recall time with NAFTI. What happened to NAFTI???????????

We must get to the bottom of this.

• Dunaa, Chorkor 10 years ago

How could she see anything wrong with her near nudity when she did it on purpose? What purpose other than advertising her backside for sale. Next to be on display for a purpose will be her front side. People, go to bed and le ...

• gyan 10 years ago

You look neat. Body fine are you a white lady? I am sure you are our mentor.

• shame 10 years ago

when u were living at magnolia lodge,u were like this.stop this shameless act n stop selling ur back

• pat 10 years ago

wat is actuali wrong wit dis dress...massa i see nofin wrong..critics shud go to hell and find a lyf...wat abt dose beauty queens who wear swim suits on stage...hypocrites critics.

• KOMFO ANOYE 10 years ago

NO WONDER GHANA IS SINKING, SINCE WHEN GHANAIANS BEGAN TO DRESS LIKE THIS? LET'S BE PROUD OF OUR IDENTITY AND OUR CULTURE. IN AKAN, THERE'S A PROVERB WHICH SAYS "SE OKUSIE SE OBEDANE AHWEA A NE DUA SANO" BLEACHING TO BE LIKE ...

• edem peki 10 years ago

Who is diz prostitute too....u can naked yr self on cam or on stage who cares...kwasia ba...international prostitute

• MR TEXAS COWBOY 10 years ago

YOU CALLING EVERY GHANAIAN WOMEN A PROSTITUTE EXCEPT YOUR FAMILY . I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE YOUR UGLY WIFE IF YOU DO HAS ONE .

• Nii 10 years ago

It could as well been from your hip to your clitoris honey. When you people are looking for those useless richmen to come your way then you start showing your private in public. Never mind you are not the first and wont be t ...

• Bibini, the handsome African 10 years ago

ooh when would our country progress from these old fashioned monkey like mentality to an urban more comtemporary trendzs . madam go ahead
    this is fashion...hell mwith those who cant get a life and are enclosed to their 3km s ...

• me 10 years ago

people comfortable in their own skin do not bleach......She has the right to do whateve pleases her

• MR TEXAS COWBOY 10 years ago

DO WHATEVER MAKES YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE . PEOPLE WILL ALWAYS CRITICIZE YOU , WHEN EVEN DRINK WATER . I LOVE TO SEE SEXY LADIES .

• Resplendent 10 years ago

How would she feel if her parents and children(if she has any) would see this? She is very shameless!

• RN 10 years ago

This is a photoshopped version of ur real pic. Why not put up the real pic you took without it being photoshopped and let's see all the cellulitis, stretch marks, keloids and all those undesirables on your skin. We have beco ...

• Ama 10 years ago

Nice photo but who is this lady?.. Never heard about her!!

• Kwaku Asare 10 years ago

Oh oh all this for fame? Did your Lexus driving "lawyer boss" approve of this?