You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 02 28Article 302036

Joselyn Dumas flaunts sexy hips decently

Read Comments Comments (90)

• Ama 10 years ago

Nice jogpurs and riding booths sister.. Hope Okoro Yvonne is watching and will learn that you do not have to be naked to look sexy... I'm sure lots of guys would love to be your horse!.lol

• Reina 10 years ago

Pussy-in-boots standing on a veranda!! Why won't ppl try to make believe a lil bit when they deliberately dress up to take fotos.... At least stand in a park, farm, garden or bush of a sort to indicate a ill bit of realism.. ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER ! 10 years ago

THIS ASS CAN CAUSE ACCIDENTS..
    THIS A WEAPON OF MASS DES-
    TRUCTION....PLS CAN YOU TURN ROUND??????

• Ghfuo, change ur thinking 10 years ago

Teacher dunaa, this is tutulapatu speaking. My moda wants you to teach me ingrish at home. Can u start today at 10pm. no resume needed wai....akye saaaa!

• tany 10 years ago

Why body Ghanaians with this body that is not proportionate?Becca has the best body.In the advance world u will be ashamed of ur arsh,u know it.I dont admire this a bit.

• Kofican 10 years ago

Tany,

She's not in the western world where the women look like sticks. We are in Africa and that's an African figure for sure.
    Do I sense a little bit of jealousy here, Tany?

• ROMANO 10 years ago

LOL ...THIS WEAPON CAN DESTROY ALL NIGERIAN MEN BUT THEY NO GET.

Wherefore glorify God in your body.

• EASY WAYS 10 years ago

WAITRESSES
    WAITERS
    COOKS,
    SALES CLERKS
    HOUSE-KEEPERS,
    HOUSE HELPS,
    SECURITY MEN / WOMEN,
    FEMALE OFFICE CLERKS,
    DRIVERS
    Kitchen assistance,
    020 222 9363
    057 400 3936

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

WHO GETTING ON THAT?

• ROMANO 10 years ago

AMEEEN!!

• ben uk 10 years ago

Come to Europe for them to run an opreation on the hip and all.But it cost so much.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

I GO LOVE BE THAT LUCKY HORSE COS I BELIEVE IN LONG DISTANCE, ASK NEMESIS,UK WHAT I DID TO HIS MOTHER AND SISTERS.

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

I M READY TO CALL MY SELF MR DUMAS.....

• ROMANO 10 years ago

I THINK MRS JOCELYN ROMANO SOUNDS MORE PLEASANT THAN MRS JOCELYN GHFUO,DON''T U THINK SO?....LOL

JOSY, WATEVR U LIKE.....
    TUXMAN06@YAHOO.CA

• KEWA 10 years ago

THIS NA TOILET HOUSE..

• Nii 10 years ago

This writer is not serious at all. If I may ask where is the African culture or what ever in all these. Go back and look at the picture and tell me if anything African is on display. Not even the lady herself look African. Th ...

• Kofican 10 years ago

Ama,

Yeah.. She's a beauty but I, for one wouldn't like to be whipped for a horse...lol

• GHANA TEXAS COWBOY 10 years ago

THIS GIRL WILL LOOKS GOOD IN AMAZING CLASSIC TEXAS SEXY CLOTHES .

• i am dat iam 10 years ago

Yes u r woman waaaaooooo

• Charles 10 years ago

Joyce, God bless and protect you for portraying a decent womanhood. Keep it up.

• KOLOFIA 10 years ago

Eiii Charles, God Bless Her???? If you like the Thing say it and stop hiding behind God. You Go Chop abi?

JOYSELYN "OLONKA"DUMAS. HAIR FAKE ASS NATURAL .. ,WITH ALL RESPECT TO YOUR MOM,I WONDER WHAT SHE GAT ..WELL DONE MOMMY..
    MY EX HAS SAME ASS..JD DO YOU ALSO LOVE PASSING GAS PRRRUUUUUU I MEAN THE LOUD ONES???

• ROMANO 10 years ago

OOH UNCLE OGOGLO SOMETIMES FAKE HAIR DOES NOT MEAN SHIT GOOD ASS & BOOBS IS ALL THAT MATTERS.THAT IS AN ULTIMATE ASS CAN U IMAGINE DRIVING THAT BENTLEY - ASS?

I ALWAYS DAY DREAM...FACE DOWN, ASS UP!
    ONE OF THESE DAYS, I WILL CRASH MY CAR!

• ROMANO 10 years ago

GET A GOOD INSURANCE FOR UR CAR,THAT IS THE MOTHER OF ALL ASSES WELL TONED AND FULLY LOADED.

IF YOU GET TO UNDRESS JD IN YOUR ROOM,YOUR BLOOD PRESSURE WILL RISE LIKE A ROCKET,AND U KNOW THE RESULT...
    THIS ASS IS WICKED BAD ONE.CAN CAUSE ACCIDENTS,HEART-ATTACK,FIGHT AND JEALOUSLY.....

Nigga, I'll take my chances. All die bi owuo!

LOL..GUD LUCK...LOL

• captain lipton 10 years ago

she looks nice and sexy in the attire.How lovely and sexy horse rider.Where on earth will i see this kind of butts.I wise riding a horse with u.Joselyn u look lovely and sexy among all.next tym turn ur butts.looking sexy is n ...

Niggas die bcos of this ass meat. U will die just like that. Wo be wu kwa! Wars have been fought bcos of ass meat like this oooooo.....hmmm
    Bugatti booty.
    Give me some strawberry and some maxwell and say ACTION!

• KOLOFIA 10 years ago

And call off Work. Buyakaa!!!! Damn Gbemi

AND GET SOME MAN AND WOMAN /OR CHINA BRUSH WITH SOME OGOGLO .... ..HUNNNNNMMMMM
    JD,SOME OF US HAVE FUCK YOU MULTIPLE TIMES IN OUR HEAD ALREADY

• isaac wayne bombay 10 years ago

woow joselyn u luk hot and sexy by the way congrat!!!!!

Bend down and pick up that umbrella, josy. Make it percolate and snappy!

• Htlmo AgyfG 9 years ago

Over the last six months, however, more apps have begun to take advantage of widgets, and Apple has slowly begun to loosen its restrictions.After Apple removed Launcher from the App Store, Gardner started a petition on Change ...

• Mastermind 10 years ago

Most market women have bigger hips n ass than this.. Gimme a break!!

BUT THEY ARE NOT AS TANTALIZING AS THIS VERY ASS ....BRO I KNOW A GUUD ASS WHEN I SEE A GUUD ASSSS ....

• KOLOFIA 10 years ago

Etwe ye be yeh de. Damnnn Gbemi, Whew

• Jerry . London. 10 years ago

This is exactly what I call copying blindly.Wearing high heel boots in a tropical country with so much heat is ridiculous, degrading and wrong sense of fashion.It's called Winter boots and used to keep feet and leg warm when ...

• Ha ha 10 years ago

Don,t pretend to know fashion or live elsewhere. Joselyn is attired for horse riding. She has on riding boots and notice the crop (also known as riding crop or whip) she is holding. The rest of her atirre can be for riding t ...

• Jerry . London. 10 years ago

Let me make things so simple for your understanding. To start with, I am not pretending leaving elsewhere as you stated. Leaving in UK doesn't make me think or feel I am better off or underestimating anyone's intelligence or ...

• Ha ha 10 years ago

It's good u know how to google. If u were not so angry, u wld have read horse riding and NOT racing. Google riding boots, riding crop and learn. If u do live where u say u do, u shld know that not all tall boots are WINTER bo ...

DUMB NIGGAS SEE THIS WOMAN N ALL THEY DO IS TALK ABOUT HER FASHON...FAGGOT NIGGAS, DONT U SEE THE ASSETS ON HER? JOSY, COME TO NIAGARA FALLS N LET ME TAKE U SHOPPING. I WILL TAKE U TO NORDSTROM, THE BAY, NEIMAN MARCUS...ALL P ...

• Oppebia 10 years ago

Hej Jerry London, You are 100% right but its a very big fashion in Ghana with boots and what you are seeing now(Country dressing=village dressing in the advanced countries)well she looks very nice, but I hope those in the st ...

• ??? 10 years ago

she can be in over who cares?do you know where she took those pictures?my daughter is bring back 30s 40s and 50s fashion.what do you know about fashion?if she feels good and happy.or you think she was wearing it for you?
    Do ...

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 10 years ago

PLEASE BE REAL,YOU LOOK UGLY.

PLEASE SHE IS NOT OK.SHE BIS A PRETTY ONE NOT UGLY.

• Ebo Mends 10 years ago

Not good!

• Garth 10 years ago

De tin wey ma eye de see, ma muf no fit talk, oga.

• Damango 10 years ago

Fat ass with chicken legs!

• RHODA SNSHINE 10 years ago

CHALLE THIS GIRL DEY BEE.

• RHODA SNSHINE 10 years ago

SHE DEY BEEEE

• edmond d.d 10 years ago

joycelyn u always v a way to make it sexy without a mark eiish

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 10 years ago

Who's horse would she be riding?

• KEWA 10 years ago

TOILET HOUSE...

ITS WOR WOR THING MAN.WHO GONNA SEAT ON THAT MAN.

• baby 10 years ago

she is more beautiful than most women in Ghana even if she is fake she is beautiful than your mum,your girlfriend, your wife an your entire family members hahaha

• Captain1 10 years ago

This bootz are not real pls stop faking u are a beautiful nd we love u as such pls

• abena 10 years ago

hi

• Sarskoberta 10 years ago

This lady may be beautiful but she appear unghanaian, more like a 19th century TV clown.
    My father once said, "Too much of every thing is bad"

Ain't her butts 'too many' for any average man to handle?
    And that, she must ...

FACE DOWN, ASS UP!

Hei Pal,
    How do I speak for myself when I belong to a shared community where opinions and debate are what we crave for?
    Freedom of speech nkO?
    Here we are in opinionated junta!!
    "S3 obi annkO amma a, y3b3y3 d3n ahu s3 Okw ...

• NIMA YOUTH FORUM 10 years ago

i quote But it seems this award winning actress is fast becoming ambassador for African cultural values of dressing. i don't believe the writer, knows what he is talking about do you call this African culture? well i ...

• Grilz 10 years ago

I need your.U are moi

• theresa sweetie theodora 10 years ago

Dumas no size,ur hips alone

• Dunaa, Chorkor 10 years ago

So you don't have any values to show but plastically-propped hips? What's wrong with these GH girls? You arise from bed, washed your body and heads for town just to show you have hips to show to men. What a ridiculous gesture ...

I didn't know I was speaking for myself. I thought I was addressing the rest of the world via the G-Web's inky fraternity. Got a problem with that?
    If yes, school me down. If no, by what means?
    Beats Me.

• Fouzia Talata Iddrisu 10 years ago

u r in no doubt "every woman "..love u lots

• ohene 10 years ago

She is okay, wait till you spend the night with her and she start pull all the fake shit, Fake hair, fake teeth, fake boobs, and fake ass. Watch out these women lately are hesitant, because they know most of their goods are F ...

• Leslie 10 years ago

Wanna do business,wanna sell OR import real Peruvian Brazilian and Indian human hairs from china...buy more get more discount on dhl shipment within weeks no delay....also you wanna study in any university in china? easy admi ...

• kweku bonsu 10 years ago

disgusting

• Kofican 10 years ago

Really?

• Afia 10 years ago

this is not wat will mate u d taste of town,stop it,how abt wen u are old

• Kofican 10 years ago

Afia,

Are you jealous?

Don't be. Remember that beauty is in the eye of the beholder and I'm sure your man just goes "bonkers" anytime he sees you. Right?

• naa Becky 10 years ago

when is she going to get married n always showing off her hips all the time?

• Kofican 10 years ago

Naa,

Are you married?

• Shame 10 years ago

Oh my God ,why is she copying blindly.How can she wear booth and it black in Ghana with this hot weather.

• Shame 10 years ago

Pls spare me she is not pretty

• Tetteh 10 years ago

Appreciating God's hand work is not crime,Abi!!!!

• Tetteh 10 years ago

Appreciating God's hand work is not a crime,abi!!!

• ADAMS 10 years ago

BELL ME 0272799102

• lip stick 10 years ago

fake hips

• FELIX 10 years ago

PLS CAN I MARRY YOU

• Nana Kingpin 10 years ago

Salute miss Dumas; that's classy, decent nd Sexy

• Ho-People 10 years ago

Thank God in all things, shapes are different, and you cant say this is the best shape. If talking about HIPS
    please let move to East Africa,South Africa with a NATU(porportionate legs) attach. Please I can tell you will hi ...

• RAMATICA 10 years ago

she is my role model

• yaa baby 10 years ago

you dont need winter boot in ghana

• niikwarteiquarteypapafiohaynes 10 years ago

Absolutely gorgeous.sexy is Wat u are