You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 02 26Article 301846

State of the Nation: Don’t blame Prez. Mahama - says Yvonne Nelson

Read Comments Comments (48)

• bim bim 10 years ago

i love you yvonne nelson can you be my girl friend? i will be the happiest man on earth...........................................

• GERMAN WOODEN T&G FOR CEILING 10 years ago

TREATED WOODEN T&G CEILING
    A beautiful house need a beautiful CEILING to make it complete. Finally , the elegant and durable German treated WOODEN T&G is here with many colours and designs and very attractive prices. Now y ...

• Obaa Ama 10 years ago

What do you know? Shut up!!!

• BlindMan 10 years ago

This comments on the state of Ghana's economy coming from non other than Yvonne Nelson, is an evidence she's not a ONE item personality, she's 'broad' in her thoughts; KUDOS to Yvonne and keep on your toes at all time!
    She's ...

• kok 10 years ago

I will blame every politician whether NDC/NPP/JDJ/KEO...WHY? MOTHERFUCKER if u can't do the job whey the FUCK do u promise to do something? Didn't u get mad when the 9ja guy failed his promise? tell every politician lying is ...

• joe 10 years ago

My fair lady who should we blame? when the president and his cohort were shouting and were telling the good people of this nation that the economy was very strong and that we have a single digit inflation at that time were yo ...

• maadjoa 10 years ago

dis gal koraa witting be dis always on ghanaweb always want to get attention

• CAKE 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS JUST USELESS GUY

• monkey man 10 years ago

I think mahama fuck your pussy most of the time that's why you can't talk bad about the way he handle his job,anyway you are Ghanaian without father and mother,I mean it think before you bring out your bullshit.

• your mama 10 years ago

i just hate to hear that mahama name on my Tv , radio or on the lip of human being beings. he should stop talkin and keep sleepin and enjoyin our money, fuckin our ladies and tellin us stupid stupid stuffs. look at this small ...

• Ama 10 years ago

Clever girl eh????...playing your cards for a ministerial position eh....politics will be a downward spiral for you silly woman.. There are other ways of making money when your career ends.. Stay away from politics!!!!!.. A w ...

• kwame dublin 10 years ago

why should we not blame Mahama --did he not say he will fix our problems when elected -- why then did we vote at all -- please spare us this boo shit and concentrate on your carrier and stop medling in politics

• LIZ 10 years ago

Yvonne is well educated; she can hold her own in any situation. She is aware of the current economic situation facing Ghana and she has every right to express her views. Freedom of speech is her God given right so please le ...

• kok 10 years ago

Its not about her..Why are politicians elected? Didn't he promised to fix the problem? why are chinese flooding our nation? looting spree and you are lying i read yahoo,msn, hollywood pages everyday. You see the kind of insul ...

• kok 10 years ago

dID U READ THE KIND OF INSULTS KANYE WEST GOT WHEN HE MADE A COMMENT ABOUT BUSH? U HAVE NO CLUE, PEOPLE LIKE U ACT LIKE YOU ARE THE ONLY ONE IN THE STATES....EVEN KEVI SORBOO...OMG CIVILIZED MY ASS, IF U ARE NOT PERFORMING U ...

• nita 10 years ago

can dis gal eva keep mute.....i hate her gust

• Opinion Man 10 years ago

You better stay in your fucking lane. What do you know. Actress my ass.

• Adom 10 years ago

I love the way this girl can make even rags look beautiful on her. Even in her Anorexia state she manages to look nice in any dress. She is a daring Model

• Trey Manu 10 years ago

The way things are going in ghana with the economy our president is just making thibgs worse, I foe one believe Mahama is just not the right person to lead our nation empty promises and lies upon lies. he should step down or ...

• Nana 10 years ago

you are crazy girl,look at who is talking.go and blame your mother and father useless girl like the NDC

• DK 10 years ago

All though people like you insult this beauty queen I can confidently say that her english is better than yours Nana. Do the right thing if you want to discredit someone.

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

CHANGE IS IMMINENT!
    "There are 31,530,000 seconds in a year, a thousand milliseconds in a second, a million microseconds, and a billion nanoseconds.
    The one constant connecting nanoseconds to years is change. The universe, ...

• prof 10 years ago

you forking prostitute get out from our national issues

• prof 10 years ago

fuck u

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 10 years ago

-LEGGY ACTRESS,WHEN GHANAIANS ARE NOT HAPPY WITH THE ECONOMY, MEANS THE ECONOMY IS NOT CORRECT.YOU NEVER SAW DR.KWAME NKRUMAH.ONCE SAID ¨THE BLACKMAN IS CAPABLE OF HANDLING HIS OWN AFFAIRS¨.UPTILL NOW WE ARE NOT CAPABLE TO ...

• sam locco 10 years ago

stop nonses bitc.....

• PSALM 23 10 years ago

"Thy rod and Thy staff, they comfort me".

• Ama 10 years ago

We all saw what happened to Victoria Hammer ...and oh, she was well educated and she thought she could hold her ground in any situation too but didn't the NDC use her as a scapegoat???.. Go on Yvone, mess your life up!!!!

• ESI , Tadi 10 years ago

i saw the KOD interview on GHONE TV. It was done a month before the State of Nation address. Everything written here is true but the timing. guys please donot insult another over what she has no control over.
    address your an ...

• Awurade kasa 10 years ago

What do you know apart from bleaching your body apart from your elbows?.
    Please keep your beak shut.

• kay 10 years ago

You what do know? shut up! who should we blame your mother or father.

• nana kusi 10 years ago

wat do u know about that bitch,
    stick to ur fucking movie

• atta mills 10 years ago

the president has "banged" you.
    shut up slut!

• Kwame Adofo 10 years ago

Shut your silly mouth. You know nothing.

• Lala, USA 10 years ago

Please, you have the right to express your views, which you did and I personally respect it. But, as far as deep political analysis is concerned, you have to very careful in what you say so as to not to ruin your career as a ...

• YAW MANSO 10 years ago

WOMAN U MUST BE CRAZY. WHAT YOU DO AS WORK IS OF NO HELP TO US AS A PEOPLE, NOW YOU TELLING US WHO TO BLAME. IF WE, THE PEOPLE ARE THE PASSENGERS, THEN WHO IS OUR DRIVER?

• Kwaku Ampofo 10 years ago

Well said Yvonne. Mahama has been part of the ruling NDC government the last five years or so. A lot of Ghana's problems have been persisting or have been excercibating for years and only if the succeeding governments had don ...

• Kofi B 10 years ago

Didn't bother reading the article, but damn she looks fine!

• kay 10 years ago

Yvonne the witches and wizards in the yen akanfo NPP camp have already descended on you. Sorry but you have fallen prey to their nefarious activities. They believe no one is good enough to govern this nation except kapwepwe A ...

• JOE ATISO 10 years ago

THIS IS IGNORANCE AT ITS BEST. WHAT DOES THIS ASHAWO KNOW ABOUT GOVERNANCE FOR HER TO DISTURB THE PEACE? I WON'T BE SURPRISED TO LEARN THIS ASHAWO HAS BEEN ADDED TO THE GROWING LIST OF MAHAMA'S BED-WARMERS. WHAT A SHAME!

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Shut up you bitch. What do you know about Economics. Concentrate on what you do best by exposing your tits and opening your legs for every Tom , Dick and Harry.

• joe 10 years ago

kwasea girl

I don't know who give birth to you,infarct you are very stupid woman like your president mahama,you said don't blame mahama for his poor job.then blame your mother and father bitch Yvonne nelson,you lucky am not in Ghana,like ...

• kiss me! 10 years ago

plsss focus on ur acting,but if u want to join diz game u r welcome! we wil dress u frm ur head to ur toe! BACK OFF!

• YAA N.Y. 10 years ago

YVONNE WE TAKE THE LEADERS ON BECAUSE THEY CANT RUN AWAY FROM AN OBLIVIOUS FACT THAT THEY HAD NO IDEA AS TO WHAT STATE OF AFFAIRS THEY INHERITED AT EVERY ELECTION THEY COME TO DISCREDIT EACH OTHER AND PRETEND THEY HAVE A MAGI ...

• NANA OWUSU NYANSA, GERMANY 10 years ago

YVONNE HOW COULD YOU,SHUT UP AND DO YOUR ACTING! YOU ARE CONFUSED WHEN IT COMES TO POLITICS . WHAT DID MAHAMA SAY WHEN CAMPAINING FOR PREZ ? GO AND ASK OBAMA AFTER BUSH MESSED UP THE US ECONOMY HE WAS TOLD TO FIX IT! THAT IS ...

• i am dat iam 10 years ago

Who is dis foooool wen u cm self fuck u yvonne