Yvonne Nelson savors her secondary virginity as she awaits Mr. Right

Read Comments Comments (31)

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 10 years ago

Porn Business.We ask Allaah for safety and well-being

• big dildo 10 years ago

yvonne like big dildo i the she will marry the dildo

• BAD MOUTH 10 years ago

There is nothing like second virginity my dear. Sorry but now you have an open hole-vagina. Having slept with a Nigerian, you are probably low in the brain as well.
    Dream on and good luck

• Yvonne like big dildo 10 years ago

Yvonne like big dildo

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 10 years ago

We ask ALLAAH for safety and well-being.

• I KNOW NIGERIANS 10 years ago

The Nigerian didn't love you, but you didn't know. The Nigerian used you to satisfy his short term sensual cravenness. Next time, don't play with Nigerians. Your Nigerian lover was very deceptive. He was laughing at you all t ...

• JOE MENDS 10 years ago

How could you allow a Nigerian to break your virginity? I am at a loss to understand these Ghanaian women. That was the only reason this stupid Nigerian came to sleep with you.

Now, he and his friends are laughing over it. ...

• Pope Francis 10 years ago

ALL YOU NIGERIAN SCUM ARE DISGUSTING LIKE HORSE TURD

• Johnny 10 years ago

You are in a narrow clique of human life. Why don't you diverse and see the other side of life?

• Edemtainment 10 years ago

Ad3a wo aye bebrebe saa... u dey call am secondary?
    Tertiary virgin sef, u no deserve...
    may be Doctorate level will be appropriate.

• kanga 10 years ago

Manhole virgin, edey be keke.

• askantwi 10 years ago

Love him too much to date him? So who would you date? one you don't really love? That's one statement I hate from women. when they want to use you, they give you that bullshit line. How can you give your love to one man but ...

• Abeeku Mensah 10 years ago

Yvonne Nelson should stick to her profession, grow within it but by all means keep her mouth shut for a change. She is synonymous with a test car at a car dealership where any potential driver gets a chance to take for a driv ...

• okofo 10 years ago

Wow!!

• MAHAMA - I'M DOING MY JOB. 10 years ago

USED HUMAN IS BEING IS WHAT ?

• Che 10 years ago

Are u a virgin or not? What do you mean by secondary virginity? You are not a virgin so stop trying to re-define virginity to squeeze yourself in. I have not tested you but those who did are known by people, both home and abr ...

• ABUTIGA 10 years ago

THERE IS NOTHING LIKE SECONDARY VIRGINITY

• ABUTIGA 10 years ago

THERE IS NOTHING LIKE SECONDARY VIRGINITY

• KOFIBONSU 10 years ago

YVONNE I LOVE KEEP IT GOING YOU ARE DOING THE RIGHT NOT LET ANY MAN GET IN TO YOU

• AWUNI 10 years ago

GHANAIAN MEN ADORE WOMEN OR GIRLS WITH GARGANTUAN HIPS, THIGHS AND BUTTOCKS.

YVONNE NELSON DOESN'T HAVE ANY OF THOSE, SO SHE'LL STAY THERE SINGLE TILL THY KINGDOM COME.

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

OLD GOLD MINES.WHO REALLY NEED.? MAY BE FOR A RIDE ONLY.

• OGOGLO QUARTER ! 10 years ago

IM STILL WAITING FOR YOU IN DA GARDENS WITH MY 'BASSUKA' WELL NAKED JUST FOR YOUR INSPECTIONS.WHY DID YOU COME HOME ..
    SOME FAGOTS KEEP STARING AT MY BASSUKA..COME BACK INTO THE GARDENS..OK ..WAITING FOR U.AND YOUR CROOKE ...

• master p 10 years ago

ghanaians r Hippocrates.likewise yvonne.secondary what she is not a novice in sexual issues.i can tell a virgin when i see one.she was not green when she met dat stupid niger boy.

• Alex Otchere 10 years ago

Yvonne cant keep her mouth shut for a second that is why men see her to be cheep and helpless in their eyes your mats are doing great thing besides their acting for example Lydia Forson you are rather sitting and twitting all ...

• yvonne 10 years ago

nothing to say to you for now hmmm

• GHANA TEXAS COWBOY 10 years ago

MR RIGHT IS ME

• marconiluv 10 years ago

what is wrong with this girl? she better lean

• BAD MOUTH 10 years ago

There is nothing like second virginity my dear. Sorry but now you have an open hole-vagina. Having slept with a Nigerian, you are probably low in the brain as well.
    Dream on and good luck

• Dunaa, Chorkor 10 years ago

Secondary virginity, what's that? Well, if her so-called secondary is more important to her than her primary virginity, then of course, we can be sure she will savor her tertiary virginity the most. So she must go on, the Nig ...

• opoku nicholas 10 years ago

then why don't get married to him cos he is not your family member there is noting wrong of dating him so go on with him.follow ur heart .

• erik 10 years ago

wat secondary virginity, tweeea. tweeea again. that hole is large enough to hold a size 34 bucket of water. tweeea again