You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 02 04Article 299683

Waiting for God's time to marry - Dumelo

Read Comments Comments (41)

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

only fools will marry ghana female,pls dont marry any ghana female them all hypocrites thieves,so beware and u have be warned.

• chloe 10 years ago

shut the fuck up u ridicilous unhuman fool go like ur prostitiues in niaja fool fuck you

• Angie 10 years ago

Chloe, you can't fix stupid. Why waste your breath on an ignorant & immature buffoon who calls himself, "wise talk"?

• AO 10 years ago

LADIES THERE MUST BE A REASON WHY MOST GHANAIAN MEN SEEM TO HAVE HAD ENOUGH OF THE GHANAIAN WOMEN.INSTEAD OF SITTING HERE SPEWING INSULTS WHY DON'T YOU THREE LADIES FORM A CLUB OR NGO TO RESCUE OUR WOMEN FROM PROSTITUTION IN ...

• Village Food 10 years ago

Well sais AO

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

striker Arthur Moses give his divorced wife three more houses as part of the divorce settlement.

The former Marseille striker confirmed last month his ex-wife was in court asking for more despite building two houses for he ...

WISE-TALK, UK i always do not agree with u but this time i do.I believe the so called kids of Arthur Moses is not his biological kids that's why the woman is hiding the kids from the man,because she know if the man sets eye o ...

• ROMANO. 10 years ago

WELL SAID ANGIE.I HAVE BEEN TELLING THIS WISE-TALK WHO ALSO CALLS HIMSELF NEMESIS THAT HE IS TOO STUPIDO TO BE INSULTED ANYMORE FOR THE PAST TWO YEARS.HE IS A PROFERSSIONAL THIEF HIDING IN GHANA.EVERYTHING HE OWES IN HIS LIFE ...

• T.T 10 years ago

You must be in UK by the sound of it.I am in the states and I was horrified at the behavior of the Ghanaian women over there when I visited UK. You guys need to take a lesson from us in the states.AKATA ALL THE WAY. All the G ...

• Moira 10 years ago

You sound so childish and ignorant. Why are you generalizing an entire population of ghanaian women based on few bad relationship? So you think all 'akata' are angels? Grow up!!

• OGOGLO QUARTER ! 10 years ago

THEIR GOOD FOR FUCK . I LEARNT THEY ARE WAHALAS ARE OF HYBRID NATURE .
    I PITY YOU GUYS OVER THERE.FAST FOODS (3 TIMES A DAY)..
    I WILL DIE WITH MY OKENKEY+SHITO+FISH AND SOME OGOGLO ...

• uo 10 years ago

I will rather eat fast foods and have a sound mind than unnecessary drama. This Ghanaian girl told me didn't drive a bmw so she rejected me lol. A few yrs later, I have a good job n have my holidays and all that and bought a ...

• Cosmo 10 years ago

Ignorant cunt!

PLS GUN WILL NOT HELP YOU..I BEG YOU..JUST LEAVE HER ALONE.LIFE MAY BE BETTER SOMEWHERE ELSE....

• uo 10 years ago

I know but cant u tell how annoying it is when they figure out u being successful and wants to creep back into your life....most of our women love a man for what he got

I side with you UO

OGOGLO QUARTER ! i'm always with u it seems we think alike.

• .com 10 years ago

Thank you Moira, Akata have been using our men for years i ve seen it with my own eyes

• .com 10 years ago

I have been here for many years and thats not what i hear or see

• yo 10 years ago

we've been here too. Akata females realized,they were not dateable and a lot of them have changed. Ghanaian women are the new akata. They will fuck your life up without thinking. A guy from togo told me they are used us sex o ...

• ELINAM 10 years ago

I love that. I think our sisters the Black Americans aka African American girls are learning fast to be Africans while our women are trying harder to be Akata. Won't cook,love material sh8t,will cheat and run her mouth.

ELINAM u always talk sense.I'm with u.

T.T all women are the same,the AKATA women u are talking of are even worse.White women are better of than the AKATA and our greedy wannabe Ghanaian ladies.

• kwaku new york 10 years ago

don't forget your father is the biggest fool on earth because he married your mom, and she is a ghanaian how about that! you the dummest person ever to say this.."APONKYE BA"

kwaku new york u are a goat.Our granddads and fathers the women they married were typical African women with African values and not this modern whores we can women.u can't compare women of 2014 to that of 1970's women.

• Ama Abebrese 10 years ago

Dumelo don't rush, even at 70 you can marry from Naija!

• james 10 years ago

i like yur comment of ghana web , meanwhile nt invitin the media was the best u did

• james 10 years ago

ghana girl is the best if u want to married,

• Queen 10 years ago

Wise talk is a lonely desperado. Why do u think he look for any opportunity to comment on articles dealing relationship. He's way too ugly & even blind girls won't date him.

• Akpatse 10 years ago

I whole heartedly support wise talk UK.He is over there so he can tell how Ghana women really are.Money grubbing harlots.

• ROMANO. 10 years ago

NAH TRUE TALK,HE IS THE UGLIEST OLDMAN IN AFRICA.EVEN A DOG WOULD NOT LOOK AT HIM.

• NEVER AGAIN 10 years ago

John, take a good look around you and see what they are doing others.Ghanaian men are now secretly having their kids DNA tested because these women are so treacherous.Don't let them fool you to think you are above others.They ...

• EASTERN 10 years ago

Some people tell soo much lies, you wonder how they were brought up.MR/MISS NEVER AGAIN,when did ESSIEN AND MENSAH complain about paternity or requested for DNA.All those saying don't marry ghanaian women,it could be your mot ...

WOMEN ALL ARE THE SAME ,JUST OBSERVES THE "GOLDEN RULES" AND YOU'LL BE FINE.
    ALSO,LET HER MARRY YOU AND NOT YOUR MONEYS.OOooPS U CAN'T GET ANY WOMAN LIKE THAT SO KEEP ON WITH THE FUCK ..

• Mudus 10 years ago

Dumelo go in for an ewe girl. They are the best character wise n beautiful. Good upbringing and down to earth marriage materials.Speaking from experience.

• ABENA 10 years ago

ANGEL.. ITS WILL EVEN BE A CURSE FOR AN AKAN LADY TO MARRY AN EWE MAN.. EVERYONE IS SCARED OF MARRING AN EWE. COS THEY ARE ILLITERATES, TRIBALISM,EVIL,HATRED AND NDC MEMBER.. MEANS EVIL DOERS...FOOLISH EWES

Hahaha OGOGLO QUARTER ! my man.i dey feel u.i agree with only traditional marriage and no white man's wedding thing

• CHINA 10 years ago

A FOOLISH ANIMALISTIC BEING, SHOE SHINE PERSON, AND DUST BIN AKANS. HOW THERE YOU,TALKING ABOUT MARRY TO AN EWEMAN IS A CURSE.ARE YOU MUCH BETTER AND KNOWLEDGEABLE THAN EWES IN GHANA. EWES ARE MUCH BEAUTIFUL THAN YOU AKANS. Y ...

• KOFI 10 years ago

JON, BUT YOU HAVE KIDS SCATTERED ARROUND GHANA AND NIGERIA, ALL YOU NEED TO DO IS TO FORMALISE ONE PARTNER AS YOUR WIFE

• KANE 10 years ago

PERFECTO!!!

DUMELO, DON'T RUSH TO MARRY BLACK CHICKS, PARTICULARLY GHANAIAN OR NIGERIAN CHICKS.

GOD'S TIME IS TRULY THE BEST!!

THEY'RE ALL GOLD-DIGGERS WHO COME INTO OUR LIVES WITH ALL SORTS OF INFATUATION, PRETENC ...

• KANE 10 years ago

IF YOU MARRY A WOMAN, IMBIBE IN HER THE MINDSET AND ABILITY TO BE ABLE TO "STAND ON HER FEET" AND TAKE CARE OF THE YOUNG FAMILY JUST IN CASE "YOU GO DOWN UNDER" OR DIE FIRST. GOD FORBID.

REMEMBER, WE ARE ALL MORTALS.
    GOD ...