You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 01 10Article 297447

Marriage is not for everyone, it scares - Nana Aba Anamoah

Read Comments Comments (28)

• KANAWU 10 years ago

Yes i do, marraige that will make you feel unconfortable for the rest of your life is better to stay alone and have a peace of mind.

• Andy 10 years ago

Rubbish, tell this home wrecker to desist from her floosie lifestyle before it's too late!

• FUCK U 10 years ago

SHHHHHHHHIIIIIIIIIIITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

• 123 10 years ago

Don't blame this Lady, it is the past that is hunting her. I blame the man who got her pregnant and abandoned her. Madam, there is a saying that when your wife leaves you, you marry another. Marriage is good. Please forget ab ...

• Georgee 10 years ago

She needs to be careful because time is running out for her.

• The Smart One 10 years ago

Some of you people don't think. She is running out of time for what? She already has what people marry for; children and companionship. She already has both. Adding the title of "Mrs" isn't important to her.

• Glo 10 years ago

Thank you for your sensible comment. Certain people are in a hurry to marry because "time is ruuning out", they do not want to be alone, people will look down on them if they do not get married etc. Marriage is great if you f ...

• Danfo 10 years ago

though normal,its not over yet let her pray for God's direction.

• christian brotherhood 10 years ago

woman,try to be at your natural beuty and marriage will not scare you.

• Isla 10 years ago

well said Christian brotherhood.what the heck with those hair extensions! "boy o boy,sua tra at the highest level".

• okofo 10 years ago

That "extension" hair thing is inferiority complex our ladies have aquired: OBRONI wannabe. It's sickness informed by LOW SELF-ESTEEM!!

• USELESS DAUGHTER OF DE LAND 10 years ago

SO YOU CAN CONTINUE YOUR ASHAWORRR IN PEACE.MARRIAGE ITSELF DOES NOT EVEN HAVE TIME FOR YOU SO STOP BOTHERING OUR EARS AND TAKE YOUR WAHALA TO SOMEWHERE ELSE,NOT GHANA WEB AGAIN.

• Rose 10 years ago

somebody please ask her what will she do with all her lesbians girls shes messing with?wheres stacy tv3 music muscic,sandra korbia,nana ama macbrown etc,who are you lying madam,marriage dont even need you cos you are a disgra ...

• margeret 10 years ago

wheres nana ama abebrese,ut bank boss damp you,herbert mensah also did,who are you fooling,go wash your stinky ass well and see if some real man will consider you nonsense.dirty girl in a LESBIANISM WORLD

• a reader 10 years ago

2013?

• a reader 10 years ago

Like seriously 2013?...duhhhh

• Joe Pasasa 10 years ago

How can you marry when you are dating a married man (Prince Kofi Amoabeng of UT Bank). When u marry, you will loose the goodies. But you will be happier if you settle down with your own man even if he is not reach. Don't be a ...

• TWO WRONG DOESN'T MAKE IT RIGHT 10 years ago

LIFE - PART OF LIFE - LIFE NEVER BEEN EASY . WILL SUGGEST YOU GET MARRIED , IT MIGHT WORK OR NOT . LIFE

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

This women are gold diggers and NOT FIT FOR HOMES.

• GHANAIAN WOMEN ARE CHEAP 10 years ago

LOOK AT ALL THAT HORSE TAIL ON HER HEAD.IF THIS IS WHAT PASSES FOR BEAUTY THEN I AM GOING TO THE SOURCE.ASIAN OR WHITE.I AM NEVER GOING TO MARRY ONE OF THESE GOLD DIGGING UGLY WOMEN.I WILL RATHER MARRY A SIERRA LEONEAN OR LIB ...

So you will rather keep fornicating than getting married?

• blow le blow KY 10 years ago

that is a perfect definition of bitch wasted pussy

• JON BRUCE 10 years ago

I know about that.I swear

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

IF U ARE SELFISH, INWARD LOOKING, ME,ME, ME THEN U OBVIOUSLY CAN NOT MARRY. MARRIAGE IS A COMMUNION. IF U ARE A TAKER, BUT CANT GIVE THEN U CANT MARRY

• LOVELANCE 10 years ago

CAL ME NANA ABA 054046858

• Anita Yaago Appiah 9 years ago

hy it wuld be better if u gt married kk u are one of my role models bt if u thinkin of the quarrels n beatin dat happends in other pples marriage u will forever say no to marriage its just a matter of understndin kk plsss thi ...

• John 9 years ago

You dont want to marry but you enjoy having sex.

• MYSTICAl 9 years ago

Nana Aba i feel u wai i fancy to date you papa when ever i see u on TV3 New day show my penis started twistin