You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 12 26Article 296270

Shatta Wale forced to leave ‘Loud in GH’ stage for Samini

Read Comments Comments (83)

• Logic 10 years ago

Am so happy and proud of Shatta wale. And after he finished performning all the crowd left no one returns so don't lie to the people. Samini flop so don't say something to cover him. Yes he started and we will always show h ...

• kay 10 years ago

Nobody returned to see samini.shatta was enough for us. These lies from writers like you won't wash. Talk about shatta's performance and leave the lies. U won't say the guy performed 30 songs because the crowd wanted more

• Mr wise 10 years ago

Shatta wale is not artist that every responsible parent want he or her kids be like him, we love samini so much because he knows the do and dont of the game.

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

nigerians will never be atlast.

• ROMANO. 10 years ago

SHUT THE FUCK UP THIEF MAN,ME AND CONTEMNOR ARE GOING TO CHASE YOU FROM GHANAWEB.AGAIN WHAT DO U DO FOR A LIVING? JUST ASKING.

• CONTEMNOR 10 years ago

ALATA BOY WISE TALK, UK AKA NEMESIS ROCKET. ALL YOUR ALATA NIGERIAN WOMEN ARE EVIL SPIRITS LIVING IN HUMAN BODY, KWASEA ,THEY ARE FROM THE MARINE KINGDOM, ALL NIGERIAN WOMEN ARE POSSESSED WITH MARINE SPIRITS, QUEENS OF THE CO ...

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 10 years ago

MONEY AND BLOOD WORSHIPERS NATION WRECKERS.music is intoxicants and fornication.WE ASK ALLAAH FOR SAFETY AND WELL-BEING.

• DeLa.1 10 years ago

sm4 life

• mallamus 10 years ago

panin de panin.............#akye saaaaaaaaaaaaa.......#dasorrrrrrrrrrr

• Lord kpezy(Bubuashie) 10 years ago

S.M 4 LIFE

• RATTY 10 years ago

samini is always de best

• Mercy 10 years ago

I wonder how the fools will continue to hail that monkey wale. Ugly wale grow up and stop misleading the youth.

• Honeychap 10 years ago

Heeeerrrrr clap for yourself mercy, i love your comment and its the best so-farrrrrrrrrr. Lol @ the monkey aka shatta wawe is the name!

• Honeychap 10 years ago

Hmmm, sum bwoy ah jus bet it best. If wale think he knows the true mean of the word "pussy" when a jamaican man says so, and as he(wale) explains it to you and i, then i think i'm seeing an illitrate artist with illitrate fun ...

• Honeychap 10 years ago

Oooo, hmmmm, i wonder who this blindman leading blindmen and women is and where to. Oh yeah..... Wale is the hot cake for now. But yet i see no sense in here comparing shatta wale to samini or samini to wale, yeah.... To me t ...

• Henry 10 years ago

samini doesnt understand music,he calls himself a dancehall king, but he keeps jumping from one genre of music to another, this is simply someone who doesnt know his left from his right, today he sings dancehall, tomorrow, yo ...

• Quarmi 10 years ago

do u listen to beenie man
    feel it boy was a hit love song but not a dancehall track fool beenie calls himself the dancehall king cos he is dynamic fool again shatta shd rather go under the feet of samini nonsense

• Honeychap 10 years ago

Yo quarmi you know whatsup keep teaching the student ok. Remember to let them know that real recd real and its started from sonni balli who rec samini and samini recd stonebwoy. So its just grandpaa, father and son thing wich ...

• Honeychap 10 years ago

Lol, i think you need to learn ok, cos you are confused person yourself. Remember God doesnt give a genre of music as talent but rather he gives MUSIC. So the deffrence between wale and samini very big. Wale is 90% of what yo ...

• Ratty 10 years ago

That was bush life shatta put up at the stadium I thought he was doing his thing but I got to realize it was wickeness to other artists like samini

• Yaw Anthony 10 years ago

Ohh may the good Lord bless Gh and also bless Shatta wale.this writer is indeed dey lie.SM4lyf

• Jay Manuel! 10 years ago

The first lie was worked through Daily Graphic.Now that u go through that same means u r here lying.We love samini but sincerely shatta up the game .I was once for samini but now real dancehall has come .thanx shatta,stonebuo ...

• Rich man 10 years ago

We Fly Pan Dem Like Always , Very Soon All Of Dem Sunyi Kuka . !! Very Soon All Of Dem Go CRY Blood . !! Let Dem Know SM Circle De World Universe .Oh mi jah fucking people which love samini but sincerely good song Shatta up t ...

• wale 10 years ago

SHATTA WALE BE BOSS.....HE STOLE THE SHOW....SAMINI DID THE SAME THING TO HIM ......SO I HAVE NO P WITH THAT

• Nima Bwoi in UK 10 years ago

Who Jah Bl;ess no one can curse ,Shatta is ur time no matter what dey do dey will never put ya down .

• DONATE BLOOD & KIDNEY SAVE LIFE 10 years ago

SHATTA WAS WRONG BY PERFORMING ALMOST 30 SONGS INTENTIONALLY . IT'S TIME FOR THE SHATTA MOVEMENT TO GROWN UP AND BEHAVE LIKE AN ADULT .

• zola (usa) 10 years ago

I DONT THINK SHATA WALE WAS WRONG. I STRONGLY BELIEVE THE ORGANIZERS WERE UNPROFESSIONAL.YOU NEED TO ASSIGN TIME FOR EACH ARTIST. YOU DO NOT ASSUME THAT AT CERTAIN TIME HE WOULD STOP SINGING, MORE ESPECIALLY WHEN YOU KNOW THE ...

• SM 10 years ago

the crowd left cos wale is done nt because the show is over n who even wrote this article i bet the person was nt at da stadium or i guess samini wrote it him....hahahahah...Bad mind.

• Rich man 10 years ago

They always want talk about wale,Nobody returned to see samini i was there till 6:45am this morning,don't lie to the people of African and to the world . Samini flop so don't say something to cover him. Yes he started and we ...

• BILL 10 years ago

GO LEARN SIMPLE,WHO'S SAMINI BETTYMAN RATHER

• Pae dae 10 years ago

We are there yesterday , Ok and we witness everything shatta wale murder it samini did not get the chance to control any crowd people started leaving as soon shatta wale did.

• Rich man 10 years ago

Ghanaian Media why do you people lie to African's and to the world???

• nii 10 years ago

A monkey will always be a monkey. Shatta wale will continue to be a monkey and a fool. He thought he could send all the fans away.

• High Grade 10 years ago

You see let me tell what actually happen,He(Badana or banana) knows he can not compare himself to Samini,I was there and what the organizers did was very bad,we came there around 7 and how can you allow one man to stay on sta ...

• BILL 10 years ago

Samini started all this shit ask him wat he did at KSI..Wat do yu know..

• Henry 10 years ago

you know nothing about music, samini is not a musician, he is not genuine, what was his first song,is it not "linda" a genuine musician will not steal ghana arm forces rythm to compose a song, stick to your genre and stop sin ...

• High Grade 10 years ago

You see he will dump You soon.You think You have a fool and you are with him ,You fellow Bandana like a dog,look for talent because very soon no one will go to a show that Bandana will perform,see all this weed guys can not ...

• Quarmi 10 years ago

great talk man u v said it all

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 10 years ago

MENACE TO SOCIETY.we ask Allaah for safety and well-being.

• koley 10 years ago

SHATTA WALE IS BEST HAVE EVER SEE IN GHANA
    DANCEHALL

• Rocky 10 years ago

I salute you Wale

• rashid siasw 10 years ago

Mr write I wonder if u were there but there is something u don't understand Wale wale in the air wale everywhere

• Michel brown 10 years ago

foolish samini

• Wrong De Page 10 years ago

Why Do this Media People Lie? i was at the Stadium when samini come to stage and perform, Those go out never come back, so why are your trying to lie? It was the Fans who ask Shatta Wale To Perform.. The Truth Must Come Out..

• peace maker 10 years ago

shatta wale grow up and get a life,you still behaving like a kid why shatta??

• CHESTER ADAMS 10 years ago

Wale is the name of a Nigerian International American rap star who visited his Nigerian Ondo State roots recently to reunite with his ancestral families. Wale's father lived in America but were very poor and could not even af ...

• AFRICAN 10 years ago

as u know the storys,can u tell us who ghana shatta wale?i mean where did he come from?wich tribe he belong?from wich region?hope to read from u.

• DONATE BLOOD & KIDNEY SAVE LIFE 10 years ago

NAME WALE IS FROM GHANA AS WELL .

• BILL 10 years ago

Hahahah yu fool dis story we ear alll suck yur morda wat do yu knw..

• Fahd Mahama 10 years ago

80% OF THE FANS CAME TO SEE SHATTA-WALE. AND EVEN IF HE HAD FINISHED A LONG TIME EARLIER, WE WOULD HAVE GONE HOME ALREADY.

SHATTA WALE DID NOT STOP BECAUSE HE WAS FORCED TO LEAVE. EVEN JAY FOLY WAS DANCING TO HIS TUNES AND ...

• bibio 10 years ago

I love u wale keep on doing

• Creativesolutions 10 years ago

This PhD syndrome go kill them. buck up GUYS.

• mustaff 10 years ago

Indeed u guys really hate shatta wale.

80% of the people came there because of shatta wale. so we all left after his performance...

• Shango Miller 10 years ago

Shango Miller say's Wale was there for us when Samini was not there for us so please live him alone Sm till dead....$$$$$$

• Rich man 10 years ago

country boss wale

• Rich man 10 years ago

The samething happen in Kumasi,Samini forced off stage for shattawale.So itz all like that

• alex 10 years ago

This nonsense should not be allowed to grow wings! Before long these musicians or their supporters will be at each other's necks. We have to be very careful. It has happened elsewhere before! I call on MUSIGA to act. They ...

• BISCO 10 years ago

shatta too much

• VELI 10 years ago

WALE BRAIN IS CHILDISH.3 MONTHS FAME IS ALREADY KILLING HIM

• King Timer 10 years ago

Wale!!! Wale!!! Wale !!!Wale!!! Wale!!!
    Ahhh WALE do everything, we will always go home after the performance of Wale because we find money to buy ticket just to see the dance hall king in the whole Ghana,Not some bati boy h ...

• Wala B (R) 10 years ago

Whatever the shatta,still Samini is. The Best

• Quarmi 10 years ago

how many records do u have to counter samini
    Mehn samini u r the man let the fucked up youth be with their fucked up shatta
    we strongly with u dancehall champion

• Shaun DeCapo 10 years ago

SO GH WHAT ELSE DO U HAVE TO SAY ABOUT SHATTA WALE I HOPE EACH AND EVER ONE OF US WITNESS WHAT HAPPENED AT THE ACCRA SPORTS STADIUM HMMM THEY MADE HIM PERFORM B4 SAMINI AND THAT WAS WHERE THEY DID A BIG MISTAKE COULD U BELIEV ...

• kwasi bonsu 10 years ago

ghanaians should notice this..shatta wale really does dancehall but samini's style is jama singing as we used to do when we go for interco wayback shs..

• Honeychap 10 years ago

Ooo kwasi bonsu please learn to know music ok. If you say samini does jama and those were the tunes you sing at interco and really knows how to clap to those jama songs, try to do that claps whiles you sing or play shatta wal ...

• i b 10 years ago

shatta wale GROW UP AND STOP BEING A FOOL.
    Samini, still the best

• noble 10 years ago

WALE means World Alerted Lirical Entertainer, so guys learn and stop the lame argument, it's never a nigerian name

• logo 10 years ago

it was a plot by 4SYTE N YFM..coz dey are now managing da bush boi inna da whole ghana.

• swanzy 10 years ago

writter u mo write again.lies kwaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Honeychap 10 years ago

It take's only those who dress up and behaves like him(bandana) love's his music and i wonder if majority of theese funs realy speaks and understand patwa language and genre is dancehall cos ridding any beats with patwa does ...

• Honeychap 10 years ago

An outernational kinda vocal style a MOBO award winner first time ever in GHANA and one of the most decorated artist of our time in GHANA. Akyee saaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Honeychap 10 years ago

An outernational kinda vocal style a MOBO award winner first time ever in GHANA and one of the most decorated artist of our time in GHANA. Akyee saaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• eric amakwah 10 years ago

shatta wale has disgrace the dancehall music industry.very pity and pathetic.

• MONEY 10 years ago

SAMINI ALMOST JEALOUS ALL THE GOOD ARTIST IN GHANA... SAME SAMINI ENVY SARKORDIE ,,WHY SAMINI GREEDY SO. BIG UP SM FOR LIFE,,, (WALE)

• CASH 10 years ago

YOUR WRITE MONEY.. SAMINI TOO GREEDY ...SHATA THE BEST

• stopper 10 years ago

shatta wale has no size in fact he is the on the funs like thats why that happen

• Roger Dakey 10 years ago

The aging (wondering how many years they’ve been grudging) grudge between Ghana’s top dancehall artistes (who made them Ghana’s top dancehall artiste?) , Bandana aka Shatta Wale (Shatta Wale a.k.a Bandana – not the ...

• el 10 years ago

wale nids 2 sit up.y pussy evri dae i,m sori 2 say u r a fooooooooooooooooooooooooooool.bhim samini

• Don king 10 years ago

Samini is always the best not that kwasia guy no.kurasini na 3y3 no oh .

• Don king 10 years ago

fire burn u Shatta

• david 10 years ago

SAMINI, Shatta wale no go fit U. He be Small gve U and dat be Y u be the King Of DC

• bandana junior 10 years ago

and who is trying to compare samini to wale
    wale no get size for ghana here or anywhere
    fuck all wanna haters

• osumanu deen 10 years ago

Shatta Wale
    March 7
    WE SAY IT AND PROVE IT..
    SHATTA WALE-AFRICA KING OF THE DANCE-HALL...